The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


September, 29 2014 Flint, MI
"Everything was handled quickly and professionally. It was seriously 'stress-free'." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodrich, MI
September, 27 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very polite, focused and got the job done quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester hill, MI
September, 26 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I liked the online request for quote system. The quote was $219 and that was what the final charge was. The movers were polite and friendly!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Livonia, MI
September, 25 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I was very much impressed with whole operation. The truck showed up within the window of time. Before they started the job they explained how the process worked and cost. The two "hunks" were very friendly, and made quick work of hauling away my possessions. They took extra care as they transported them to the truck. Despite a full truck load, they got everything on board. After they left, even before they got to the corner, I was praising them to my neighbor. I would highly recommended them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Harper woods, MI
September, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester, MI
September, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"On time!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bloomfield, MI
September, 23 2014 Flint, MI
"Timely; efficient; reasonably-priced; friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
September, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Fast Quick and done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Warren, MI
September, 22 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They took great care, were very respectful, and very efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Warren, MI
September, 21 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They very easily removed my 4 large old sofas from the basement. A task my husband could not accomplish!! thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI
September, 19 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"This is the 2nd time we've used them, first time to clean junk from the house we bought, the seller paid, and this time to move our apartment to the house. Both times they were friendly, personable and hard working. I will use them again and have told everyone how great you are!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Harper woods, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch