The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - AR


July, 14 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Perfect for moving across town!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
July, 11 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The quick service and extra bundling as required. Every thing left here packed and arrived without any issues. Perfect job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
July, 09 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Easy to book and quick turnaround." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
July, 08 2014 Little Rock, AR
"EXCELLENT WORK ETHIC OF MOVERS." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bigelow, AR
July, 07 2014 Little Rock, AR
"On-time, fast, and highly efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
July, 04 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very polite & courteous. Paid attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone. Great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
July, 01 2014 Little Rock, AR
"It was great! I guys were respectful to my property, they were very polite, and I didn't have to worry about what they were doing. They stayed on task, and got it done! Well worth the cost!! Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
June, 30 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Raleigh and Harleigh were efficient and pleasant." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
June, 27 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Loved the service. They called ahead, called when they arrived to meet me in the appropriate place, and quickly gave me the cost and took care of the things I wanted donated and hauled away. Harley and Jarret in Little Rock were great guys, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs donations and junk hauled from their residence." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
June, 26 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very friendly and did what I asked with no problem or questions. They were quick and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
June, 24 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were very nice, and worked every minute they were here!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maumelle, AR


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch