The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - GA


July, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very professional and efficient and friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
July, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"It takes the worry out of your move. It was smooth and just wonderful- I would recommend this company to anyone that is going to move and wants it "professionally done"" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"I was able to make a reservation easily for a time that was convenient for my needs. I received an email confirmation of my scheduled service the same day I made the reservation. your team called me prior to the move to confirm my reservation. the two movers arrived on time, completed the job ahead of schedule, and prorated my fees. Andrew and Jake were professional and respectful. I would definitely use your company again for my moving needs and to haul away junk" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Johns creek-alpharetta, GA
July, 27 2014 Norcross, GA
"I had a couple bad moving experiences in GA the last few years. I've learned my lesson! There is just no comparison between paying for PROFESSIONAL Movers and "bargain priced" movers. College Hunks are definitely PROFESSIONAL Movers and they got the job done quickly, efficiently, and with a friendly attitude! A BIG THANK YOU to Patrick and Tyler for making my move as enjoyable as a move can be!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
July, 26 2014 Norcross, GA
"The guys were considerate, polite, and kept me posted regarding arrival time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, GA
July, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"Completed the jpb in a timely manner and we're very professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
July, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"Extremely good prep conversation, pre-call to confirm schedule, on-time arrival, hard workers... who could ask for more?" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 22 2014 Norcross, GA
"You were in and out quickly and didn't leave a mark. The employees were professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
July, 20 2014 Norcross, GA
"Excellent! Patrick and Aduan did an excellent job, very professional, and explained everything well. They did not hesitate to jump in and haul my junk which was a very dirty job. Thank you for providing two motivated and professional young men who have a great future ahead of them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Johns creek, GA
July, 19 2014 Norcross, GA
"You called 30 minutes & 10 minutes prior to your arrival. They were extremely nice young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
July, 16 2014 Norcross, GA
"Same day service available." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch