The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


August, 01 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Prompt, helpful, efficient and careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, NJ
August, 01 2014 Raleigh, NC
"First, the actual moving job was done very well. The men showed up on time, dressed professionally, and were polite. The job was estimated at 2 hours and these guys finished in an hour. The lead man performed the paperwork before starting, and completed it at the end with no problems. The actual job was careful and quick. The job itself I give a 10 and I will be using these services again shortly. Second, I had an unfortunate incident whereby I inadvertently left the wrong rating for College Hunks on the website. The owner called me personally to find out what my problem was. He listened, and then he intervened on my behalf not once, but twice. This was an unnecessary effort on his part but I am actually quite grateful for the concern shown to me as a person. He genuinely seemed to want to help me. For that, I would give a 10+. Thank you for providing excellent service and exceeding expectations for the job for which you were hired. Thank you again for helping me when it wasn't your job or your company." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
0, 0
July, 31 2014 Denver, CO
"Show up on time. Call when they are close. Courteous. Competitively priced. Reliable. Have used their services twice and have been quite satisfied with them. One criticism: they need more tools. A good drill with screwdriver bits would be a good start. And, some better pliers. Luckily for me I had plenty." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 31 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Quick response to request for quote; Love the quick responses to my emails and phonecalls! Same day service Team that came was professional, attentive to my concerns, and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Antioch, TN
July, 31 2014 Miami, FL
"have moved man times - the two college kids who showed up my door were nice, worked fast, never took a break, where very careful not to break or hit any walls and really got the job done in under the time I thought it would take. without a doubt next time i move it will be with college hunks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami beach, FL
July, 31 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Quick & on-time, friendly, hard working movers. Reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 31 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Movers are very pleasant and I am very comfortable with them in the house. Also, are conscientious as they go about the job. I had them Move some large pieces of furniture in a small space. Not always the case with other movers I have dealt with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 31 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The guys that helped me move we're so friendly and very efficient. I'm a recent college graduate, so it actually made me feel more comfortable having these college guys come and help me because we share common ground. They were great about addressing my concerns with certain items, so I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 31 2014 Delaware , OH
"They know how to get the job done. Very nice guys. On time. the ones in the office are very nice too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grove city, OH
July, 31 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very east" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
July, 31 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very friendly and they did a very good job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clarkston, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch