The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - FL


October, 25 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"Patrick,Tyler, Brody and the entire crew were GREAT !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort myers, FL
October, 24 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"Movers very friendly, came out 1 day after I contacted them, called to arrange time, etc. Korey and Robert were excellent !!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hollywood, FL
October, 24 2014 Miami, FL
"They were very quick, professional and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
October, 24 2014 Orlando, FL
"Movers were very willing to listen to my wishes" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Casselberry, FL
October, 23 2014 Miami, FL
"Very professional in what they do we are planning to hired again tks guy's" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
October, 23 2014 Orlando, FL
"Friendly staff. Able to problem solve. Courteous. On time. Awesome company. Johnny does a spectacular job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
October, 23 2014 Tampa, FL
"Staff was friendly and efficient. Little bit expensive for the service but overall good experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lutz, FL
October, 22 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"They were so hard working and very friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stuart, FL
October, 22 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"They were very accommodating and filled all of my requests." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Palm beach gardens, FL
October, 22 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"Quick and efficient and very courteous. Very pricy but did what we were physically not able to do." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port st lucie, FL
October, 22 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"Excellent! Friendly, calm, efficient, timely and excellent price! Good luck in your new venture! I will recommend as often as possible!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Naples, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch