The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


October, 20 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I like the professionalism the two young men exhibited .The service was outstanding and completed timely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
October, 19 2014 Flint, MI
"The guys were very courteous and worked hard to a make sure our items were safely moved to our new home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fenton, MI
October, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"You were on time, and completed the task in good time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
October, 15 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"You were very reliable and pleasant to work with. You guys were respectful of my work schedule. You were very pleasant to my family that was at my apartment while you guys moved the furniture. I would recommend your company to anyone! It's difficult to work with companies who give you a pick up window and do not show during that window. You guys were there early and it was comforting to work with such a reliable company during a stressful time of moving for me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canton, MI
October, 15 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"they moved stuff we needed to have moved. Wish they put more emphasis on finding a place to donate our items, instead of them ending up being junk" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester, MI
October, 15 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I liked how friendly the guys were and how fast and efficient. Also, I really like that what isn't donated to a good cause is recycled. Also a good cause!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plymouth, MI
October, 14 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Great service; prompt phone call return; prompt no-hassle on site estimate; reasonable prices." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI
October, 14 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very convenient and love that they carry the furniture out to the truck from the basement of our home" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Birmingham, MI
October, 13 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very friendly , exceptional service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Commerce township, MI
October, 10 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Professionalism, courtesy, promptness, and the price was right." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison heights, MI
October, 10 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Enjoyed the can-do attitude" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake orion, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch