The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MS


February, 03 2016 Jackson, MS
"That they made it so easy they came loaded and unloaded in like no time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raymond, MS
February, 02 2016 Jackson, MS
"Very accommodating. The team was efficient and thorough. Amazing! Got everything done without the craziness." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
February, 02 2016 Jackson, MS
"Outstanding service from crew" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
January, 30 2016 Jackson, MS
"The guys from College Hunks were great. Very nice guys that are truly good at what they do. They took great care of our furniture and were very professional the whole way. I highly recommend these guys." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
January, 28 2016 Jackson, MS
"I was able to set up time on-line and received an email, text and call prior to service time so I knew everything was set. Work was completed very quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MS
January, 19 2016 Jackson, MS
"The guys were fast and careful with my furniture, efficient & hardworking." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
January, 19 2016 Jackson, MS
"Your guys are very courteous, very careful in their handling of our furniture etc... Very time aware in arrival and work. If something is broken they don't try to hide it... Very upfront ! Very willing to do what is asked of them ...." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
December, 31 2015 Jackson, MS
"Y'all were available fast!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
December, 31 2015 Jackson, MS
"All the employees were extremely courteous, professional and prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
December, 31 2015 Jackson, MS
"Easy to schedule and they were very prof said all and helpful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
December, 29 2015 Jackson, MS
"This was my 3rd time using College Hunks. They are very reliable and careful when moving. They will always walk through with you on what needs to be done and will give you the price before starting. I have always found them to be reasonable with pricing. "No Hidden Fees"" - 10/10
Share Review:
Brandon, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch