The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - AR


February, 05 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Easy and friendly set up. GREAT MOVERS!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maumelle, AR
February, 02 2016 Little Rock, AR
"On-time, efficient and very helpful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
January, 31 2016 Little Rock, AR
"The expertise of the movers and Joe fast they worked" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
January, 30 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Fast and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
January, 28 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Very fast. Very careful. Very kind. This is my third time to use CH and I will never use another company in Little Rock, AR." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
January, 25 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Cory and Trey were an awesome team. The phone contacts were timely and their arrival and move-from/move-to address were also timely. I would use College Hunks again - great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jacksonville, AR
January, 24 2016 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were very courteous and professional. They explained the process and my move went great. The furniture arrived wrapped carefully and they moved everything in placed where I wanted it and I was very pleased with everything. It really was a stress free move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
January, 21 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Guys were very professional and no drama." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
January, 18 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Quick, polite, and on time" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ward, AR
January, 18 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Very helpful guys. Trust the owner" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
January, 18 2016 Little Rock, AR
"The young men were very helpful and hard workers. Just having everything ready for them to load and unload help our office out a bunch." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch