The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MS


July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"Just that - it is STRESS FREE" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"All of the gentleman working were very nice and professional and they did not leave until the job was done correctly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raymond, MS
July, 15 2014 Jackson, MS
"Quick reply, easy, prescreened." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
July, 14 2014 Jackson, MS
"friendly staff, easy to work with" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flowood, MS
July, 10 2014 Jackson, MS
"Carl was very professional and set up everything. The movers were very polite and stayed busy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
July, 08 2014 Jackson, MS
"They men were fast and friendly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flowood, MS
July, 07 2014 Jackson, MS
"They did an amazing job on short notice. Carl was easy to deal with and was on top of the job until it was completed - there was no doubt in my mind that they would finish the job prior to our agreed upon deadline. I have recommended you to all the Realtors that I work with and so appreciate your professionalism and quality work. Ann Tolbert, Nix Tann and Associates." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
July, 03 2014 Jackson, MS
"It was very easy to schedule, the people I talked to were incredibly nice and helpful, and the movers were professional and efficient. Would definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
July, 03 2014 Jackson, MS
"The team was very attentive to the walls and protecting the furniture. Timely move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
July, 03 2014 Jackson, MS
"Prompt, worked hard, helpful and willing to haul off my items. They also cleaned up in the garage. I was very pleased with my workers. They were also very polite. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
July, 01 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were right on time (actually a few minutes early) and made quick work of the unload." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch