The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - GA


August, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Quick, clean, respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kennesaw, GA
August, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Friendly, helpful and polite movers." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dunwoody-atlanta, GA
August, 22 2014 Norcross, GA
"everyone was nice and easy to work with" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Buford, GA
August, 21 2014 Norcross, GA
"On time, call before coming, very pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norcross, GA
August, 16 2014 Norcross, GA
"The guys were on time, very polite, and couldn't have been more helpful and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Duluth, GA
August, 15 2014 Norcross, GA
"College Hunks Hauling Junk did an outstanding job helping me load a 16 foot truck for a move out of state. CJ and Phil completed the entire job in two hours. They packed the truck intelligently and the boxes/content did not shift during the trip and nothing was broken. They wrapped the furniture in blankets I provided and in plastic to protect it. They helped me pack up valuable art and lamps that I requested help with. CJ and Phil where respectful. I would hire them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
August, 11 2014 Norcross, GA
"Movers were fast, friendly, and easy to work with. While there are less expensive movers out there, the level of service justified the price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
August, 11 2014 Norcross, GA
"Eager workers w smiles" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
August, 11 2014 Norcross, GA
"From the very first call back from Rosanne in Florida to the team of Daniel,Joey, Anthony, Phillip, they were all simply amazing, fast and helpful. I wish that I had there help with the packing. The guys made this move an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you, David-Michael & John" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Avondale estates, GA
August, 09 2014 Norcross, GA
"Prompt service, great pricing and awesome workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
August, 08 2014 Norcross, GA
"The boys worked SO hard. I definitely got my money's worth in hiring. They worked so hard and the price was amazing!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch