The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KS


October, 09 2014 Kansas City, KS
"I liked the convience and prompt service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
October, 07 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was quick and easy to make an appointment. I like that the estimate was given with no obligation and same day service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leawood, KS
October, 06 2014 Kansas City, KS
"They are very well-organized. They called the day before to confirm and then called 30 minutes prior to work appointment. Charges were clearly explained before work began. Did great job hauling stuff out of house. Highly recommended!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leawood, KS
October, 04 2014 Norcross, GA
"Great attitude!!!! Anthony & Tahier were willing to do whatever it took to get the job done!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
September, 29 2014 Kansas City, KS
"They did what we wanted done. I know they hated it but hats off to them" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
September, 20 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. The two guys who picked up my package were friendly and efficient. I will continue to use College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lenexa, KS
September, 17 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was a stress free experience. Outstanding attitudes. A hellofabunchahunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leavenworth, KS
September, 11 2014 Kansas City, KS
"as a senior citizen everything was handled in a timely, stress free situation. Can't thank you enough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
September, 08 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It is absolutely stress free. And we enjoyed the 2 young men that came and helped us out. They were so friendly, professional and fast. They worked hard and were so careful with our furniture and home. We could not ask for more. You will most certainly hear from us again. Thank you so much. Larry & Mary Jo McClain" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 31 2014 Kansas City, KS
"How helpful the young men were. Very polite too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 28 2014 Kansas City, KS
"KNOWING THAT THESE ARE ACTUAL TRAINED EMPLOYEES OF COLLEGE HUNKS" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch