The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NJ


August, 26 2014 Montville, NJ
"Damion and his team were amazing start to finish, truly thankful for such an easy day. We have never used movers that did a great job, had no damage AND finished earlier than expected, resulting in a savings!! Blew us away. This is an extremely difficult time for us, first moving into a rental, then again in six weeks to our new home. We will ABSOLUTELY book with College Hunks again and plan to request our same team. Thanks again!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Haledon, NJ
August, 26 2014 Montville, NJ
"Everything (costs) was upfront. The guys showed up on time and ready to work and gave it a full effort the whole way thru. Being a control freak, I helped out here and there, but one actually came up to me and said, "You know that you don't have to do that, right? You can just sit in your new place and we'll take care of everything."" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Weehawken, NJ
August, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Came to pick up quickly" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hillsborough, NJ
August, 25 2014 Montville, NJ
"The guys had a great attitude and were super accomodating. They called ahead arrived on time and got the job done!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mendham, NJ
August, 25 2014 Montville, NJ
"Everything. Came on time as promised,worked effciently, very courteous. Price was right." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stockholm, NJ
August, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Received a call immediately. Accommodating when I had to move the appt back an hour. Courteous, helpful. Totally professional. Highly recommend." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New providence, NJ
August, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"I would have gave an 8 because I gave a 9 before, but I really enjoyed the hassle free scheduling! Why do I have to do this survey twice?" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, NJ
August, 24 2014 Montville, NJ
"It was truly stress free..and accommodaTed me in short notice..great service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pompton lakes, NJ
August, 23 2014 Montville, NJ
"Being overwhelmed with time restrictions in cleaning out my deceased parents house, College Hunks Hauling Junk took the stress out of a job that was near impossible to complete. They were professional and went above and beyond to make us at ease. Thank you for a job well done! They are awesome!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Elmwood park, NJ
August, 23 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Do the work as agreed with a smile" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cranbury, NJ
August, 23 2014 Montville, NJ
"Prompt, simple, friendly and completed job in timely manner" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Verona, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch