The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


September, 30 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Very nice, honest and made me feel comfortable with people moving my stuff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 30 2014 Raleigh, NC
"They helped us move across town. I called last minute and they squeezed us in late in the day after the crew had already done another move. The crew was surprisingly ready to go, polite, and professional. They hustled and were finished faster than the estimate." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were very respectful of my self & all my belongings. They were friendly, fast & efficient. I'd absolutely recommend the Franchise associated with Steve Roper in Raleigh. Great work, thank you! J. Crane" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 29 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Quick, convenient, and just a great job by the movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Friendly, fast, and professional" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
September, 27 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Very prompt!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kernersville, NC
September, 26 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Very easy - they handle everything! It's great that things are repurposed, donated or recycled before going to the landfill." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Prompt, efficient and courteous service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
September, 23 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Your "hunks" have been very professional both times we've used your moving services. They've worked hard and were very careful with my mother's antiques." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I was able to get a "same day" appointment and Ryan and the movers and site were very accommodating with my schedule!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
September, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The movers were very prompt and professional. They did a superb job moving our furniture I would highly recommend using College Hunks Moving for your next move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch