The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CO


July, 31 2014 Denver, CO
"Show up on time. Call when they are close. Courteous. Competitively priced. Reliable. Have used their services twice and have been quite satisfied with them. One criticism: they need more tools. A good drill with screwdriver bits would be a good start. And, some better pliers. Luckily for me I had plenty." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 31 2014 Denver, CO
"Friendly, courteous,punctual, professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 30 2014 Denver, CO
"Ease of communication with company. Hard workers." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Broomfield, CO
July, 30 2014 Denver, CO
"They were able to take care of all my needs at once. There was some confusion about the price though from quote to actual pickup and charge." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
July, 27 2014 Denver, CO
"I was able to schedule a pick-up quickly; the guys were polite and efficient and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 27 2014 Denver, CO
"Everything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 26 2014 Denver, CO
"The guys get everything out without me having to carry it." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwood village, CO
July, 25 2014 Denver, CO
"The gentlemen that came and removed our hot tub were courteous and very professional. They came in, got to work, and worked hard to complete the task at hand. They cleaned up after themselves and did a thorough job. We were very pleased with their work." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Aurora, CO
July, 24 2014 Denver, CO
"The young men were very professional and completed the job within a few minutes of arrival. I would recommend you to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Aurora, CO
July, 24 2014 Denver, CO
"The guys were efficient and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
July, 24 2014 Denver, CO
"Dan and Travis arrived on time and were very professional. They were friendly and did an Awesome Job! Thank you for taking care of the entire removal so nicely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch