The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IL


August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Online scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Buffalo grove, IL
August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Quick response" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Winnetka, IL
August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Workers are personable, professional and flexible in the service they provide and all at a great cost." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glenview, IL
August, 07 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Super easy and fast. Called one day, stuff was gone two days later. Done, no longer a lingering thought of something I need to take care of." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Libertyville, IL
August, 04 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Scheduling a pick-up was extremely easy and fast. The young men were on time and very friendly with a great attitude. They gave a prompt quote and got to work. They were very careful moving stuff out of our home. Great job...we are using them again in a couple of weeks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Libertyville, IL
August, 01 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Great communication, professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Downers grove, IL
August, 01 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Efficient and friendly. Happy to move anything that was requested! Great service. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chicago, IL
August, 01 2014 Libertyville, IL
"The team was on time, polite, careful, clean, and knowledgeable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Libertyville, IL
July, 31 2014 Libertyville, IL
"On time, courteous, well prepared and efficient. The estimate we got on the phone was lower than the cost but the end result was reasonable. We appreciate the respect for us and our home and highly recommend this service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grayslake, IL
July, 30 2014 Libertyville, IL
"The men came right on time, gave a quick estimate which matched what they had told me on the phone, and worked hard the whole time they were here. Fantastic!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Libertyville, IL
July, 29 2014 St Louis, MO
"The students were very professional and polite. They worked hard getting the yard waste loaded on a very hot day in a timely manner. Great job!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belleville, IL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch