The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MI


July, 30 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The hunks were professional and friendly. Dave (the manager) was very accommodating and great to work with!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI
July, 30 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The gentlemen that showed up were pleasant and efficient. It was truly stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westland, MI
July, 29 2014 Flint, MI
"The guys were fast, yet careful with our items." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Davison, MI
July, 29 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"You loaded a hot tub from my deck to your truck in under 30 mins. Best price I found for a big job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Livonia, MI
July, 25 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"From the phone call to set up pickup to the actual day of service, everything was completed in a professional and efficient manner. All interaction with personnel was pleasant and my questions were clearly answered." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Walled lake, MI
July, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Doing business w/CHHJ was straight forward, the scheduling & moving crew were a pleasure to have dealt with. I was not nickel dimed as many moving business do. I will use them again." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester hills, MI
July, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"The two haulers that were dispatched to our home were very professional and had heart. Kyle and Tommy are the reasons why we would recommend this service. They were extremely helpful and exceeded our expectations." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
July, 22 2014 Flint, MI
"The Men introduced themselves and asked for our plan. They did a walk thru and carried out our mutual plan. Their caring and concern for our furniture was impressive they did a great job. We were EXTREMELY pleased with their work and their PROFESSIONALISM. You have two excellent workers we wish them the very best. Your company was easy to work with in the pre-move and I would not hesitate to recommend or use their services again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Linden, MI
July, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Your phone rep was very courteous and helpful and your movers are skilled and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
July, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Contact from both the dispatch and driver was good. Since they completed the previous task early, they were able to come to my house and complete the furniture removal prior to the scheduled time and I was able to do other tasks. Both of the movers were pleasant and courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Warren, MI
July, 17 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Quick appointment" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oak park, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch