The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MS


October, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
October, 13 2014 Jackson, MS
"I had the two greatest HUNKS in the world. They were so polite, worked hard, and were very careful in every way. When they loaded and unloaded they were careful, and they fit the furniture into the two 10x15 storage rooms. I would recommend this moving unit, and I will use the service when I move into my house." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Terry, MS
October, 07 2014 Jackson, MS
"It was so easy! I appreciated the call to let me know they were on the way. When they arrived, the guys quickly assessed how to move everything and got started, and they worked carefully but efficiently. I love that the service is really a one-stop shop so that in one easy call, I was able to take care of moving, donating, and just hauling off stuff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
October, 03 2014 Jackson, MS
"Personnel were great. We all had a long day and the move went as well as could be expected." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MS
October, 02 2014 Jackson, MS
"They were very professional. They also kept me posted about the time they would deliver. Also, they did not waste time. They worked in a timely manner. I would recommend to friends. Cheaper than other movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
October, 02 2014 Jackson, MS
"The quickness at a call to discuss the job I wanted done and setting a date/time, accuracy of estimate, & the workers showing up on time. I also appreciated the workers cleaning up the yard of smaller pieces of debris which left significantly less cleanup for me to do (my back appreciated that a lot) and their level of politeness & professionalism." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
September, 19 2014 Jackson, MS
"College Hunks was the perfect answer to our move from Beandon, MS to Dover, FL. They were very pleasant, courteous, and professional. They were very fast and efficient in loading the rental truck we got from Penske." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
September, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"That the service was performed quickly and effectively" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
September, 17 2014 Jackson, MS
"Great from start to finish! Professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
September, 13 2014 Jackson, MS
"Your service was fast. They picked up after they were done. And the guys are strong, cute and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
September, 12 2014 Jackson, MS
"Deon and the rest of the crew were extremely friendly and respectful of everyone they came into contact with. They took extreme care of the desk and cabinets they were moving, and they also were mindful of the walls, doors, and door frames. I do not think I have ever been as pleased with any service as I was with those three "Hunks". I highly recommend using College Hunks for any labor, moving, or junk removal job you may have. You can rest assured they will be professional, courteous, and pleasant to be around. They came right in and got to work quickly. All the while being friendly and personable. Great Job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch