The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - KS


May, 26 2015 Kansas City, KS
"Great warm customer service and very reliable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
May, 23 2015 Kansas City, KS
"Very quick response after I filled out online form and they came the next day. The guys were very professional and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 22 2015 Kansas City, KS
"All of my expectations were meet, excellent job . Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
May, 17 2015 Kansas City, KS
"It was just what I needed. Being able to hand the entire process off to someone. The guys that came were great. I will recommend." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 16 2015 Kansas City, KS
"I would definitely recommend College Hunks. I found it to be very reasonably priced and the guys worked very fast to keep the price within my range." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 14 2015 Kansas City, KS
"Easy scheduling, flexible and accommodating personnel." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 11 2015 Kansas City, KS
"The guys called to come earlier than originally thought and were very courteous. They also worked very hard and were very fast to load up the truck and deliver our furniture. I believe they ran most of the time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
May, 11 2015 Kansas City, KS
"That I didn't have to do anything but indicate what needed to be move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 06 2015 Kansas City, KS
"The men were very friendly. Overall, a pleasant experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 05 2015 Kansas City, KS
"Everyone I dealt with was extremely customer service oriented and professional. Your team did a great job for us." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
May, 04 2015 Kansas City, KS
"The movers were professional, curtious and very quick yet careful. They made our moving experience a great deal less stressful. Awesome customer service as well from the company as a whole." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch