The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - IN


May, 26 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"I was very satisfied with the two young men who came to my home. They were curtious and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 26 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"Very quick and easy and they came at the exact time we were hoping they would arrive!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 26 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"It was easy from step 1 from setting up appointment to items being picked up." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 23 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"The men were very professional and kind. They did a great job of clearing out everything we needed." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mc cordsville, IN
May, 23 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"Jake and Gabe did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
May, 23 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"Easy to book. Called. Did job professionally" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 23 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"Very professional, prompt, and thorough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
May, 20 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"I had such a great experience! The guys were so nice and helpful. I had furniture on three different floors to donate and they did not complain at all. I think it was Gabe and Cole. I would definitely recommend your service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westfield, IN
May, 20 2015 Mason, OH
"It is stress free. You point and they get. They even worked through a driving rain storm. Their attitude could not have been better. This is the fourth time I have used College Hunks and will keep using them til I run out of junk, which I hope to be soon!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lawrenceburg, IN
May, 20 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"The guys that came out were fantastic and did a wonderful job all the way around." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 20 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"Professional, quick and well mannered young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Noblesville, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch