The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


February, 09 2016 Santa Clara, CA
"You were available within a reasonable time from when I called and were courteous and efficient in scheduling my appointment. The two college students who came, Roger & Seth, were polite and on-time. I appreciate the help! Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clara, CA
February, 08 2016 St Louis, MO
"On time and extremely reliable! Easy to schedule!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 08 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Guys were fast and courteous!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
February, 08 2016 Norcross, GA
"Everything was as they said it should be. No surprises. The service was prompt, efficient, the movers were very careful, and quite polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 08 2016 Libertyville, IL
"You employees were on time - professional and got the job done quickly and without issue. Also your office staff that scheduled the appointment went above and beyond to take care of getting us an appointment within 24 hours!!! Most customer centric company I have dealt with in years! Please don't change a thing you do!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington heights, IL
February, 08 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Very professional and curtious. Very friendly staff and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bronx, NY
February, 08 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"I thought the guys were personable, professional, and very careful. They did a good job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
February, 08 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Everybody that I talked to was very polite and communicated very clearly about what to expect. The price was not bad at all and the guys loading my stuff were always sure to check with me if they had any questions. It's been a very stressful month and college hunks definitely made it much less stressful!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
February, 08 2016 St Louis, MO
"I booked College Hunks, because they quoted me the best price for my move. Everything about the move and my movers, Akili and Troy, far exceeded my expectations. They were friendly, professional, very capable, and I could not come up with a single complaint about the whole experience, even if I tried. I highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 08 2016 Kansas City, KS
"The young men were professional, polite , and quick working. Everything was smooth. They knew what to do and nothing was damaged. I would use them again. They were fantastic. I even bought lunch for them" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 08 2016 Rockville, MD
"You did not remove junk for us. You moved 110 boxes from a storage facility to our office in downtown DC. The two workers were efficient, courteous and very hard-working. We use your services often and are always pleased with the work your people do. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch