The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"It was hands down the best experience I've had moving. The guys went above and beyond by helping me not only carry my huge bags of trash down three flights of stairs they also offered to dispose of it. They also offered to take a desk I was no longer want to use to good will. They were awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Jeff the owner gave me an extra guy for a couple hours in order to get things moving faster free of charge. I will HIGHLY recommend your company to everyone I know. I can't say enough about you guys. Thank you so much for making my move such a great experience!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"College Hunks was professional in every respect. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. They treated me, my family, and my furniture with kindness and respect. They were very adept both in skill and strength. I can't recommend them highly enough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Beech grove, IN
August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"You sent enough help (4 men and 2 trucks) to do the move efficiently. The guys were careful, thorough, and just plain nice! I have moved 3 times in the past 4 years (unfortunately), two of those moves were across 3 states and I did not feel as confident in the process during those moves (with BIG, expensive cross-country moving companies) as I did with College Hunks. I hope I don't move again any time soon, but if I do, I'm calling you again! I highly recommend College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Camby, IN
August, 26 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Friendly and mature movers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 25 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Every employee was professional and friendly. We'd recommend them to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Avon, IN
August, 22 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Jeff always returned my phone calls and attempted to answer my questions. It was not totally stress free, as we opted to do a greaat deal of the packing ourselves." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 18 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The two "Hunks" that helped us move were very friendly and quickly moved in an out of the apartments removing all our possessions and placing then safely in the truck. They had all the straps, blankets, hand trucks and moving equipment they needed for the job. At the end of the move they quickly brought all our possessions and placed them into the new apartment and placed them in each room we requested. They acted like part of our team as they bantered with us on every move in and out. This is the third time we have used the "Hunks" and they have always been very quick at getting their jobs completed. Good job Guys! They truly did make for a "stress free move" for us, (as stress free as a move can be, that is)." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 16 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Friendly, professional service. Honest and careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The moving team were very professional in their personal behavior & work ethics. It was a pleasure to have these young men move all of my personal items to my new home. I've got a few friends ready to move and I have already recommended College Hunks. What a great summer job this is for your college students! I wish them all the best in school!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
August, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"They had easy to understand pricing and services and accommodated my move date. The movers did all the work to help me settle in my new home. They were on-time and communicated well about my upcoming move. The movers were fast and did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
August, 14 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Movers were very polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch