The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - DC


February, 10 2016 Rockville, MD
"I'm really impressed with these guys. I had an old refrigerator in the second floor kitchen and these guys took it away really fast. I could not have been more pleased. THANK YOU SHANE AND DAMIEN!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 10 2016 Rockville, MD
"On time Communicate well They get it done'" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"Your employees are respectful. They called before coming then called when they arrived. They moved my couch w/o damage.They were a great team." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"Yes" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 08 2016 Rockville, MD
"You did not remove junk for us. You moved 110 boxes from a storage facility to our office in downtown DC. The two workers were efficient, courteous and very hard-working. We use your services often and are always pleased with the work your people do. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 08 2016 Rockville, MD
"Your employees were on time and very professional. Since my day is so busy it is very important that vendors arrive on time and on the day that was actually scheduled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 03 2016 Rockville, MD
"Efficient, courteous service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 02 2016 Rockville, MD
"100 percent the best service I have ever used. I was stressed about moving and had a million things on my plate. Frederick and Kyle were nice, professional and didn't need me for anything. I would only use this service from now on. Kyle and Fred deserve a raise in my book." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 01 2016 Rockville, MD
"The Hunks (Kyle and Damien) were prompt, professional, friendly, and quick at getting rid of all my junk. The junk included a couch, loveseat, dressers, and a tremendously heavy treadmill which they brought down a flight of stairs. I thought the process would take a few hours. It took them less than an hour, and the price was fantastic. They even helped one of my neighbors back a UHaul into our loading dock. Thank you for making this stressful process so easy!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 01 2016 Rockville, MD
"Very professional - great team. efficient and quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
February, 01 2016 Rockville, MD
"Convenient and courteous movers - Joe B. and Damien" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch