The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MD


September, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"The whole experience was very pleasant, beginning with arranging the donation pick-up over the phone. The two young men who came to empty my father's I apartment were polite and efficient. They handled the furniture with care and got the job done with no hassle." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
September, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"Prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
September, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"Friendly and prompt service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
September, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"The staff that has been here so far have been very professional and pleasant - going the extra mile to help." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chevy chase, MD
September, 17 2014 Bowie, MD
"Everyone for the customer service representative who answered my phone call and assisted in making my appointment to the 3 individuals who showed up at my house to physically haul away the junk were all friendly, courteous and professional. Such a stress-free experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bowie, MD
September, 16 2014 Bowie, MD
"I liked that your people called to to narrow down the time when they would arrive during the the 2 hour window. They came within ten minutes of when they thought they would arrive. the workers were very polite and efficient. I would certainly use your services again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edgewater, MD
September, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"You did everything you said you would. The service was on time, efficient and the movers very helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
September, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"Easy to book, came on time and the next day." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
September, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"Respectful young men" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Potomac, MD
September, 15 2014 Rockville, MD
"Very efficient. Clear pricing. Very nice guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olney, MD
September, 15 2014 Bowie, MD
"The movers were very friendly and helpful. They got the job quick and asked all the right question." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenbelt, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch