The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - KY


February, 05 2016 Louisville, KY
"GUYS WERE ON TIME,POLITE AND EFFECTIVE AT THERE WORK." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
February, 05 2016 Lexington, KY
"The staff were mindful of what they were doing and professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Frankfort, KY
February, 04 2016 West Chester, OH
"The service was comfortable and easy to schedule. We were able to talk to a real person when we scheduled the pick up date and time. We received update phone calls when they would arrive to pick up our items and they were punctual within the window of time they said they would arrive. The gentlemen who came to pick up our items were polite, respected our property, and were efficient. We will use this service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ft mitchell, KY
February, 03 2016 Louisville, KY
"fast service.... and friendly ! will be using college hunks again here shortly !!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
February, 02 2016 Lexington, KY
"It was great. I was surprised how quickly and how professional these young men were. I was very happy with there service and will use them if something else comes up." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
January, 28 2016 Louisville, KY
"The website was easy to navigate through and everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional. In my opinion, the folks I dealt with went above and beyond what was expected." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
January, 27 2016 Louisville, KY
"Prompt, reasonable price, good job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Crestwood, KY
January, 26 2016 Louisville, KY
"Quick and friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
January, 26 2016 Lexington, KY
"The two guys who did our move gave us stellar service, they worked so hard on a snowy day and we didn't have to worry about anything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
January, 26 2016 Louisville, KY
"Very easy to book, short wait times, and your crews are always very polite and diligent." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Prospect, KY
January, 26 2016 Lexington, KY
"Very nice and professional young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nicholasville, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch