The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - KY


October, 25 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very good communication and prompt customer service at a reasonable price. Thank you very much!! Will be glad to tell family and friends about your business as well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 21 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very professional and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 21 2014 Louisville, KY
"Nice, on time," - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 20 2014 Lexington, KY
"It was very helpful and the service was professional. It was also done in a productive and time effect manner." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
October, 19 2014 Louisville, KY
"That you recycle or donate junk collected when it is feasible." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 14 2014 Louisville, KY
"the response was quick and they were able to move the junk the same day as the quote" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 14 2014 Lexington, KY
"It really is stress-free!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Versailles, KY
October, 13 2014 Louisville, KY
"College Hunks came and removed an old model cabinet TV. As it still works they said it would be donated to an organization that could use it rather then just tossed. That sounded like a happy ending for a TV that had given me excellent service for a number of years. I thought having it removed was a little pricey for 1 item but "it is what it is" and I needed to have it done. The driver was very professional and accommodating." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goshen, KY
October, 11 2014 Louisville, KY
"The people who came to,do the work, Bill Martin and Jason, were excellent. They worked hard and we're really friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
October, 10 2014 Lexington, KY
"The arrival time of the crew was within that projected. The work was performed in a prompt and courteous manner. The only "complaint" that I have is that I have not yet received the promised donation receipt for some of the items that were hauled away." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
October, 09 2014 Lexington, KY
"It was truly a stress free experience. One of the easiest and reasonable moves we have bad" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch