The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - IN


October, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The team of Matt and John were AMAZING! Friendly, courteous, helpful and very mindful! Even when the time went beyond what was expected, they didn't give the impression of any frustration they may have been feeling, but kept working through to ensure our move into our new home was completed with the highest standards! Their boss even came out to lend a hand and assist with the move process (Jeff) which was very much appreciated as well. I can not thank Matt, John and Jeff enough for the most incredible, professional service and in helping us make the move into our dream home! I would recommend these three gentlemen without question or hesitation and would also recommend College Hunks to friends and family!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Very nice young men ( joe d & gabe) very efficient, clean and hard working. They had a lot of little things to move and helped with bringing in things from garage. I would definitely use them again if needed and will highly recommend !!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"That it is stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
October, 18 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The movers were efficient yet very cautious with my belongings. They had a positive spirit the whole time and did a great job. They started working the minute they showed up and they literally ran to the truck between loads." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
October, 18 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"FROM FIRST CONTACT THROUGH THIS SURVEY EVERY COMMUNICATION WITH HUNKS WAS POLITE. HUMOROUS WHEN APPROPRIATE. YOU WERE FLEXIBLE. SENSITIVE TO OUR NEEDS. WONDERFUL WITH MY 86 YEAR OLD MOTHER. AND MORE THAN I could anticipate. Would tell others worth every penny to have Job done right. Will use again. You get what you pay for. Great company. Diana Palinca" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 17 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"It was stress free as promised." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 16 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I Wouldn't call it stress free, but certainly alot less stress. No heavy lifting." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenfield, IN
October, 15 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The crew was polite, very good at their work, and timely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 12 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Very polite and careful with my furniture - even though I was throwing it out!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Zionsville, IN
October, 11 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"They were on time, very professional and cleaned up. Very impressive" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 10 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"They were all very helpful and got the job done quickly and efficiently. No issues. I couldn't be more happy with the service I received from those guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch