The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MA


May, 25 2015 Woburn, MA
"Easy to schedule and they will gladly take something in good shape and provide tax receipt without stressing about tiny scratch." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Winchester, MA
May, 22 2015 Woburn, MA
"It was easy" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stoneham, MA
May, 22 2015 Norwood, MA
"The men arrived during the hours I selected and were extremely polite and efficient. They went right to the job at hand." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Framingham, MA
May, 21 2015 Norwood, MA
"The two "College Hunks" Perry and Kris were fabulous. I was contacted and updated on their ETA, and when they arrived they were fast and super efficient and most appreciative that my picked up items would be donated. Thanks to all of you!! Virginia McNamara" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Watertown, MA
May, 20 2015 Norwood, MA
"Early, efficient, and nice" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Auburndale, MA
May, 19 2015 Woburn, MA
"The friendly service, on time , I would use this service always, and recommend to anyone moving or hauling trash" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brookline, MA
May, 19 2015 Norwood, MA
"Guys were quick and efficient" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West roxbury, MA
May, 19 2015 Norwood, MA
"Everything transpired as anticipated: arrival time, the friendly disposition of the Hunks, knowing that the Hunks understood my expectations because they had been prepared prior to arriving, an initial review of the scope and pricing for this job before beginning the work. The Hunks completed their work quickly and I was surprised at their strength in moving several large pieces. Job well done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Quincy, MA
May, 18 2015 Woburn, MA
"Being able to book online and receive same day service and the service was great!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Reading, MA
May, 18 2015 Woburn, MA
"Professional all the way. Great job! Lifted all heavy objects with ease. Still don`t know why our original appointment was cancelled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Billerica, MA
May, 18 2015 Norwood, MA
"Very helpful and professional service. Polite workers who cared about the customer and their belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Walpole, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch