The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MA


October, 19 2014 Woburn, MA
"These Hunks were professional; friendly and got the job done. What do I like about the stress-free service? .... EVERYTHING!!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East boston, MA
October, 19 2014 Woburn, MA
"quite expensive. but quick, reliable and efficient. wonderful that they donate and dispose as needed." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Billerica, MA
October, 18 2014 Woburn, MA
"Prompt, courteous service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
October, 18 2014 Woburn, MA
"The hunks were incredibly professional, on-time, and worked diligently. It was a easy and stress free removal of items for donation!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Newburyport, MA
October, 18 2014 Norwood, MA
"The hunks were efficient, polite, and friendly. I honestly felt the fee was high, but I wanted the rug and you needed to pay the hunks. Do NOT use my name in your business nor share it with other associates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Medfield, MA
October, 16 2014 Woburn, MA
"The whole process was pretty easy and I thought the pricing was affordable. The woman I spoke to on the phone was pleasant, knowledgeable and explained things very well. On the day of my appointment, the gentlemen who came to my apartment called me to say they were on the way so I could expect their arrival. They were very professional, personable and courteous. They were efficient and I was very pleased with the whole experience. I have already shared my experience with several friends and said I thought the service was good. I found your service on-line looking for a way to possibly recycle my old furniture before purchasing new items as not wanting to put a sofa in a landfill was holding me back from buying something new. I had even asked the salesperson at the store if they had any kind of program for furniture the way they do for mattresses. They did not but when I went back to purchase the furniture, I told the salesperson about finding your company as she had told me many of her customers had asked the same question I did." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brookline, MA
October, 16 2014 Norwood, MA
"These gentlemen were courteous and professional in every way. They gave me plenty of notice on when to expect them to arrive. They carefully removed several very heavy pieces of furniture without causing any damage, and also helped me by moving a desk from one office to another. I would highly recommend College Hunks to anyone needing this type of service, and wouldn't hesitate to call on them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Needham, MA
October, 13 2014 Norwood, MA
"They arrived on time, moved the stuff carefully out of our house and left a receipt. Exactly what we wanted." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, MA
October, 09 2014 Woburn, MA
"Reasonably priced, professional, on-time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Danvers, MA
October, 09 2014 Woburn, MA
"Very satisfied with ypur service!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Andover, MA
October, 07 2014 Norwood, MA
"Your personnel are very professional and kept me apprised of what was taking place even though I was not at the location." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wrentham, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch