The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


September, 01 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They do all the work. You just make one call and everything is taken care of." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clawson, MI
September, 01 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I had a pleasant experience from start to finish with your company. The customer service rep who helped make me appointment was pleasant and knowledgeable. The movers were beyond awesome. They were professional, polite, prompt and worked quickly and carefully. It truly was a stress-free move thanks to you. I will definitely be calling you for any future needs. Thanks for everything :)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lincoln park, MI
September, 01 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Everything. I was dealing with a stressful move from Michigan to Florida. The truck was late getting to unloading site and the staff were able to still unload my truck that day. I spoke with 2 people who were very helpful and able to move my service time to late in the afternoon. Brandon and Phil from the Tampa team worked until 10pm unloading my truck. Because of this the rest of day and move progressed as I wanted. They were very nice and extremely accommodating to work so late on a Sunday after a full workday. I will definitely recommend doing your company and I really want to thank you for living up to your slogan. I went from a very stressed day to stress-free day." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Macomb, MI
August, 29 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Workers were dedicated and hard working. They explained everything in detail." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
August, 29 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"When scheduling my appointment, the customer service was easy to deal with. The guys that came to my house were polite and did a good job." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Warren, MI
August, 28 2014 Flint, MI
"the young hunks are very knowledgeable on what thy are doing and polite, neat, geat personality. Enjoyed their work very much and would recomend them any day." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Swartz creek, MI
August, 26 2014 Flint, MI
"It's stress free!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flushing, MI
August, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Initial contact was polite and effective. The workers were neat, clean, efficient, and personable. I could not have ask for more." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Utica, MI
August, 22 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very efficient and fast movers" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wixom, MI
August, 22 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"on time and professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison heights, MI
August, 22 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"our basement was a mess due to the flood your guys were great have already recommended you to others" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch