The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MO


February, 11 2016 St Louis, MO
"it's gone with no damage no sweat" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fenton, MO
February, 10 2016 St Louis, MO
"Fast, easy, friendly ... everything went as promised. The young men arrived on time, were very courteous and helpful. I like that you recycle and repurpose -- would definitely recommend!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chesterfield, MO
February, 09 2016 St Louis, MO
"Great service both over the phone and when the guys deliver my furniture. The guys were very pleasant and was willing to help me set up my furniture. I highly recommended college Hunks. I use them twice now once in St Louis to move my furniture into storage and now to move into my apartment. They took very good care of my furniture. Love the service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 09 2016 St Louis, MO
"From the beginning to the end everyone that was involved was very professional and efficient. Matias and Justine were both polite and showed up ready to get the job done. We appreciate your service and will definitely recommend you to family and friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ballwin, MO
February, 09 2016 Kansas City, KS
"ontime and great service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
February, 09 2016 Kansas City, KS
"They are always prompt and all of the guys are friendly and careful. They go above and beyond to take care of the customer." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
February, 08 2016 St Louis, MO
"On time and extremely reliable! Easy to schedule!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 08 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Guys were fast and courteous!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
February, 08 2016 St Louis, MO
"I booked College Hunks, because they quoted me the best price for my move. Everything about the move and my movers, Akili and Troy, far exceeded my expectations. They were friendly, professional, very capable, and I could not come up with a single complaint about the whole experience, even if I tried. I highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 08 2016 St Louis, MO
"The Hunks are caring, professional, and fast! I have used your service twice now and referred many friends to you. I have always felt "taken care of" by your company from start to finish. I have absolutely no complaints and that is rare with a moving company. Thanks so much!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
February, 05 2016 St Louis, MO
"The gentlemen were friendly and very helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Florissant, MO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch