The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


September, 15 2014 Flint, MI
"Shane, Riley and Jalen were very professional and hard-working. Loaded the entire container in two hours. My wife and I were very happy and will definitely use them again when the time comes to unload the container." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fenton, MI
September, 15 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"It was absolutely stress free (which, let's face it, even when someone tell you that something is stress free it does not make it so!). The two guys that came and took care of the trash in my garage could not have been more pleasant and did a wonderful job making sure everything was cleaned up.....I feel like I have a new garage!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plymouth, MI
September, 13 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Happy you were able to haul away a large screen tv which was taking up space in garage." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oakland township, MI
September, 13 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Dependable, reliable and friendly courteous staff who quickly addressed the issue of cleaning out the specific areas." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shelby township, MI
September, 13 2014 Flint, MI
"You guys are the best! Such fun, considerate and polite guys. You made a miserable day so much better! Fast, affordable and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
September, 12 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Easy to schedule; excellent customer service; quick turnaround time to complete the job;" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester hills, MI
September, 12 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Remove items without doing any damage, quick and prompt response and friendly workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Livonia, MI
September, 11 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The guys that moved me were great! I would definitely recommend College Hunks to friends" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Utica, MI
September, 10 2014 Flint, MI
"Guys were knowledgeable and ontime." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Davison, MI
September, 09 2014 Flint, MI
"Prompt attentive and aware of stresses of moving. They made every attempt to calm these concerns and to respond to the emergency I felt at the time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lapeer, MI
September, 08 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"You actually resounded to my phone call and didn't put me on hold. Second, you were prompt, even early and phoned to be sure it was OK to arrive ahead of schedule. David and Alex were really nice guys and vey accommodating. And.....pretty damn reasonable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch