The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - FL


August, 19 2014 Tampa, FL
"From my first phone call to the pickup , everyone was nice, polite and professional! The Hunks were on time and easy to work with. I have another house that I will need their services for and I will be calling them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clearwater, FL
August, 19 2014 Tampa, FL
"we prepped and the hunks took care of the rest. couldn't have been better service. thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 19 2014 Tampa, FL
"Brandon & Dennis were polite, competent and hard workers. I was dropping off furniture and picking up pieces to deliver to another location. The guys took all my requests in stride with a positive! Empting my father's apartment after his death was stressful. College Hunks made the day as good as it possibly could!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 18 2014 Tampa, FL
"Hunks were on time and completed the job in the time estimated. My bed rails were left on the truck and were delivered to me in a timely manner." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 18 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"On time. No problem moving items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West palm beach, FL
August, 18 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"The price that was quoted over the phone is what you stuck to." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jupiter, FL
August, 17 2014 Tampa, FL
"Brandon and Rian were careful, conscientious a And patient with me Andy belongings. I vote the team of semester. Would refer to others. mpr" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 17 2014 Miami, FL
"no worrying" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
August, 16 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"It's truly stress free! The guys are great and professional but they have fun too!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pompano beach, FL
August, 15 2014 Orlando, FL
"On time, cheerful and respectful employees." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
August, 15 2014 Tampa, FL
"The guys were prompt, actually early. They were efficient and went over the pricing before any work was done. They were quick and very polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch