The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - FL


May, 26 2015 Tampa, FL
"Chris and Kelly were extremely professional, courteous and obviously committed to getting our job done as safely and efficiently as possible. They are your best asset in our minds. You hired two great employees there! The scheduling and setup via phone by Abraham was excellent as well. We like the email and text reminders to alert us to the appointment time too. Overall it was a "ten out of ten" experience and we highly recommend your company! David and Randi Naar / Treasure Island, FL" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint petersburg, FL
May, 25 2015 Tampa, FL
"Quick, affordable and reliable service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plant city, FL
May, 24 2015 Tampa, FL
"Dependable, easy, reasonable rates" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
May, 24 2015 Tampa, FL
"communication, timely service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
May, 24 2015 Tampa, FL
"They were careful, efficient and polite." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
May, 24 2015 Miami, FL
"The "hunks" were so nice and professional. Had I known how easy it was to get rid of accumulated stuff-- I'd have done it every year! Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
May, 23 2015 Delray Beach, FL
"Communication was excellent throughout entire process, promptness and professionalism of college hunks. Very efficienct." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jupiter, FL
May, 23 2015 Delray Beach, FL
"Prompt arrival, and friendly, efficient movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West palm beach, FL
May, 22 2015 Miami, FL
"They were on time, friendly and completed the job faster than anticipated. I scheduled movers on my employer's behalf and the gentleman who's apartment was being moved were also very understanding of his last minute back and forth changes." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
May, 22 2015 Orlando, FL
"Friendly, actually stress free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
May, 22 2015 Delray Beach, FL
"Simple process. Real person answered initial phone call (ay 4pm on a Saturday!). And AJ and James showed up on time as scheduled and did a very professional job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West palm beach, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch