The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NJ


September, 15 2014 Montville, NJ
"Mike and Mario were excellent! They called an hour before our appointment, they arrived and breezed through seven years of accumulated junk, including bringing a mattress, box spring and wooden shelving out of the house. It couldn't have been a better experience. Later in the day, when they found one of my credit cards in the truck, they drove back to return it to me! Where does THAT happen?! I've used this company twice this summer, and am completely happy with their service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgewood, NJ
September, 15 2014 Montville, NJ
"on-time, friendly and fast" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clifton, NJ
September, 13 2014 Montville, NJ
"Movers came on time. They handled the furniture with care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Riverdale, NJ
September, 11 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"They were professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked efficiently and took great care of our furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Martinsville, NJ
September, 10 2014 Montville, NJ
"College hunks provided a hassle free move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Irvington, NJ
September, 09 2014 Montville, NJ
"College Hunks is a great service: The entire operation is very professional, efficient and speedy....friendly too! Dr Will Pantin" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ho ho kus, NJ
September, 09 2014 Montville, NJ
"on time and friendly service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morris plains, NJ
September, 09 2014 Montville, NJ
"The two gents that moved us were terrific. Jovial and easy going, yet very respectful of our belongings. The service was on time and very efficient. I will recommend them and use your service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bloomingdale, NJ
September, 08 2014 Montville, NJ
"The 2 guys that assisted me with my move were awesome. They called and gave me an accurate arrival time, quickly loaded up my stuff,a nd assisted me with moving some things around at my new place." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ
September, 08 2014 Montville, NJ
"Fast booking, Prompt response, Timely attendance, Smiling service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jersey city, NJ
September, 07 2014 Montville, NJ
"Friendly and hard working employees ... very happy with the experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Caldwell, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch