The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MD


July, 23 2014 Rockville, MD
"I've only used it once, so I can't generalise. But the two guys who came to our house couldn't have been nicer or more efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chevy chase, MD
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"Reliable, responsible, and every time I've used the company the staff has been 100%. I have never had a moment's worry that they wouldn't show up or do the work I had requested." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"The guys have always shown up on time (this is our 3rd time to use CHHJ), move fast, don't make a mess, are professional but fun to work with, they will joke around with you but don't waste time because of that." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 22 2014 Rockville, MD
"The guys were on time, courteous and quick." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Germantown, MD
July, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"Every time I have used your service the gentlemen have been on time and accomplish the task quickly and efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"The guys are friendly, professional and do their job well. I have used CHHJ three times within the last year and i will use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
July, 21 2014 Bowie, MD
"The guys showed up on time and got the job done. They were respectful and helpful. My only comment/suggestion regards appearance - young guys shouldn't wear their pants so low that their underwear is on display. Pull your pants back up to your waist and fasten your belts!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort washington, MD
July, 21 2014 Marriottsville, MD
"The hunks were personable and so very helpful. They took care not to hit walls,etc. they were great!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West friendship, MD
July, 20 2014 Marriottsville, MD
"The phone contact was well done, there was phone communication as to time, the movers did a good job, were professional and job done satisfactorily." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbia, MD
July, 19 2014 Rockville, MD
"They came when scheduled and called to let me know the window of time. Darien and Abraham were very polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 19 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely, professional, respectful, efficient. Patrick and Joseph are the best." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch