The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - CA


February, 10 2016 Pacoima, CA
"Everyone was very professional and very helpful. We had to move an entire office of 9000 ft in just a matter of a day and you made it possible. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los angeles, CA
February, 10 2016 Pacoima, CA
"The prices are listed ahead of time, workers were nice and on time, and the process was fast and painless." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Moorpark, CA
February, 09 2016 Santa Clara, CA
"You were available within a reasonable time from when I called and were courteous and efficient in scheduling my appointment. The two college students who came, Roger & Seth, were polite and on-time. I appreciate the help! Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clara, CA
February, 06 2016 Pacoima, CA
"It was just that stress free. I needed to get rid of some items and have a bad back and they came on time and friendly and for a great price!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Encino, CA
February, 05 2016 San Diego, CA
"Customer service reps were friendly and knowledgeable, pickup was on time and efficient." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
February, 04 2016 San Diego, CA
"Super friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Escondido, CA
February, 04 2016 San Diego, CA
"They really did make it a stress free experience. They were fast and respectful and polite. Really made me feel good about hiring them. I will absolutely use them in the future." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Encinitas, CA
February, 04 2016 San Diego, CA
"Quick to respond and easy to set up an appointment" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
February, 04 2016 Santa Clara, CA
"Very friendly and efficient :)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clara, CA
February, 04 2016 Santa Clara, CA
"You delivered exactly what you promised and for a reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saratoga, CA
February, 04 2016 Pacoima, CA
"The crew was efficient and prompt and amicable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chatsworth, CA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch