The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MO


July, 24 2014 St Louis, MO
"The professionalizm of the team. Mike and Brian had come to my home before and it was nice to have them there again - very easy to work with, very cautious, and polite. Will use the service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 23 2014 St Louis, MO
"From Kim Bussard helping with planning and details to each of the four gentlemen who moved us everyone was professional, kind, hardworking and patient. The price was great and the service exceptional! We will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ballwin, MO
July, 23 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The online inquiry was quickly followed-up and informative. The young men they sent were polite, hard working, and very diligent in their tasks." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
July, 23 2014 St Louis, MO
"I'm elderly & cannot move furniture like I used to do. These nice young men came in & moved two very heavy pieces of furniture for me. It was well worth the money. The guys were nice & friendly. I'm going to recommend this company to all of my friends - both old & young ." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint peters, MO
July, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"The employees were very well experienced and moved our furniture well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 22 2014 St Louis, MO
"Easy to work with and a pleasure to have around." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
O fallon, MO
July, 21 2014 St Louis, MO
"Everyone was helpful and friendly throughout the whole process" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 20 2014 St Louis, MO
"The fast service and the polite guys." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
July, 20 2014 St Louis, MO
"Professional and very cooperative. Went right to work and did not stop until finished. Was careful and took care of fragile items. Would have no problem using again." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glencoe, MO
July, 17 2014 St Louis, MO
"Available the day after I called" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grover, MO
July, 16 2014 Kansas City, KS
"fast response. quality people." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch