The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - FL


February, 10 2016 Orlando, FL
"The guys were great. Offered suggestions and made it really easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oviedo, FL
February, 10 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"Wilson and Nate were terrific. The arrived on time and were extremely professional and accommodating. Jason at the call center was a wonderful introduction to your company. It truly was a stress free experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boca raton, FL
February, 10 2016 Orlando, FL
"The young men who pick up my items were very polite and helpful. Also the were very timely." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
February, 09 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"Friendly, on time and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake worth, FL
February, 09 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"That I can just sit back, and they handled everything!! All I had to do was tell them where things needed to go, and then they handled it nicely!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jupiter, FL
February, 09 2016 Fort Myers, FL
"They were on time, careful with my furniture, they put the beds and the table together for me, the price was great for 3 guys doing the moving and oh yeah........they were hunks!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North fort myers, FL
February, 08 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"The movers had brains. Responsible folks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boca raton, FL
February, 08 2016 Tampa, FL
"These guys were fantastic. They made a very difficult time much easier. So helpful and personable. We originally just called for a couple of extra hands to move out heavy items, but they helped with garbage and donation stuff too. THANK YOU!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Palm harbor, FL
February, 08 2016 Orlando, FL
"Very courteous and reliable" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tavares, FL
February, 07 2016 Tampa, FL
"The two guys that came were prompt and quick! They kept a great pace and moved us out of our third story apartment and into our new home with ease. This is the second time we have used College Hunks and I would use them again! We are always very happy with the service and it's easy on the wallet! Thanks guys!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
February, 07 2016 Tampa, FL
"Effienceny. Friendliness and execution is amazing with college hunks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch