The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NC


February, 06 2016 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were on time (a few minutes early), polite, and professional. It was a painless way to begin the de-cluttering process many of us need to do." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
February, 05 2016 Raleigh, NC
"The "hunks" communicated their arrival time well and were quick and efficient. Highly recommend. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
February, 03 2016 Greensboro, NC
"Did everything as promised, great service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
High point, NC
February, 03 2016 Raleigh, NC
"excellent customer service from the movers/driver... this is key bc they needed to be trusty worthy and reliable, the team that assisted me excelled at this" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
February, 02 2016 Greensboro, NC
"Alex & Chris did a fantastic job. They were on time, very professional, courteous, efficient, and took great care with all of my items. I also loved that the items I didn't want to take with me could be removed on the same day. Made the moving process very easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
High point, NC
February, 02 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Easy to schedule" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chapel hill, NC
February, 01 2016 Raleigh, NC
"We used your company for our move from an apartment to our new home and we were totally satisfied with the experience!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
February, 01 2016 Greensboro, NC
"The movers are very professional and polite. They work quickly and efficiently. Impressive young men!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Burlington, NC
January, 30 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Fast, competent, and friendly ... easy to schedule appointments on short notice" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
January, 29 2016 Raleigh, NC
"On time, efficient, good communication" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Durham, NC
January, 29 2016 Greensboro, NC
"Friendly, professional, & knowledge." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch