The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KS


September, 17 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was a stress free experience. Outstanding attitudes. A hellofabunchahunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leavenworth, KS
September, 11 2014 Kansas City, KS
"as a senior citizen everything was handled in a timely, stress free situation. Can't thank you enough." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
September, 08 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It is absolutely stress free. And we enjoyed the 2 young men that came and helped us out. They were so friendly, professional and fast. They worked hard and were so careful with our furniture and home. We could not ask for more. You will most certainly hear from us again. Thank you so much. Larry & Mary Jo McClain" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 31 2014 Kansas City, KS
"How helpful the young men were. Very polite too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 28 2014 Kansas City, KS
"KNOWING THAT THESE ARE ACTUAL TRAINED EMPLOYEES OF COLLEGE HUNKS" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 27 2014 Kansas City, KS
"My husband and I are no longer able to pick up and move heavy pieces of furniture, so I've used College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving to move entire rooms of furniture from upstairs to downstairs inside my home as well as pick up and deliver furniture to thrift stores or consignment shops. I'm so glad to have found someone like College Hunks that I can rely on!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 26 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Everything, except you are a little hard to find on the internet. However, well worth the effort it took to find you! Could not be more pleased." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 19 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Very professional, friendly, and efficient!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
August, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"College Hunks was able to promptly schedule my move. Pricing was flexible. The movers were courteous and professional." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
August, 15 2014 Kansas City, KS
"very personable and not scared to get dirty" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stilwell, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch