The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - GA


October, 22 2014 Norcross, GA
"Wonderful group of professional, hard working young men. Would not hesitate to strongly recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, GA
October, 20 2014 Norcross, GA
"It was easy and I didn't have to do anything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Peachtree corners, GA
October, 18 2014 Norcross, GA
"TJ and Emancio were on time, professional, polite and hard working. They completed an estmate 3 hour job in less time. They showed care when moving my items and I really appreciate their time and effort to do the job right. thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Decatur, GA
October, 17 2014 Norcross, GA
"Andrew and his teammate did a great job moving everything I needed very quickly and very conscious of my belongings and home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 17 2014 Norcross, GA
"Accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 16 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very professional, moved my very heavy priceless armoire between floors with no problems, no nicks on the wall, etc." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 15 2014 Norcross, GA
"hard working - on time movers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norcross, GA
October, 10 2014 Norcross, GA
"Polite, professional and extremely responsive" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 08 2014 Norcross, GA
"on time, friendly, fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 07 2014 Norcross, GA
"I have moved 6 times in 7 years for work and this move was the best one yet! I wish I had come across your company earlier in my career. Your guys were fast, efficient, incredibly polite and professional. They were a true breath of fresh air and I would recommend to anyone!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
October, 06 2014 Norcross, GA
"Great service! Quick delivery! Alex & john we're great !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch