The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MS


May, 26 2015 Jackson, MS
"Nice guys - showed up on time, were courteous, and took care of everything quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
May, 25 2015 Jackson, MS
"Very professional group of guys. They worked fast and were very careful with my belongings. I will definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
May, 21 2015 Jackson, MS
"It is stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
May, 18 2015 Jackson, MS
"Very professional, courteous, and willing to help in a variety of ways." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
May, 18 2015 Jackson, MS
"When moving you always have those items you cannot put out for the trash pickup. So to have a place to call and have it picked up is great! But I feel you are too expensive. The service to unload my POD was great as well but again too expensive considering what you paid the college hunks per hour." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
May, 17 2015 Jackson, MS
"The guys are very nice and cooperative." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
May, 15 2015 Jackson, MS
"They arrived right on schedule. Loaded my things safely and professionally. Very helpful . Delivered my things to new destination. They unloaded them. I can't say enough nice things about my experience. College Hunks made a stressful and hard day MUCH more bareable. THANK YOU!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
May, 08 2015 Jackson, MS
"The men were helpful and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raymond, MS
May, 01 2015 Jackson, MS
"The two hunks that moved me, Sam and Leroy, are two of the hardest working young men I have ever worked with. They really worked fast and were diligent and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
April, 30 2015 Jackson, MS
"You basically schedule it and forget it. They show up, load the stuff, and haul it away. We've used CHHJ several times and have never been disappointed. They're professional, hard working, and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
April, 26 2015 Jackson, MS
"Polite,clean cut young men who do a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch