The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MO


October, 23 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Nothing to not like! Prompt. Polite. Quick. Agreeable. Careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
October, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"Easy, the excellent customer service from the first phone call until the end." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint charles, MO
October, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"I've used the service 4 times now and am very satisfied with the punctuality, the team work with getting things done and the friendliness. Pleasant & stress-free experiences each time. I will use again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
October, 21 2014 St Louis, MO
"Austin and Josh were very friendly, fast and worked well together. My move was stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
October, 20 2014 St Louis, MO
"The guys are very respectful and polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Valley park, MO
October, 19 2014 St Louis, MO
"I liked every aspect of your service. Not the least of which were the friendly and helpful moving personnel. Thank you very much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint charles, MO
October, 16 2014 St Louis, MO
"I don't have to worry about anything!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint charles, MO
October, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was excellent. I was very relieved to get and honest and cost effective solution to my junk problem." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Independence, MO
October, 15 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Fast, easy to set up!!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
October, 09 2014 St Louis, MO
"My movers were early and committed to making my move stress-free. They worked quickly and efficiently to get my move completed. They were pleasant and very polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
October, 07 2014 St Louis, MO
"It was a great. Nice movers. friendly, polite and hard workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch