The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


July, 24 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Fast and efficient! They even stayed a little past their required time to make sure my bed was put back together properly! Would recommend to anyone moving" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Complete explanations. Very polite. Everything they said!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I love the fact that I was able to schedule a pick-up online and that there was no question about the fee." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Everything, but Junk Removal is just way too expensive, even at 50% off the combo rate." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
July, 21 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"They are quick, know what they are doing, and they really are college hunks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I didn't have to do anything and they were very accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 19 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The College Hunks were very professional. They worked efficiently and carefully. After finding out that my apartment was on the 6th floor, they brought another "Hunk", free of charge to make the move go even smoother! The bill ended up being even less than the initial estimate. I was very impressed with their customer service and would highly recommend them to anyone who was moving." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 17 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Great experience!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
July, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"lovely it is to sit on the patio, eat breakfasr and watch an eyesore playhouse disappear. the hunks were fast, efficient and courteous. we definitely were pleased." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I was very pleased with the service. The men were polite and expedient. I am awaiting a copy of the Goodwill receipt in the mail. They didn't have any receipts with them and promised to forward one to me. I have not received it yet." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bargersville, IN
July, 14 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I liked how service includes wrapping of the furniture for protection." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch