The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MD


February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"We are having work done in our basement and we decided to clean it out. I started carrying things upstairs to put in trash and recycling. My back was killing me. Someone suggested calling College Hunks. It was the best $ I ever spent. In less than an hour they got it all done. the guys were nice, professional, organized, efficient. Highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"They were polite, introduced them selfies, and very carefull when removing items. discussed the pricing before starting the job. I liked the idea that the truck and their jackets showed who they were. I would deffently call them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ellicott city, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Prompt Nice Efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Friendly respectful service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Brian and Fred were timely. They were very pleasant and did a great job removing the items from my home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Option to donate & remove junk in same truckload. The guys were on Time and did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Excellent crew! Showed up on time, were very efficient, and very careful with my belongings!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"The service provided. The team was amazing and did a great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort washington, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Very nice guys got the job done quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Laurel, MD
February, 07 2016 Rockville, MD
"Showed up on time and were quick to complete the job. Nelson and Christian C were great." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gaithersburg, MD
February, 06 2016 Rockville, MD
"Your service was flexible with dates and times that met our needs. The two young men were courteous and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently and did a wonderful job. We will be using your company again and we will recommend your company to anyone we know who needs to have any items hauled away." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hyattsville, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch