The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KY


September, 19 2014 Lexington, KY
"The guys were very personable , good looking , great manners , prompt and hard working. Thank you for great sevice! Brenda Gabbert" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 16 2014 Lexington, KY
"Movers were polite, efficient, hard working individuals who really helped with the stress of moving. I did my homework and checked with multiple moving companies in town and this was the best deal by far! I would recommend anyone who needed a hand to give them a call for a quote!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 12 2014 Lexington, KY
"Friendly crew who were quick and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 10 2014 Lexington, KY
"David and Cole from your Lexington KY office came to my house to take junk out of my basement prior to my moving out-of-state. They were professional and courteous and efficient. Unlike many older service providers, they were eager to perform the task I asked them to, and they did it with smiles on their faces. They were great. If I had other work for them, I would definitely ask them back." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 06 2014 Louisville, KY
"You can leave your items in the rooms they are in and don't have to move them. Company is on time and fast service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
September, 03 2014 Lexington, KY
"We were very impressed by your staff. They were very professional, polite and conscientious about their work. Although it rained almost the entire move, these gentlemen never complained and were very positive throughout the afternoon. Thanks!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 02 2014 Lexington, KY
"Stress free!! Showed up on time. Nice employees. Took all the stuff in one load" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
August, 29 2014 Lexington, KY
"How easy it was to schedule an appointment and the professional service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
August, 23 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Crestwood, KY
August, 21 2014 Louisville, KY
"Quick Response. Great Communication. Excellent customer service. Very reasonable pricing. Handled furniture with great care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
August, 20 2014 Lexington, KY
"Reasonable rates. Friendly, professional staff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch