The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


September, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"As stated, less stress on me to find someone to help" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Martinsville, IN
September, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I didn't have to worry about anything! My college hunks did it all." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pendleton, IN
September, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"stress free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 12 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Reasonable price and pleasant attitudes" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 11 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Your caliber of employees do make moving stress-free. Matthew, Joe, and Jared were very professional, courteous, and hardworking. Excellent job! Thanks so much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 10 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Very professional. They came in to get the job done and that is exactly what they did. I really appreciate all of their efforts. I will definitely recommend to my friends and associates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 10 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"everything" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
September, 09 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Partly that it IS stress-free. I called, talked to a wonderful lady who explained the service, was upbeat and friendly. The guys called the day of the service run and told me when to expect them. They arrived ON TIME clean, in uniform, were friendly and polite. They walked me through what I wanted done, then WROTE UP an estimate and explained the formula the company price is based on. They worked fast, and very importantly, treated my home and yard like I was family. I can't recommend this company high enough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 09 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"You guys are awesome! I initially asked for your services a couple of days in advance but needed to reschedule. You were able to get me in the same day! Great communication with the customer, you updated me on progress and let me know when you were on your way. My husband said you guys were really nice and efficient too. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
September, 08 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Easy to deal with and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
September, 07 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"That they did go above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brownsburg, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch