The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KS


July, 22 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
July, 15 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Prompt and responsive. I appreciated the phone contact to verify the date, items for pick up and the advance calls by the team who would be coming to pick up the items. Very nice young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
July, 13 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Polite, friendly and efficient!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leawood, KS
July, 12 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Joe and Josh were great! They were courteous, cautious, and efficient. We enjoyed having them in our home, and they worked hard. We will definitely be calling again as we plan to purchase a home in the next year and will need to move. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lenexa, KS
July, 08 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The 2 men were on time, very friendly and courteous, and moved everything we requested in a timely manner. I'd highly recommend them to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
July, 02 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were really nice and efficient. The loading of the truck went quickly. The guys were polite and careful with my possessions." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
June, 30 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The kids were great!! Good sense of humor! They were fast and efficient,too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park ks, KS
June, 29 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Fast, friendly, efficient. Everything was easy with them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lawrence, KS
June, 28 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The guys were very nice and were careful with the pieces they were moving." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
June, 26 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The workers were friendly, courteous and took care in moving the junk out of our house" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
June, 25 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Dependable, professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mission, KS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch