The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CA


October, 25 2014 San Diego, CA
"Everything!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Del mar, CA
October, 21 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"It really was stress free. The guys were friendly, they took charge, explained everything and had my place cleared out in minutes." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
October, 20 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Duh, it was stress-free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fountain valley, CA
October, 18 2014 San Diego, CA
"Very open and friendly and wiling to talk about moving items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
October, 18 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"It was truly stress free, the guys were great. I have to say I expected your truck to be bigger but it is what it is. Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
South pasadena, CA
October, 18 2014 San Diego, CA
"Crew was quick, efficient, and on time. I showed them where everything was at and they got right to it. Had everything loaded and gone in less than 45 min. Very great service and I will use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
October, 18 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"Nick & Peter were a friendly, courteous and professional team. Very reasonable pricing for the big job I needed done. Thanks...very impressive service all round." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Northridge, CA
October, 17 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"College Hunks did not show up at the time they had promised, but that was fine with me, because I really needed a later time. They called repeatedly to let me know when they would be coming. I like the fact that they are willing to work after 5. Very polite, and quite reasonably priced." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Torrance, CA
October, 16 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"It is a no hassle service. Very easy!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Irvine, CA
October, 14 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Easy to schedule." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa ana, CA
October, 13 2014 Van Nuys, CA
"Awesome!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los angeles, CA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch