The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MA


July, 30 2014 Norwood, MA
"Even with the downpours, they carried on! That's dedication." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Walpole, MA
July, 30 2014 Norwood, MA
"The two guys that came were very professional, easy to communicate with and very neat." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Quincy, MA
July, 29 2014 Norwood, MA
"Always dependable, efficient, and personable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Needham heights, MA
July, 29 2014 Norwood, MA
"Prompt, responsive service, hardworking movers!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
South weymouth, MA
July, 27 2014 Andover, MA
"the guys were courteous, quick and thorough!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
July, 27 2014 Norwood, MA
"I called at the very last minute - Wednesday, for service the next day, and even offered to pay more. I was desperate! The College Hunks assured me that they would try to re-work their schedule, and would not accept any additional money. They called me that afternoon to confirm my next day service. And not only did they show up on time - they were courteous, fast, and charged me in accordance with their usual fees. No extra payment. This was my second time using College Hunks and I plan to use them again. I would recommend them to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
July, 26 2014 Andover, MA
"My expectations were met! The two associates were professional and stood ready to move the items. I would definitely reccomend your services to others!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Malden, MA
July, 26 2014 Norwood, MA
"I like everything about the way your company does business. In particular - you were able to arrange a last minute move due to last minute notice of my mom's release from the hospital. Also, you did not require a deposit up front. That pretty much cemented my decision to use your service because I was at the mercy of the doctor confirming a discharge date for my mother. I have used a few moving companies personally and many professionally (I work in real estate). Where I've usually had decent service in the past, none have come close to the service you provided. Many thanks to your remarkable crew. My way of saying thanks will be by sending future customers your way. With sincere appreciation, Pam" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westwood, MA
July, 26 2014 Andover, MA
"Friendly capable men who did the job efficiently" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North reading, MA
July, 25 2014 Norwood, MA
"Your staff was extremely polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Framingham, MA
July, 24 2014 Norwood, MA
"The men were courteous, efficient and creative in the way they solved a packing problem. Second time I've used Hunks and I was very happy with the work!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canton, MA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch