The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - KS


February, 11 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Everything. The job was done quickly and efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission (overland park. ), KS
February, 10 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Service was quick and the crew was not here very long at all. Crew was GREAT!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
February, 09 2016 Kansas City, KS
"It was just that... Stress free. By that point in my weekend of moving I was just ready to give it all up. CHHJ came in, took all the things I couldn't handle anymore and it was done. Perfect!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lenexa, KS
February, 08 2016 Kansas City, KS
"The young men were professional, polite , and quick working. Everything was smooth. They knew what to do and nothing was damaged. I would use them again. They were fantastic. I even bought lunch for them" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 08 2016 Kansas City, KS
"very nice to work with and they helped me with an extra situation. Very personable and I may use them again for organizing my basement. . . . ." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
February, 07 2016 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were very prompt, organized and concerned about my things. They hustled and went above and beyond and got the job done my quickly and efficiently. They we're extra careful with my antiques and anything else that I pointed out that was special. I will definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 04 2016 Kansas City, KS
"On-time, personable employees, efficient service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 04 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Very friendly, very carefull, easy to schedule" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 03 2016 Kansas City, KS
"The movers were great and friendly. Also appreciated how the man who called me about my move got us in last minute and got our price down lower than competitor to keep my business!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
February, 03 2016 Kansas City, KS
"It was quick, easy, and on time!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leawood, KS
February, 02 2016 Kansas City, KS
"We have had the movers come to our house in the past and appreciated their being so careful with our furniture when moving it. We were equally please with the junk removal. We had so much and really appreciated how hard they worked and how well they were able to place the junk in the truck. Had they not been able to fill every space on the truck, there is no way they could have removed the amount of trash we had. Great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch