The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - DC


May, 26 2015 Rockville, MD
"Friendly, efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 24 2015 Rockville, MD
"I used the moving service. Aaron and Roger were excellent, courteous and professionally moved me without drama or wasted effort. I would like to vote for them as College Hunk of the Semester, but I cannot figure how to do that on your website." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 24 2015 Rockville, MD
"Joe B and Brian C were outstanding. We were 100% satisfied with their service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 23 2015 Rockville, MD
"I highly recommend. It was a fantastic experience and we were truly impressed with your service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 22 2015 Rockville, MD
"The guys showed up early, they were efficient, professional and courteous. I will absolutely recommend your services to my friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 22 2015 Rockville, MD
"Great work by responsible and professional workers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 21 2015 Rockville, MD
"Very easy to book online, no hassle or screw-ups, all I had to do was point out where everything was and they handled it very quickly and cleanly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 20 2015 Rockville, MD
"I like that College Hunks Hauling Junk actually showed up when they said they would (unlike another junk removal company that shall go unnamed). The guys worked quickly and efficiently. There was no drama. What's not to like?" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 20 2015 Rockville, MD
"Easy to schedule. On time. Quick removal of junk/donations. Donations receipt immediately!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 19 2015 Rockville, MD
"I liked how professional and courteous the two movers were. I also liked that they called in advance, sent me a confirmation e-mail, and communicated clearly even on a weekend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
May, 19 2015 Rockville, MD
"Professional, courteous, helpful, afforadable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch