The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - AZ


February, 10 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"They were able to take our desk same day we called them!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mesa, AZ
February, 08 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Everyone I worked with from scheduling an appointment to the actual pick-up were friendly and professional. It was quick and easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gilbert, AZ
February, 07 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Dependable and quick to accommodate." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gilbert, AZ
January, 31 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Very professional, courteous, friendly and timely; diligent and made sure that items were carefully transported without getting damaged in transit" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
January, 30 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Professional, courteous, efficient, competent, competitively priced service. Nick & Colby did a great job moving my monster(the beast/dual recliner couch) !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
January, 28 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The guys were HOT. They were courteous, efficient, and very careful with removing the items from my home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
January, 25 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"They called in advance. They were professional and very friendly. They worked efficiently and we did a final walk through to make sure they got everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mesa, AZ
January, 24 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Great worry free move! Door to door, on time, prepared and helpful! I'll use them for every move from now on!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chandler, AZ
January, 24 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The guys that you sent over were great. They were very friendly and took exceptionally good care of our furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
April, 07 2014 Phoenix, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
April, 03 2014 Phoenix, AZ
"Both gentlemen who showed up were fantastic!! On time, professional and fast workers. We were truly impressed with College Hunks Hauling!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch