The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NC


August, 30 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I didn't use the junk removal service but the moving service was great. Sean and Reggie were super polite and did a great job. Probably based on estimate needed another guy as we went a bit over time but still very happy and will recommend you guys to all my friends and customers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
August, 29 2014 Greensboro, NC
"All the guys did a great job. I would like to commend Nick, Matt, Nemo, and Derek for a job well done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
High point, NC
August, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Quick, on-time, nothing damaged. Friendly people." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
August, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I used the moving resources. Movers were on time and worked steadily throughout the time they were here. Did a great job! Very courteous and ensured we were taken care of." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Apex, NC
August, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
August, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were all very polite, professional, and friendly. All of my belongings were treated with care and arrived safely. Highly recommended!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
August, 27 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Courtesy and integrity" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
August, 26 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I didn't use the junk removal service. For moving service, I appreciated that the movers were courteous and careful with my furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
August, 25 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The crew we had was extremely professional, courteous and hardworking. They never complained even when they found out that it was a different configuration for the flights of stairs. They moved our stuff with such care. We had originally booked them for 3 1/2 hours and they were able to do the job in 2 1/2. I am thoroughly impressed with College Hunks and if I ever have to move again, they will be the ones I turn to. David and Sean were awesome." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morrisville, NC
August, 22 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Efficient, fast, courteous" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklinton, NC
August, 21 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Nehemiah and Chadd were super friendly and super fast! We enjoyed the entire experience and will definitely be using them for our next move!! Thanks, guys!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch