The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KS


August, 19 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Very professional, friendly, and efficient!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"College Hunks was able to promptly schedule my move. Pricing was flexible. The movers were courteous and professional." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 15 2014 Kansas City, KS
"very personable and not scared to get dirty" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stilwell, KS
August, 12 2014 Kansas City, KS
"On time and very cordial." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leawood, KS
August, 11 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were awesome and very friendly service. Fair prices. I really liked you guys compared specifically to 800 junk people who were ok but I would use you guys again in a heartbeat!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 08 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The online registration/scheduling was easy, the next day follow-thru was great! The guys showed up on schedule, gave me a quote and hauled everything away...no fuss! I also love that as much of my stuff as possible is donated/recycled/etc." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 07 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were friendly, hard-working, and had great attitudes. I'm so glad we chose College Hunks!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee, KS
August, 04 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were very pleasant, they worked hard, and got the job done right." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 04 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was easy to set up my service appointment over the phone, and then I received confirmation texts. The movers were friendly, helpful, and very fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
July, 22 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch