The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MA


July, 25 2014 Norwood, MA
"Your staff was extremely polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Framingham, MA
July, 24 2014 Norwood, MA
"The men were courteous, efficient and creative in the way they solved a packing problem. Second time I've used Hunks and I was very happy with the work!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canton, MA
July, 22 2014 Andover, MA
"posted on yelp! to the unfortunate folks (@ yelp!) for whom this did not work out as seamlessly as it did for me, I can sympathize with your experience (had that before but with another company). I don't know what else to say but these guys are AWESOME! seriously -- as advertised -- when they say on the website that they're a bunch of friendly guys with strong backs and strong muscles to go with, they were not kidding! one guy had arms the size of my calf! very pleasant and very polite and quite nice. since mine was a pick up only to send stuff to goodwill, I also had four large document shredding bins that needed to be brought down from my 2nd floor apt (without an elevator), and they were so obliging! I'm waiting to see if there's a shoe that'll drop about hidden charges, but the team lead seemed very honest and said he'd only charge the hourly rate (though the whole thing took a little under half an hour). doesn't matter -- they were prompt, efficient, super nice and polite. when I first talked to Bill, I was told that they can come and get the stuff I'm donating to goodwill and they'd be happy to help bring down the big bins -- unfortunately they do not service my area (the Fenway) for the full moving services. I hope in maybe a year's time, they'd start offering that in case I want to move because I cannot imagine calling anyone else from this point forward to help with any future moves should the time come. they were as advertised -- professional, courteous, PUNCTUAL!, and pleasant. and when they say stress-free, um, what stress? (I was stressing more about purging stuff, but the haul-away was so unintrusive, after half an hour, you'd never know they were even there to do the heavy lifting. I wish you luck, guys, and hope you grow your business (by offering complete moving services, especially in the apartment-dense Fenway neighborhood), I've never been more satisfied with a moving/labor service in my 20+ years here in boston. keep up the good work, and again, THANK YOU for all your help! ~cg boston" - 10/10
Share Review:
Boston, MA
July, 22 2014 Andover, MA
"Easy to schedule online, low prices" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Somerville, MA
July, 22 2014 Norwood, MA
"easy online set up, on time to the location , instant quote and able to do work immediately" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jamaica plain, MA
July, 17 2014 Norwood, MA
"Prompt and efficieint" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Milton, MA
July, 16 2014 Norwood, MA
"efficient, friendly and knowledgable staff. flexible and very accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wellesley hills, MA
July, 15 2014 Andover, MA
"Your online request System and prompt phone follow up was professional and efficient! Plus good phone and texting communication the day of service allayed any concerns on my part. Courteous and helpful moving staff took care of my job quickly - and they worked really hard, too. If I have additional junk to haul, I'll be a repeat customer." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lawrence, MA
July, 15 2014 Andover, MA
"On time, pleasant to work with, excellent value, highly efficient, great guys, worked without delay, knew their business. We will not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to our friends and colleagues. Simply put, the two guys that came to pick up our things were great!! Could not ask for two better "College Hunks". Thank you for being there for us. Wendell and Pamela Iverson" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
July, 15 2014 Andover, MA
"On time & capable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Winchester, MA
July, 14 2014 Norwood, MA
"I think your service is very good, and much recommended" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch