The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - MS


September, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"That the service was performed quickly and effectively" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
September, 17 2014 Jackson, MS
"Great from start to finish! Professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
September, 13 2014 Jackson, MS
"Your service was fast. They picked up after they were done. And the guys are strong, cute and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
September, 12 2014 Jackson, MS
"Deon and the rest of the crew were extremely friendly and respectful of everyone they came into contact with. They took extreme care of the desk and cabinets they were moving, and they also were mindful of the walls, doors, and door frames. I do not think I have ever been as pleased with any service as I was with those three "Hunks". I highly recommend using College Hunks for any labor, moving, or junk removal job you may have. You can rest assured they will be professional, courteous, and pleasant to be around. They came right in and got to work quickly. All the while being friendly and personable. Great Job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
September, 03 2014 Jackson, MS
"Price, availability, quick-service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
August, 25 2014 Jackson, MS
"Excellent employee service was received from all the movers Deon, Terrance, Marquel and Sam. Mr Carl Carter was very helpful and professional and also provided excellent service. I was very impressed with the organization and their desire to decrease my stress with my move and I be referring this great group to others." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MS
August, 16 2014 Jackson, MS
"Fast service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Vicksburg, MS
August, 15 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were personable and friendly. However, my love seat is torn ip. The recliner mechanism is broken on one side and this happened in the move. I expect it to be fixed. The crew also left their tool box and need to come get it." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
August, 10 2014 Jackson, MS
"The young men worked hard and were professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
August, 09 2014 Jackson, MS
"Aside from their careful planning in moving our furniture they were very efficient, capable and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgeland, MS
August, 04 2014 Jackson, MS
"It was hassle free. The two young gentleman arrived promptly, and delivered on time and friendly service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch