The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MI


February, 07 2016 Flint, MI
"The boys were vey nice and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clarkston, MI
February, 05 2016 Flint, MI
"Your service allowed me to move stress free. I would recommend to my friends and family" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grand blanc, MI
February, 05 2016 Flint, MI
"They were very professional and did a wonderful job and very pleasant your gentleman. I would recommended then to others. But I was quoted a different price when I scheduled this transaction not the young gentleman's faulty I talked to a lady for that part." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clio, MI
February, 04 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"The kindness with which we were treated and the care the men took of our furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton township, MI
February, 04 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"The quick load up of everything and all the guys were very nice and careful about not damaging walls etc when moving out big items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dearborn, MI
February, 02 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Clean, personable and very professional staff. Arrive on time, communicate well and get the job done. Totally stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI
February, 02 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Timely, professional,cost effective,and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
February, 01 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"You provide every service possible for moving and hauling at very affordable and reasonable rates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
February, 01 2016 Flint, MI
"Everyone I talked to on the phone was super polite and professional. The guys that did the moving were friendly, careful, and did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
January, 31 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"The men were very careful with moving the grandfather clock and bookshelves." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester, MI
January, 30 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"The hunks were very prompt and very polite and very stress free!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch