The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KY


September, 30 2014 Lexington, KY
"Kind, courteous people that do a wonderful job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nicholasville, KY
September, 30 2014 Louisville, KY
"Wonderful guys. Very helpful. Did exactly what I needed." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
September, 29 2014 Lexington, KY
"Very nice and polite. Got the U haul packed, 20 ft. Truck, traveled over 300 miles, not 1 thing was broken. Used them to pack. I am disabled and it definitely made my move stress free. Thanks to Ben, Zack, Cole, and 1 other college hunk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Georgetown, KY
September, 25 2014 Louisville, KY
"FAST ON TIME PERFORMANCE. REMOVED ANALOG TVS QUICKLY" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
September, 22 2014 Lexington, KY
"Prompt careful and polite staff!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 20 2014 Louisville, KY
"You were fast and courteous. Reasonably priced, too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
September, 20 2014 Louisville, KY
"great, friendly professional - best movers I've hired for anything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
September, 19 2014 Lexington, KY
"The guys were very personable , good looking , great manners , prompt and hard working. Thank you for great sevice! Brenda Gabbert" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 16 2014 Lexington, KY
"Movers were polite, efficient, hard working individuals who really helped with the stress of moving. I did my homework and checked with multiple moving companies in town and this was the best deal by far! I would recommend anyone who needed a hand to give them a call for a quote!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 12 2014 Lexington, KY
"Friendly crew who were quick and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
September, 10 2014 Lexington, KY
"David and Cole from your Lexington KY office came to my house to take junk out of my basement prior to my moving out-of-state. They were professional and courteous and efficient. Unlike many older service providers, they were eager to perform the task I asked them to, and they did it with smiles on their faces. They were great. If I had other work for them, I would definitely ask them back." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch