The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


August, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
August, 28 2014 Rockville, MD
"The whole operation was smooth and efficient from start to finish. The men who came to remove our stuff were polite, had good communication skills, and were extremely strong and capable of the job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
August, 28 2014 Kansas City, KS
"KNOWING THAT THESE ARE ACTUAL TRAINED EMPLOYEES OF COLLEGE HUNKS" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Quick, clean, respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kennesaw, GA
August, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Friendly, helpful and polite movers." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dunwoody-atlanta, GA
August, 28 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"They were so polite and efficient. They worked hard and fast and not one thing was damaged. The 2 guys went above and beyond my expectations. They were on time and did not leave until I said everything was where I wanted it. Great experience, best move I ever had." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Naples, FL
August, 28 2014 Enon, OH
"They did a great job in a tough situation. Fast and efficient! They treated me with complete respect." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Huber heights,
August, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were all very polite, professional, and friendly. All of my belongings were treated with care and arrived safely. Highly recommended!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
August, 28 2014 Orlando, FL
"Great service, the young men work quickly doing a really good job. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They arrived on time, polite and friendly. Well priced, I would use College Hunks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kissimmee, FL
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"It was hands down the best experience I've had moving. The guys went above and beyond by helping me not only carry my huge bags of trash down three flights of stairs they also offered to dispose of it. They also offered to take a desk I was no longer want to use to good will. They were awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Jeff the owner gave me an extra guy for a couple hours in order to get things moving faster free of charge. I will HIGHLY recommend your company to everyone I know. I can't say enough about you guys. Thank you so much for making my move such a great experience!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 28 2014 Enon, OH
"Willing to remove hard to dispose of items." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Enon11, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch