The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - GA


February, 09 2016 Norcross, GA
"The company's insured, all I had to do is call and make the arrangements, the office checked with me to confirm, the movers came on time, worked hard, and got the job done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 09 2016 Norcross, GA
"The gentlemen were willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs with moving. Not to mention being very kind, polite, and fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, GA
February, 08 2016 Norcross, GA
"Everything was as they said it should be. No surprises. The service was prompt, efficient, the movers were very careful, and quite polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 08 2016 Norcross, GA
"Very nice employees, they were great to work with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 08 2016 Norcross, GA
"Everything went as promised. The guys were professional and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
February, 08 2016 Norcross, GA
"Kyle and Tyre were very courteous, and prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 07 2016 Norcross, GA
"The guys who came were great. The scheduling and management needs a little help - my 1230pm became 630pm in the dark. But once they got there, the team did great work - quick, clean, and it was a lot of stuff and not fun stuff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Decatur, GA
February, 07 2016 Norcross, GA
"The professionalism of your movers and their willingness to cater to my requests." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, GA
February, 07 2016 Norcross, GA
"You provide a much needed service. Especially for those of us who are seniors." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dunwoody, GA
February, 07 2016 Norcross, GA
"Unfortunately, could not get the truck up our driveway but that did not stop the guys. They took all our stuff to the street and placed in the truck. Not an easy job as the driveway is on a steep hill." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
February, 04 2016 Norcross, GA
"Courteous and helpful from phone call to pick up! Understanding and very accomodating. Competitive pricing. Just cannot say enough good things! God Bless! Love ? ya'all!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch