The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - KY


May, 25 2015 Lexington, KY
"Not having to haul it myself." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Versailles, KY
May, 24 2015 Lexington, KY
"professional phone call before pick up" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
May, 21 2015 Louisville, KY
"Easy to grt online quote and book. Excellent communication pre- pickup. Very courteous and professional "HUNKS". Would definitely recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
May, 20 2015 Mason, OH
"They were very helpful & courteous. I would recommend them to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, KY
May, 19 2015 Louisville, KY
"Quick response for estimate appointment and actual appointment. Arrived on time and very thorough. Easiest experience with a company that I have ever hired." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
May, 19 2015 Louisville, KY
"Calm and pleasant and professional workers. Efficient and thorough" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
May, 18 2015 Lexington, KY
"I was impressed with the fast and professional service provided." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
May, 16 2015 Lexington, KY
"The friendly, smiling young men appear to enjoy their work, even when the move includes some challenging pieces of furniture. They frequently use the phrase "no problem," and the seem to really mean it. They offer help above and beyond what a typical mover would provide. They made a positive impression on our homebuilder, who was still putting finishing touches on the house during our move. Bravo to Josh and Mike!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Frankfort, KY
May, 15 2015 Lexington, KY
"They are polite and work quietly and they do not leave a mess in their wake. They helped me avoid a nervous breakdown !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
May, 14 2015 Lexington, KY
"It was quick, efficient, and stress free! This company was an answer to my prayers!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
May, 13 2015 Louisville, KY
"Every aspect of the service, from initial inquiry to appointment and then pickup was as smooth as possible." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch