The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NJ


July, 30 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Everything. It is truly stress-free! Great attitude and the services and prices were exactly as promised." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Matawan, NJ
July, 30 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Fast, efficient, courteous and punctual" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West orange, NJ
July, 30 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Friendly and professional service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jersey city, NJ
July, 30 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"The young men who came performed their tasks in a very efficient manner. They were professional and filendly and I have already recommended the program to several colleagues. A GREAT IDEA!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
River edge, NJ
July, 29 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Very efficient and pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hillsborough, NJ
July, 27 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"I was very happy that the job was done so quickly and efficiently. They came much earlier than the time that was scheduled. But it was done quickly, so it worked out." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Upper saddle river, NJ
July, 27 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Its truly stress free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ewing, NJ
July, 26 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"they were prompt, easy to deal with and friendly guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ
July, 25 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Everyone with whom I dealt, from my initial call for information through the truck showing up at my house, was just great! This is how a business should be run! The office staff was totally helpful and courteous in setting up an appointment, for me. The driver touched base to confirm their arrival time and they were here, exactly when promised. Very nice, personable young guys and they made very fast work of a garage full of seven years of stuff! It really was the smoothest operation I've experienced, in years, and I'd definitely recommend your company to anyone needing to clear out the house or garage. (Excellent truck!)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgewood, NJ
July, 25 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Your website actually provided information, esp FAQs page! Estimator and pickup on time. Workers friendly; double checked about any iffy items to be tossed. Reasonable competitive pricing. Glad that you work with Habitat for Humanity; great slogan about "giving to others to help others."" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgewood, NJ
July, 24 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"The staff did a great job and were very professional doing out move. Also the agent who scheduled the move was very knowledgeable and provide the help we needed to understand how the move would go." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch