The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - DC


October, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"Everyone we interacted with was very professional and friendly beginning with the call center representative. Outstanding customer service - will definitely use their services again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy. Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"Very polite and responsive gentlemen who handled our junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"On time, efficient, easy to schedule. The guys are always friendly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 15 2014 Rockville, MD
"Easy to arrange, came on time, worked very efficiently, pleasant workers, worth the cost." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 13 2014 Rockville, MD
"Darien and Abraham were courteous, helpful, and efficient. They made an experience we dreaded, enjoyable. They moved heavy objects around a tight space with no complaints and cleaned up after they had finished. We will specifically request them for our next moving and hauling job. We recommend them most highly and enthusiastically and have and will continue to recommend them to our friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 13 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timeliness, professionalism, and kindness were all at play at once." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 13 2014 Rockville, MD
"Very helpful and responsive to questions . On schedule for arriving and very nice employees." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 10 2014 Rockville, MD
"efficient, communicative, professional and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 07 2014 Rockville, MD
"fast, efficient, reasonably priced and on time. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
October, 07 2014 Rockville, MD
"very nice very helpfully very mannerly and did there job quitly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch