The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


October, 23 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Nothing to not like! Prompt. Polite. Quick. Agreeable. Careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
October, 23 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"The movers were very friendly and took good care of my belongings. They also worked very hard and finished the entire move ahead of schedule." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
October, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Professional and courteous crew. Timely , fast and accommodating." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Farmington, MI
October, 23 2014 York, PA
"That it's stress-free! Friendly, prompt service, careful removal of the furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
October, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"On time and under budget" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 23 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"That you service is exactly what you say it is. . . STRESS FREE! Sign up online. Receive a call shortly before your estimate visit by your personable and professional staff. Next thing you know your junk/donations are gone. One more item you can check off your list!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, ny, NY
October, 23 2014 Montville, NJ
"Friendly people and worked hard to get the job done, although a window was broken and a key was broken out of a doorknob during the job- we were still happy that they got incredibly large items out of a cry small opening into the basement. I would like to speak further to a representative that handles the insurance for your company. Please contact me : 201-962-6212 -Sandy Greco" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oradell, NJ
October, 23 2014 Miami, FL
"Very professional in what they do we are planning to hired again tks guy's" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
October, 23 2014 West Chester, PA
"It was so easy! I booked it on-line, they arrived on time and were courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenixville,
October, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They took care of what we needed to be taken away and we appreciated the service you offer." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Eastpointe, MI
October, 23 2014 Richmond, VA
"great people and very respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch