The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - AR


May, 26 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Outstanding service, very courteous" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
May, 25 2015 Little Rock, AR
"they come in get job done" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 24 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Everything was complete in a timely manner without hassle. Couldn't ask for anything more!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maumelle, AR
May, 20 2015 Little Rock, AR
"I appreciated the careful wrapping of my wooden pieces. They were knowledgeable about breaking down large pieces and putting them back together securely. They were patient when I changed my mind about placement. They were respectful and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bryant, AR
May, 16 2015 Little Rock, AR
"First, you sent me a text reminder on my cell phone and phoned 30 minutes ahead of your arrival, like you said you would. Second, you showed up early in the two-hour window (8 to 10 a.m.), rather than near the end of that two-hour period, which freed up my time so I could do the other things I needed to get done today. Third, when you arrived (on time), you did the job quickly and efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
May, 16 2015 Little Rock, AR
"They showed up early and we're very diligent" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 09 2015 Little Rock, AR
"It is very convenient and your employees were courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 09 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Very prompt and polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 08 2015 Little Rock, AR
"On-time, professional, friendly. I do not recall anyone mentioning that the empty truck they drove to our storage unit site to unload our loaded truck was going to cost an additional $85. It's ok; I get it -- they have to get there somehow, and the trucks/gas have to be paid for, but if everybody they service down the line pays an $85 truck fee...that certainly adds up quickly. It just would have been nice to know in advance." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 07 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Service was timely, fast, and efficient. The guys were very polite and friendly. Good job! Thanks so much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
May, 07 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Pleasant and efficient personnel." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch