The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


September, 01 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"very professional, listened well to complicated details, very careful and polite" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
September, 01 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The guys were very efficient and pleasant to be around. They completed the move 2hrs prior to the estimated finish time and were very professional. I will be using this company again and also reccomend their services to people we know." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 30 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The movers were very professional and—just as important—cool dudes. (Can neither confirm nor deny the "hunk" part, though.) Everything was done in a timely fashion and actually came in under the estimate—even with a couple of unforeseen complications. Highly recommended." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 30 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Communication! Everyone associated with our move was prompt to return calls and emails. Gabe and Colby were amazing today! Very courteous and prompt and patient and helpful! I will definitely recommend your company and services to everyone I know, thank you so much! Jill Mathews" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
August, 30 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The communication and setting the appointment was great. I loved Michelle and her proactive response time and answering questions about the move. I also didn't feel like I was being "sold" on using College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 29 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The entire process was easy- from estimate to execution! Every contact was professional and friendly; I didn't worry about anything. The hunks were easy-going, efficient and hustled the entire time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
August, 29 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I knew that I could trust the movers - they were clean, professional, friendly, and trustworthy. They worked very quickly and even helped put together some of my furniture! I know that I will use your company for my next move and have already recommended your services to friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"It was hands down the best experience I've had moving. The guys went above and beyond by helping me not only carry my huge bags of trash down three flights of stairs they also offered to dispose of it. They also offered to take a desk I was no longer want to use to good will. They were awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Jeff the owner gave me an extra guy for a couple hours in order to get things moving faster free of charge. I will HIGHLY recommend your company to everyone I know. I can't say enough about you guys. Thank you so much for making my move such a great experience!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"College Hunks was professional in every respect. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. They treated me, my family, and my furniture with kindness and respect. They were very adept both in skill and strength. I can't recommend them highly enough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Beech grove, IN
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"You sent enough help (4 men and 2 trucks) to do the move efficiently. The guys were careful, thorough, and just plain nice! I have moved 3 times in the past 4 years (unfortunately), two of those moves were across 3 states and I did not feel as confident in the process during those moves (with BIG, expensive cross-country moving companies) as I did with College Hunks. I hope I don't move again any time soon, but if I do, I'm calling you again! I highly recommend College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Camby, IN
August, 26 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Friendly and mature movers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch