The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


September, 18 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Prompt. Courteous. Thorough. Professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chapel hill, NC
September, 17 2014 Greensboro, NC
"I was very satisfied with your service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 16 2014 Greensboro, NC
"They were on time, worked quickly and were very nice!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 15 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Everything! The service is great - they will take away anything, and either recycle or donate usable items. They will also move furniture around, so if it's too heavy for you, the guys can handle it!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chapel hill, NC
September, 15 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Multiple services, very helpful movers, willing to to whatever it takes to get the job done. The friendly movers helping me were so kind and patient. We had an unexpected obstacle and they worked with me to find a solution to the problem. I will not hesitate to call again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 15 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The professional, clear explanation of charges, very well mannered and respectable personnel and the overall care in handling and packing my furniture and accessories." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Selma, NC
September, 12 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Efficient movers and effective communication from both the movers and the people working customer service within the company; big thanks to Chadd and Anthony for helping get my stuff out of storage and into my dorm room" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 11 2014 Greensboro, NC
"THis is the second time I have used the service and again they exceeded my expectations with the care that was taken in moving my belongings and friendly customer service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 10 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The men arrived on time. They were helpful and courteous. They worked really fast No, do not publicly share my name" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Durham, NC
September, 09 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Professional hassle free experience, the quotes were reasonable, great customer service, and they were able to arrive at my location earlier than scheduled. Chad, Mitch & Jason done a good job. They had good attitudes and worked hard to meet my deadline. Thanks guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
September, 09 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Didn't use junk removal." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch