The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - CO


May, 26 2015 Denver, CO
"Well-organized and professional! Scheduling was easy, everyone showed up on time, and the work was completed as quoted." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Golden, CO
May, 24 2015 Denver, CO
"Professional, woroked with my time limits,pleasant and careful. Kyle & Matt were great. I tried to vote for them but my email was returned." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
May, 23 2015 Denver, CO
"They actually just moved a bunch of stuff around my house. They were very professional and fun to work with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
May, 22 2015 Denver, CO
"Although it's a bit pricey to give to Goodwill in this manner, I still found that moving the extra clutter out of the house contributed to "Curb Appeal" and added value." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brighton, CO
May, 21 2015 Denver, CO
"What I like is the guys were friendly, worked hard, and were on time. What I don't like is that they got to my house with a half full truck and were unable to take all my junk. Now I have to figure out another way to get rid of it." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
May, 19 2015 Denver, CO
"Great guys.Kyle and Mark are great in what they do and it was done very fast.Great service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
May, 16 2015 Denver, CO
"They were polite and efficient. They did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morrison, CO
May, 15 2015 Denver, CO
"It was quick and effective." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
May, 14 2015 Denver, CO
"It was important that you could come quickly . Kyle and Matt were great. We couldn't have done it without them! We were also happy that our items were being donated and recycled. You provide a wonderful service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
May, 13 2015 Denver, CO
"Easy to schedule appointment, showed up on time, very professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
May, 13 2015 Denver, CO
"Same day service. I placed a call in the morning and had service setup for later in the day. Matt and Ethan were 100% professional and polite. Matt called a few hours prior to my scheduled pickup to let me know he and Ethan were on a route that would put them in my area a couple of hours earlier and did I want to move up my pickup time? Yes! Definitely. Smart guys who use their time wisely! I was so pleased with the entire process that later the same day I put a 5-star review on the Denver Yelp site." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Northglenn, CO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch