The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - CT


February, 03 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The professionalism and friendly personnel who make this job look like fun. Derrick and Tony did a marvelous job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwalk, CT
February, 02 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Tony, Carlos and Carl were fantastic! All three were professional, courteous, hard working, careful and efficient. I would highly recommend this crew to anyone looking for a sress-free move. Don't let the name fool you - these guys are not college kids looking to make an extra buck - they are true professional movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Trumbull, CT
February, 01 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The man were very professional and helpful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgefield, CT
January, 27 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The guys arrived less than two hours after my initial call to have goods collected. They were fast, courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
January, 25 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The price, the movers." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
January, 22 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Very friendly, courteous "Hunks". Came in the specified window of time. Did all I wanted them to do and didn't complain about the 25 steps to our upstairs apartment. And the price is right. I've used them twice, and thought I had more work that they could do in the two hour minimum, but both times they were in and out in under that time. I'll be using them again very soon to finish our move. Sorry about the steps guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
January, 21 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"on time, professional, quick, very helpful and proficient at their job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
January, 19 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"it's stress free" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New canaan, CT
January, 15 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The two guys were friendly, listened well and were very careful. Thanks, Peter" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
January, 08 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Movers were very professional and removed old exercise equipment quickly and safely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwalk, CT
January, 01 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Responsiveness, professional, courteous, met our needs and was at the house 2 hours after our initial call." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch