The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - FL


October, 20 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"Prompt and courteous. My thanks to Korey, Jean and Yendri for stress free move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort lauderdale, FL
October, 20 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"On time and careful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jupiter, FL
October, 20 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"The movers are GREAT! Friendly, dependable. Just wonderful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort lauderdale, FL
October, 20 2014 Tampa, FL
"The team is so upbeat, positive and professional. They make me feel like they will take care of everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Odessa, FL
October, 18 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"After arranging this move through Joe, I felt confident that everything would go well - and it did. The movers showed up on time and were very professional, friendly and answered my questions indicating their knowledge of the moving business." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bonita springs, FL
October, 18 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"On time, very professional and likeable colleagues.. Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bonita springs, FL
October, 16 2014 Orlando, FL
"We liked Brian, Brice and Kai! They were very friendly and accommodating and did an outstanding job moving heavy furniture from upstairs to downstairs without a scratch!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oviedo, FL
October, 16 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"Your young guys did all of the heavy lifting!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort myers, FL
October, 16 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"Everything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delray beach, FL
October, 16 2014 Orlando, FL
"Our guys were polite, charming, efficient, helpful, prepared, patient and on time! A truly magnificent experience for a dreaded move... they even didn't mind when we made a mistake about which furniture goes where and offered to hookup our washer and dryer! Great job guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
October, 16 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"The gentlemen were on time, well mannered and professional. What more could you ask for. Have already recommended the service to a friend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort myers, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch