The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - FL


August, 31 2014 Orlando, FL
"I watched!!!!!! I will recommend College Hunks to anyone that I know. Either moving or hauling stuff away. I was very satisfied with the speed of the move and the respect that they had with my belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
August, 31 2014 Orlando, FL
"We had Chris and Brian for our move. They were wonderful !! They worked very hard and were so pleasant. It was money well spent for a stress-free move. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who needs to move. Cheryl Dunning Special Event Floral" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
August, 31 2014 Tampa, FL
"Kevin and Dennis were extremely good in taking care of our belongings. They were professional and quick. I would definitely use this service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Palm harbor, FL
August, 31 2014 Orlando, FL
"Fast, easy to book." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
August, 30 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"It is a service that is out there and even though we had issues with my move it still got done and they had solutions." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort myers, FL
August, 29 2014 Orlando, FL
"My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the level of service and care we were given on our move day. It was fast, easy & well done!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
August, 29 2014 Tampa, FL
"On time, friendly and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
August, 29 2014 Orlando, FL
"Same-day appointments!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Davenport, FL
August, 29 2014 Orlando, FL
"It was quick and easy" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kissimmee, FL
August, 28 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"They were so polite and efficient. They worked hard and fast and not one thing was damaged. The 2 guys went above and beyond my expectations. They were on time and did not leave until I said everything was where I wanted it. Great experience, best move I ever had." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Naples, FL
August, 28 2014 Orlando, FL
"Great service, the young men work quickly doing a really good job. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They arrived on time, polite and friendly. Well priced, I would use College Hunks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kissimmee, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch