The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


July, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"prompt, super diligent, friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
July, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of work that the both of the guys displayed during my move. I will be calling you guys again when I have something I need moved in the future." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rolesville, NC
July, 28 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Still a little pricey but worth the move. I paid for two hours of moving labor and they did a very good job. They were very careful not to nick the walls and ceiling when bringing down a bedroom suite from upstairs on an L shaped landing." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
July, 27 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys showed up on time. They unloaded a three bedroom townhouse in an hour and moved everything to the new house. It was completed in two and a half hours. They hit the wall once, great considering the amount they moved. Better than I would have done. They did scratch the new hardwood. It was a small scratch and honest mistake. They paid for the repair and now you can't tell it was there. The guys were extremely professional and did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 27 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Chad and Louis did a great job. Arrived promptly, worked with great organization and energy. Good movers.....they hustled. Would use them again. Sandy Ridley" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ellerbe, NC
July, 26 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Courteous, professional movers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Elon, NC
July, 25 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The team that moved my furniture was very nice, very professional, and very, very efficient. They managed the world's biggest pain in the ass couch up 3 stories and made it look easy! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 25 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I scheduled the Hunks for moving services and not junk-hauling, but my experience was great. The guys showed up on time, were very polite, careful with my belongings, and worked together quickly and efficiently to load the rental truck for my move. For the price and the quality of service, I would recommend them to anyone and they'll be my first choice for future moves." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 25 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Moved furniture quickly and efficiently" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
July, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Used moving service. Great help -- fast workers. Thanks so much!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"You guys are quick, efficient and thorough. I really appreciate your help!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Durham, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch