The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CA


July, 26 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"They were very nice and informative. They did all the labor without any help and it was a stress free situation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clara, CA
July, 26 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"They were easy to schedule. The guys were polite, quick and looked professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
July, 25 2014 San Diego, CA
"Very friendly and courteous. Hard working." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chula vista, CA
July, 25 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"Easy to book, arrive on time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
July, 25 2014 San Diego, CA
"Great experience and nice guys! I scheduled the appointment and they came the next morning on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
July, 25 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"They came exactly when they said, didn't take forever. And they were really attractive ;)" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Costa mesa, CA
July, 24 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Stress-free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Newport beach, CA
July, 22 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Exactly as advertised!! No surprises. Price was fair and the two guys worked fast and efficient with a wonderful can do attitude. Because of the day's events they arrived late but absolutely committed that they would get all my work done that day.... which they did by the original time set up. They represented the company very well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Seal beach, ca, CA
July, 22 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"The drivers were very nice and accommodating. They were also fast - the move took no longer than 30 minutes." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los angeles, CA
July, 22 2014 San Diego, CA
"Fast, not too expensive, and definitely stress-free! I scheduled an appointment in the late afternoon, and they were here promptly at 8am (as scheduled) the next morning! And because I already had the furniture moved downstairs into the alley, they were willing to negotiate with me on the price (I mean, really, I did half the work, right?). Definitely, highly recommend College Hunks, and will definitely use them again!!! (I just hope I don't have too much junk that needs hauling!)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
July, 22 2014 San Diego, CA
"They took everything!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oceanside, CA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch