The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MO


July, 31 2014 St Louis, MO
"your team has been responsive and respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 30 2014 St Louis, MO
"fanstasic service, even reccomended best places to place furniture in new place. Best part was the estimate was close to actual, even a little over. Will definatetly reccomend." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chesterfield, MO
July, 30 2014 St Louis, MO
"I had alot of trash & old items the young men worked very hard & were so polite i was happy to see it all goin it was and all day job for them but they got it done i would recommend your service to friends & family in the future Job Well Done College Hunks thanks again for going over & above ! Mignon & Mark" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 29 2014 St Louis, MO
"I appreciated a call from a local person, Kim, out of St. Louis, to give me a more accurate quote. The two young men who came to help my son and I unload called as promised when they were nearby and met us in a timely fashion. I also appreciated their courtesy and professional appearance and their work ethic. They were very careful with all of my son's belongings and worked quickly but carefully. They explained to me in detail all of their policies and made sure I understood all the paperwork before I signed. Thanks for a nice move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 29 2014 St Louis, MO
"They showed up on time, they were polite, clean-cut, efficient, and fun to work with. My move took 2 hours less than the estimated time, which was great. After having not great experiences before, I would definitely go with College Hunks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 29 2014 Kansas City, KS
"They are very efficient and organized. They go right to work and were very careful moving items and ensure everything arrived safe and undamaged. We have used them for two moves and if needed, will definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
July, 28 2014 St Louis, MO
"The two hunks worked very quickly and stayed focused the entire time. I am sure that they completed my move much faster than other companies I contacted. Both guys were really nice and friendly. Professional too!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 25 2014 St Louis, MO
"Very quick and efficient service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 25 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two gentlemen I had really took care of our belongings and made sure their truck was full with extra items. They were also incredibly fast and respectful as well." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
July, 24 2014 St Louis, MO
"The professionalizm of the team. Mike and Brian had come to my home before and it was nice to have them there again - very easy to work with, very cautious, and polite. Will use the service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 23 2014 St Louis, MO
"From Kim Bussard helping with planning and details to each of the four gentlemen who moved us everyone was professional, kind, hardworking and patient. The price was great and the service exceptional! We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ballwin, MO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch