The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


July, 29 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The young men were very polite and efficient and I would recommend your company to my friends and family." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Movers were friendly, professional, and quick while still being careful with my things." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Extremely Friendly and Fast! The HUNKS made my move go very smoothly and I am glad I invested in them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 27 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"easy" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 26 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The movers were extremely careful, quick, and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 24 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Fast and efficient! They even stayed a little past their required time to make sure my bed was put back together properly! Would recommend to anyone moving" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Complete explanations. Very polite. Everything they said!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I love the fact that I was able to schedule a pick-up online and that there was no question about the fee." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
July, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Everything, but Junk Removal is just way too expensive, even at 50% off the combo rate." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fishers, IN
July, 21 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"They are quick, know what they are doing, and they really are college hunks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I didn't have to do anything and they were very accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch