The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MD


August, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"Quick response, competent movers, reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
August, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"Efficient, professional, hilarious, entirely capable and thus made me extremely relaxed and comfortable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
August, 19 2014 Bowie, MD
"I liked it. They came on time, very politely and professional. I would call them again and recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MD
August, 18 2014 Bowie, MD
"The young men were prompt,neat-looking, friendly, polite and efficient. My new furniture arrived and overlapped CHHJ's window, but everything went well and they worked it out." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Laurel, MD
August, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"They were timely and courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
August, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"On time; personable; competant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
August, 17 2014 Marriottsville, MD
"The movers called me and asked if it was okay to come earlier which was perfect. Most of all they showed up at the exact time they said they would and they were highly professional. They were available at a highly stressful time in the mist of my move when I needed someone almost immediately to come and take away old furniture. I was impressed how quickly they moved the furniture and they are very strong guys." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Windsor mill, MD
August, 16 2014 Marriottsville, MD
"1. Easy appointment scheduling. 2. Team arrives on time of not early. 3. Team is professional, friendly, and fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Eldersburg, MD
August, 14 2014 Rockville, MD
"Moving is not an easy thing to do in Washington DC. College Hunks made it very easy and stressfree. Our movers, Trey and Eric were on time, great with the communication, careful with the items being moved and also very personable! This part of the move was actually the easiest! Would certainly recommend this company!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, MD
August, 14 2014 Rockville, MD
"The pricing was very affordable and the hunks who did our move were very quick, careful and polite! Overall, we had a fantastic experience from inquiring about an estimate all of the way to when the hunks drove the empty truck away. We move every few years on military orders and have dealt with many moving companies over the years. College hunks was by far one of the best we have encountered!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort george g meade, MD
August, 13 2014 Bowie, MD
"Fast and very convienent! Thanks Dianne" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edgewater, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch