The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CA


August, 29 2014 San Diego, CA
"I called, you came, and the service was excellent. The two guys were polite, and terrific!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rancho santa fe, CA
August, 26 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Loved that you came and gave free estimate and if accepted then the junk was hauled away at that time. During a stressful time in our family your service was efficient and very welcome." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Costa mesa, CA
August, 26 2014 San Diego, CA
"They worked on Sunday and moved a lot of wood." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San marcos, CA
August, 26 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"Very friendly and accommodating." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cupertino, CA
August, 26 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"The process went smoothly with all going as planned!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Huntington beach, CA
August, 25 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"Professional team-members arrived who worked together, were kind and proficient in their moving. We appreciated the fact that our goods would be donated or recycled. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clarita, CA
August, 25 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"I love the professionalism" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Long beach, CA
August, 22 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Good" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa ana, CA
August, 21 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"I will recommend this service to all my friends. These young men knew their job and did it well. Thank you college hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los altos, CA
August, 21 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"The 2 guys I had were awesome. Address was 24691 El Camino Capistrano, Dana Point. Arik and Arin I think were their names." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dana point, CA
August, 20 2014 San Diego, CA
"Ryan did a good job of coordinating the move even though his crew showed up early and i wasn't there to ensure they took the correct furniture. they did. i didn't need to be involved. quick. efficient. no damage and reasonable price" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Escondido, CA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch