The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - CT


September, 02 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Same day service. Very friendly, professional staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
September, 02 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"The two hunks/gentlemen were a pleasure to work with - and worked very hard to complete the job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Darien, CT
September, 01 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"College Hunks came highly recommended, and now we know why. Everyone we've talked to and met have been extremely helpful and professional. Moving our son from the Midwest to his first adult apartment on the East Coast couldn't have gone any easier. Our Thanks to All." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwalk, CT
August, 28 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Guys were great and cleared all of my junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West haven, CT
August, 21 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Two very nice young men came to our home and removed items my husband and I were not able to lift. Old items past there usefulness. Charge was quite reasonable and their help was greatly appreciated Alex and Ricki" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
August, 05 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"They came on time and simply handled what we had contracted them for. The quote process was straight forward and reasonable. I had a coupon whic they accepted without any issues and the got to work and were done very quickly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fairfield, CT
August, 01 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"They did a good job. It is hard work and we appreciated their friendly help." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
July, 29 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Stress free" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgeport, CT
July, 21 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Called and you were available to pick-up later that same afternoon." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
July, 18 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"I didn't have to do any work to get rid of my junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
July, 17 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Makes life much easier when you have to move out an entire household of items from a parents home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch