The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NC


May, 26 2015 Raleigh, NC
"NA you moved me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 26 2015 Raleigh, NC
"Great service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 26 2015 Raleigh, NC
"Justin, Mike, Chris, William and Walter were professional, detail oriented, and efficient with getting Lorie and I moved to Soutport - could not have asked for a better experience!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"I used the moving service. They did an excellent job. The team was very punctual, very polite and worked very hard. This is the second time using College Hunks and would use again because of the kind of service I received. Barry" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"Professionalism of crew." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 25 2015 Greensboro, NC
"Cool movers and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"You guys are awesome! All of our furniture was wrapped up to prevent scratching and was fitted into the truck like a perfect jigsaw puzzle. Not only was the team efficient and friendly but very patient as I sometimes wavered on where each piece should go. Thank you for making our move stress free like you promised!! Will definitely recommend you to my friends and family." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"Walter and Brian were efficient and friendly. I enjoyed working with them very much." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Holly springs, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"The process of reserving moving services was so easy and the staff incredibly helpful. Loved the follow-up contacts with email and phone calls to confirm and remind me of arrangements. The two "hunks" who moved us showed up on time and worked tirelessly to load the truck. They listened to our requests and made good decisions for safest packing plan. Their careful but efficient work efforts coupled with superb customer service made the whole moving process flawless! Loved them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 25 2015 Raleigh, NC
"N/A, on used movers who were phenomenal!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chapel hill, NC
May, 24 2015 Raleigh, NC
"We combined removal with our move. It was seamless. The 3 movers work tirelessly with outstanding communication during the move with us. everything was professionally handled. Hats off to Walter." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch