The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - AZ


April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
April, 03 2014 Tempe, AZ
"Both gentlemen who showed up were fantastic!! On time, professional and fast workers. We were truly impressed with College Hunks Hauling!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
March, 31 2014 Tempe, AZ
"Caring movers that do a good job. They sincerely care about the belongings of the customer. On time and hard working!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
March, 31 2014 Tempe, AZ
"Everyone is very professional. Your movers called the day of the move with their estimated ETA and showed up on time. All the movers were polite, efficient and careful. The move was finished within the quoted time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mesa, AZ
March, 31 2014 Tempe, AZ
"They were timely and polite, efficient." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
March, 17 2014 Tempe, AZ
"They were efficient and very polite. They worked hard and were able to remove the furniture in two loads. I really appreciated their help and will highly recommend them to my friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
March, 17 2014 Tempe, AZ
"I appreciated the great communication . The guys even offered to come a day early which I surely would have loved if I'd been able.youve got our business again should we need you and we will refer you to friends :)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chandler, AZ
March, 11 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The care taken with my belongs was exceptional - both guys worked well together & move went quicker then expected. Storage area was a bit tight for the truck BUT the driver was a pro and packed as close to storage room and walked the items there - that is extra effort not found at too many places!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
March, 04 2014 Tempe, AZ
"N/A" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
March, 04 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The guys where very proffesional and I will use the company again" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chandler, AZ
February, 17 2014 Tempe, AZ
"Speed, efficiency, attitude, and willingness to help are all strong and positive attributes of College Hunks. I'd be happy to work with you again, and will pass on the positive experience to by friends and associates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Scottsdale, AZ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch