The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - AR


October, 20 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Conway, AR
October, 16 2014 Little Rock, AR
"No problems. Everything as stated. Two respectful workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
October, 11 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Raleigh and Jarret were very efficient and personable. I couldn't believe that it only took 2.5 hours for complete job. They were very polite. I would and will recommend them and your company to anyone who needs movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
October, 11 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Guys were helpful, professional, and worked hard." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
October, 06 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Jon and Tre'von were both very professional and courteous. We would use, as well as, recommend your company to friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
October, 06 2014 Little Rock, AR
"We didn't have to do anything. The guys were extremely nice! They were on time and worked hard!!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
October, 02 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The professionalism of the whole process from free estimate to the quality service we received from the guys moved our things today." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
October, 02 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The service was fast and easy. They wrapped items up and assembled and reassembled bed for me. It was great. They didnt even complain about taking that heavy furniture up a flight of steps. I was glad I didn't have to move it.... stress free." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maumelle, AR
October, 01 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The arrival time was on schedule. The flexibility with change of schedule was not a problem" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 30 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were on time, and actually were able to show up a couple of hours earlier than scheduled, which was a big help for me. They were very quick, efficient, and friendly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 30 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Fast scheduling and on time service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch