The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CT


July, 21 2014 Stamford, CT
"Called and you were available to pick-up later that same afternoon." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
July, 18 2014 Stamford, CT
"I didn't have to do any work to get rid of my junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
July, 17 2014 Stamford, CT
"Makes life much easier when you have to move out an entire household of items from a parents home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
July, 16 2014 Stamford, CT
"Great service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgefield, CT
July, 14 2014 Stamford, CT
"Marcus, Noel and Curt were great. On time, easy to work with (and we challenged them, believe me), and very careful with my Mom's things. Overall, a great experience and we will call again in a few months when its time to settle into a new place! Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Trumbull, CT
July, 09 2014 Stamford, CT
"Response to my inquiry was swift and the pricing clear. The team was efficient and effective. On a very hot day, they focused on the task with skill good humor" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwalk, CT
June, 29 2014 Stamford, CT
"they came, they went right to work and took the hassle away." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
June, 28 2014 Stamford, CT
"It was flexible. Since I didn't have a lot of stuff to haul away, I was able to have the guys switch out two sofas for me for a bit extra thus accomplishing two goals in one day." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Danbury, CT
June, 24 2014 Stamford, CT
"Easy to make apnt online, reliable, pleasant, quick. All good!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Riverside, CT
June, 12 2014 Stamford, CT
"Advance call prior to arrival. Arrived within two hour window." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Danbury, CT
June, 10 2014 Stamford, CT
"That I didnt have to carry the stuff and hurt my back." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgefield, CT


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch