The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


August, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"It was efficient and are very accommodating to the customer." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Katy, TX
August, 19 2014 Tampa, FL
"From my first phone call to the pickup , everyone was nice, polite and professional! The Hunks were on time and easy to work with. I have another house that I will need their services for and I will be calling them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clearwater, FL
August, 19 2014 San Diego, CA
"Stress free, on time, follow up and follow through...FRIENDLY!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
August, 19 2014 Mason, OH
"Very quick and friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Park hills, KY
August, 19 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 19 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The guys are great! They are careful & don't bang up your walls as they move stuff. Very professional!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
August, 19 2014 Tampa, FL
"we prepped and the hunks took care of the rest. couldn't have been better service. thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 19 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"On Time, extremely courteous and very concerned about being careful with anything they touched!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
August, 19 2014 Stamford, CT
"It was great to book service on- line and have the request confirmed promptly. The phone call on the day of delivery provided the estimated time of arrival. Everything was so easy ," - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford,
August, 19 2014 San Diego, CA
"Very professional, hard working, honest and well mannered individuals. I was very happy with their services. They gave me a discount when I mentioned that Goodwill recommended them. I will definitely use them again when I need them and highly recommend their services." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
August, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Tremendous service with excellent understanding of what we were going thru." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch