The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


October, 22 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time, professional, personable and polite" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morrisville, NC
October, 20 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I was very impressed. The guys were fast, efficient & friendly. They went the extra mile taking care of my furniture. I will definitely use again and have already recommended this service to my friends! Leslie Phillips" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 17 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional! Also, excellent price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 17 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Steve and Eddie were professional, punctual and in my mind miracle workers considering the cirumstances of our move. They were respectful of my wife and children and went the extra mile to ensure all of our possessions were safely delivered to our home. I was so impressed with their level of customer service that I have posted what aa great success it was using your companies moving service to all of my facebook friends and family. I would like to be contacted at 231-218-7584 by their direct supervisor/manager in order to properly express my thanks for their hard work, steadfast determination and stewardship in the face of inclement weather and rough terrain. Thank you, Tony Blossingham Please contact me at the number listed above." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
October, 14 2014 Raleigh, NC
"They arrived early and moved quickly. Explained paperwork in detail and coverage." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 13 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Reliable, prompt and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 12 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Speed, care, intelligent and efficient moving and packing, polite and personable, the guys pay attention to instructions." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 10 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I used the service to move my entire household to a new house. Six men showed up exactly on time and worked hard all day until every last item was in place. I was very pleased with the gentlemen and the service. I had previously used the company to move 3 pieces of furniture from the first floor to the second and that was done well too! I would definitely recommend the company." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wake forest, NC
October, 07 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Did not use." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 07 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Quickvand on time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 07 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The two guys that showed up were on time, friendly, and efficient. Would absolutely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch