The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MA


February, 06 2016 Norwood, MA
"The guys did a great job clearing everything out of the apartment, and they moved fast!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stoughton, MA
February, 05 2016 Norwood, MA
"Friendly and accommodating staff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
February, 04 2016 Woburn, MA
"The fellows were very professional and meat!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, MA
February, 02 2016 Norwood, MA
"Excellent customer service! People pick up the phone when you call, are polite, and confirm your appointment ahead of time. Guys arrived exactly when they said they would. Website easy to use. Only issue was they charged more than I was expecting. I had one item (treadmill) but got charged the two item price. It took three guys to move it out of the house though, and they gave me a discount for booking online." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Braintree, MA
February, 01 2016 Norwood, MA
"Competence" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, MA
February, 01 2016 Norwood, MA
"great" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwood, MA
January, 30 2016 Norwood, MA
"You did exactly what you said you would do. Everyone one was very friendly and helpful. I like the fact that you donate to Goodwill and that you recycle that which cannot be donated." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Auburndale, MA
January, 30 2016 Norwood, MA
"Everyone was very helpful and pleasant" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roslindale, MA
January, 27 2016 Norwood, MA
"The gentlemen arrived on time and performed their services efficiently. They were also very friendly and courteous, which is quite unusual for service providers in this city. I had a pretty large pile of stuff to be removed, some going to Goodwill and some to be recycled, and I thought the price they quoted was very reasonable. I had a last minute work conflict that caused me to have to change the appointment on very short notice. They accommodated me and reset the appointment to a time convenient for me with no hassle at all. I will definitely use this service again and would have no problem recommending them to friends and associates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jamaica plain, MA
January, 26 2016 Norwood, MA
"It was fast. The workers were friendly, yet professional. There were no wasted moments... totally efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West newton, MA
January, 26 2016 Norwood, MA
"I like that I can have a pick up within a few days and that good items are donated to Goodwill. I also like the strong communications regarding when the crew will arrive and the friendliness of all involved - from the back office to the HUMKS." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Medway, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch