The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MA


August, 31 2014 Norwood, MA
"There was nothing that the guys could not handle. They worked as a team and all of them were very polite and kind." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westwood, MA
August, 29 2014 Norwood, MA
"Some mix ups with the call center, but the local manager made sure everything was ok." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Weston, MA
August, 26 2014 Norwood, MA
"The guys are all very nice and hard-working. They aim to please." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
August, 25 2014 Norwood, MA
"The hunks were polite, kind, careful and wonderful to deal with. The people on the phone with whom I made my arrangements were responsive and polite. When the truck was running a little bit late, the captain of the crew called me to let me know their new expected arrival time. A very nice overall experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dover, MA
August, 25 2014 Norwood, MA
"You were prompt responding to my request. When you arrived you were extremely polite, efficient, and clean-up. I am very satisfied, and have already told friends about your service. Thank you. DO NOT share my name." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Medfield, MA
August, 24 2014 Andover, MA
"Extremely efficient and took much more care than similar services to care for possible donatable items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cambridge, MA
August, 23 2014 Andover, MA
"Very easy to schedule on quick notice. Guys are easy to work with and get the job done. Awesome!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Allston, MA
August, 23 2014 Andover, MA
"Accommodating and friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Winchester, MA
August, 21 2014 Norwood, MA
"The communication was excellent from the time I requested a quote to the time the movers were arriving. They showed up exactly when they said they would, had the perfect sized truck, and made a difficult move look very easy. Everything was moved with care and completed very quickly and the Hunks were extremely professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dedham, MA
August, 20 2014 Norwood, MA
"Flexible pickup times, courteous setup/preparation calls, the crew removed some rubbish with no problems at no additional cost." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
August, 19 2014 Andover, MA
"Well, it was stress-free... :) Fast, simple, and professional. The movers worked with me to optimize space in their truck so that I got the best deal. I would definitely give a recommendation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Medford, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch