The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MO


August, 23 2014 St Louis, MO
"Our College Hunks crew were fast and efficient!! They completed the loading of our moving trucks in 2/3's of the quoted estimate! They were & are worth every dollar we paid them!! Hire these guys and you will NOT be disappointed!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clayton, MO
August, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Imperial, MO
August, 21 2014 St Louis, MO
"They are awesome I didn't have to do anything I have already told my friends great work guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake saint louis, MO
August, 20 2014 St Louis, MO
"The guys were polite and verry careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake saint louis, MO
August, 19 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Price was reasonable, staff was friendly and did a great job, whole experience was positive!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
August, 19 2014 St Louis, MO
"The workers were very fast and polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
August, 12 2014 St Louis, MO
"Got work done quickly. Guys were polite and friendly. Came out on very short notice. Thanks..." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ballwin, MO
August, 09 2014 St Louis, MO
"Drew, Corey, & Gary were VERY professional and I will definitely recommend College Hunks and use your company's services again in the future. Thank you so much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
August, 07 2014 St Louis, MO
"Kaleb and Van were incredible. Very helpful but beyond that; a joy to be around. They made the process entirely stress-free but also enjoyable which I did not think moving could be." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ballwin, MO
August, 07 2014 St Louis, MO
"Easy to schedule..responsive...nice people" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
August, 07 2014 St Louis, MO
"On time. Creative approach to moving our playset. Willing to help move other items as well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch