The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


September, 30 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Easy to order, fast and respectful! No client has said anything bad!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
September, 30 2014 Kansas City, KS
"accurate, reliable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
September, 29 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job in record time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city,
September, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They did all the hauling without us having to move it to the curb" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"They were quick and accommodating to my needs. Helped with placement of furniture and got large pieces into a very difficult space. I will definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodlettsville, TN
September, 29 2014 Rockville, MD
"Quick and efficient. Really nice guys. Great service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
September, 29 2014 Rockville, MD
"Friendly, professional and well priced." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
September, 29 2014 St Louis, MO
"Absolutely loved it- everything was very professional yet I felt very at ease and not nervous about the move. It was certainly stress free and the price was the most competitive I could find!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
September, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were very respectful of my self & all my belongings. They were friendly, fast & efficient. I'd absolutely recommend the Franchise associated with Steve Roper in Raleigh. Great work, thank you! J. Crane" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 29 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Guys were very nice and helpful, managed to get almost everything on the one truck. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belle mead, NJ
September, 29 2014 Norcross, GA
"Winston and Philip were two respectful worker bees. I felt they cared about my belongings and wanted to please us with their work. They did a GREt Job! Definitely using again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch