The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


July, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Doing business w/CHHJ was straight forward, the scheduling & moving crew were a pleasure to have dealt with. I was not nickel dimed as many moving business do. I will use them again." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester hills, MI
July, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The two haulers that were dispatched to our home were very professional and had heart. Kyle and Tommy are the reasons why we would recommend this service. They were extremely helpful and exceeded our expectations." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
July, 22 2014 Flint, MI
"The Men introduced themselves and asked for our plan. They did a walk thru and carried out our mutual plan. Their caring and concern for our furniture was impressive they did a great job. We were EXTREMELY pleased with their work and their PROFESSIONALISM. You have two excellent workers we wish them the very best. Your company was easy to work with in the pre-move and I would not hesitate to recommend or use their services again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Linden, MI
July, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Your phone rep was very courteous and helpful and your movers are skilled and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
July, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Contact from both the dispatch and driver was good. Since they completed the previous task early, they were able to come to my house and complete the furniture removal prior to the scheduled time and I was able to do other tasks. Both of the movers were pleasant and courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Warren, MI
July, 17 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Quick appointment" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oak park, MI
July, 16 2014 Flint, MI
"The guys were on time actually a little early pleasant and ready to work. The service was excellent I do not have any complaints. I just want you to know the two guys that moved e were perfect. I will recommend your service to any and everyone that will need to move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
July, 16 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Your excellent, personal service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison heights, MI
July, 15 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Quick response to questions and quotes, exceptional follow up, excellent service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oak park, MI
July, 15 2014 Flint, MI
"The movers are so polite and accommodating. They worked very hard and never quit smiling. So much better than the grumpy movers I've had in the past--like family." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clio, MI
July, 15 2014 Flint, MI
"The four hunks were very polite and didn't complain at all about their grueling 10.5 hour day!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grand blanc, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch