The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - AR


September, 21 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The two men that moved us were wonderful. Fast, friendly and took good care of our furniture!!! Thank you!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 19 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were very friendly, professional and efficient. They were careful with our belongings and still managed to move everything in under two hours. They really did make our move stress free!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 18 2014 Little Rock, AR
"That they can handle any item that needs to be moved. I do suggest that each truck goes out with a dollie and a 4 wheel dollie. My guys didn't have those items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
September, 14 2014 Little Rock, AR
"It is stress free, prompt, no hassle scheduling, nice guys. Price seems reasonable, and not having to save up for a full or even half a truck load means you can get rid of stuff without waiting for your garage to reach overflowing." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 14 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very professional team that came to our house. They worked fast and hard." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
September, 14 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The cost was more than I expected, but I felt relief after everything was hauled away" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
September, 07 2014 Little Rock, AR
"I appreciated the courtesy and the extra effort with which the College Hunks Hauling Junk team handled my problem I will not hesitate to call them again when I have similar work that needs to be done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Conway, AR
September, 06 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were quick, polite and did a great job." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
September, 06 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very friendly quick and professional employees." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
September, 01 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very impressed with attention to detail and timely manner job was completed. We felt comfortable totally putting our possessions in their hands!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bryant, AR
September, 01 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Efficient and very courteous!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, ar 72205, AR


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch