The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - DC


July, 23 2014 Rockville, MD
"Efficient, helped us so much at a chore filled moving time - easy, breezy. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"I didn't use your folks for trash removal - just furniture moving in our Coop and putting down some new area rugs. Chris and Trey were the best -- quick, considerate, neat and so pleasant. I will call on them again when I have large pieces of furniture that I can't move by myself." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"First the response was very good. The truck arrived as scheduled, they called ahead of time to confirm that they were on the way. They took care in protecting the property before they moved it. They were polite and knowledgeable on what they was doing. They finished ahead of schedule." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"Very careful, professional and polite. Showed up right on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"Fast, relaxed, my two "hunks" were great. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 17 2014 Rockville, MD
"So easy and hassle free. My roommates and I were nervous about how to remove the couches we acquired with the apartment because we have very narrow stairs. Richard and Craig went straight to work and removed them all, even if it meant ripping them apart. They were also super friendly and nice." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 17 2014 Rockville, MD
"My guys were super friendly and fast---they did a great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"The college hunks, also known as Stephen and Christian, were great. Very timely, professional and friendly. They were also very efficient and polite. Wonderful experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 15 2014 Rockville, MD
"It works so easily! And the people on the phone and who pick up are so friendly and efficient. I loved that the two men who were picking up could be early, called to ask, and were and it was so quick. A life-saver! .. oh and a space-saver too. Thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 15 2014 Rockville, MD
"It's easy, convenient and quick. Nice guys and really efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 14 2014 Rockville, MD
"Absolutely stress free, it was no hassle at all. The hunks were courteous, proactive and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch