The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - CA


May, 26 2015 Santa Clara, CA
"I did not have to move the junk outside, they picked it up from the back yard." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Campbell, CA
May, 26 2015 San Diego, CA
"They were there on time and moved a sofa we had no idea how they would get it out. They handled everything with ease and left us at ease. Only question I have is the move was made almost 3 weeks ago and the check we paid with has not cleared." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chula vista, CA
May, 26 2015 San Diego, CA
"The fact that I scheduled it in the morning for an afternoon pick-up." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
May, 26 2015 San Diego, CA
"I had to coordinate a move from another state. Your company made everything simple. From scheduling a time to understanding the costs, it was all done professionally and thoroughly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Encinitas, CA
May, 25 2015 San Diego, CA
"Very efficient. The guys that showed called the night before and then called the day of and actually was able to move up our time. They were honest, friendly and very respectful. We will definitely be using you again for all our hauling needs and will recommend you to all our friends and coworkers. Great service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
La mesa, CA
May, 25 2015 San Diego, CA
"The convenience of being able to donate large items to Goodwill on my schedule." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
May, 25 2015 Pacoima, CA
"Promptness and price point" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los angeles, CA
May, 25 2015 San Diego, CA
"Efficient and friendly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Solana beach, CA
May, 22 2015 Santa Ana, CA
"On time and very professional and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los alamitos, CA
May, 21 2015 Santa Clara, CA
"I had to arrange to have large items moved quickly, and many places I called couldn't come to pick the items up for a week (or more). Your company came out the very next day. Most of the items I wanted donated, and I was happy that they would be delivered to a charity organization. Thanks!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cupertino, CA
May, 21 2015 Santa Ana, CA
"Movers were on-time, quick, and professional. They were happy to dis-assemble one of desks when it didn't fit through the door." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Irvine, CA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch