The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


July, 25 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The team that moved my furniture was very nice, very professional, and very, very efficient. They managed the world's biggest pain in the ass couch up 3 stories and made it look easy! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 25 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I scheduled the Hunks for moving services and not junk-hauling, but my experience was great. The guys showed up on time, were very polite, careful with my belongings, and worked together quickly and efficiently to load the rental truck for my move. For the price and the quality of service, I would recommend them to anyone and they'll be my first choice for future moves." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 25 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Moved furniture quickly and efficiently" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
July, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Used moving service. Great help -- fast workers. Thanks so much!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"You guys are quick, efficient and thorough. I really appreciate your help!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Durham, NC
July, 23 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Chad and Forrest were super polite and respectful. They came in, assessed the situation and jumped right to the task. They knew exactly how to handle each piece of furniture. They moved quickly and efficiently. Truly the best movers I have hired." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
High point, NC
July, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"(You can share my name but not my company.) Very fast and flexible!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"They were on time, efficient and reasonably priced. Thank you for your help. Heather Dock" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 22 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Nehemiah and Phillip were courteous, quick, and thorough. They also maintained a positive, "get it done" attitude throughout the entire job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oak ridge, NC
July, 22 2014 Greensboro, NC
"You guys went above and beyond to get my job done when I needed it. I was impressed." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Asheboro, NC
July, 22 2014 Raleigh, NC
"How quickly and efficiently the items were removed" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch