The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


July, 23 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Polite, hard - working employees, ready availability." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"They were on time, efficient and reasonably priced. Thank you for your help. Heather Dock" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"Efficient and very easy to use." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Springfield, VA
July, 22 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Prompt and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Paramus, NJ
July, 22 2014 Brentwood, TN
"It was very simple and easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood,
July, 22 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Nehemiah and Phillip were courteous, quick, and thorough. They also maintained a positive, "get it done" attitude throughout the entire job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oak ridge, NC
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"Reliable, responsible, and every time I've used the company the staff has been 100%. I have never had a moment's worry that they wouldn't show up or do the work I had requested." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"Very easy. They showed up on time, called before they arrived. Gave a reasonable quote and were very careful not to damage my floors or walls as they removed the items. Great jov!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
St. louis,
July, 22 2014 Huntington, NY
"It's stress free..." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hauppauge. hauppage, NY
July, 22 2014 Columbus, OH
"The cost, the flexibility and the efficiency of our move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
July, 22 2014 Columbus, OH
"I didn't have to worry about my furniture being nicked or broken, the movers were very careful with all of my belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westerville, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch