The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NJ


October, 26 2014 Montville, NJ
"Absolutely grreat" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Paramus, NJ
October, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Had a big rush job and they were able to juggle scheduled and get it done for me. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bound brook, NJ
October, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"reasonable price, work gets done in reasonable time frame and very friendly people." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Piscataway, NJ
October, 25 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"The guys were so polite and careful with my things. Made my moving day a good one :)" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hackettstown, NJ
October, 24 2014 Montville, NJ
"Came day after I called. Your employees were professional and represented your company in the best way possible. Very friendly and accomodating. All employers should hope for employees like the." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Verona, NJ
October, 23 2014 Montville, NJ
"Friendly people and worked hard to get the job done, although a window was broken and a key was broken out of a doorknob during the job- we were still happy that they got incredibly large items out of a cry small opening into the basement. I would like to speak further to a representative that handles the insurance for your company. Please contact me : 201-962-6212 -Sandy Greco" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oradell, NJ
October, 23 2014 Montville, NJ
"I liked that all the paperwork was done electronically, that the guys didn't show up asking tons of questions that they already should have the answers to and they packed up our truck very well (we should have probably gotten the next size up, but we figured it would be fine) it was a tight fit but they were able to make everything work. We were very happy with the three guys that came to help. nothing was broken and all necessary items were secured." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West orange, NJ
October, 21 2014 Montville, NJ
"Everything. And on time, friendly and took great care to ensure my furniture was moved safely. Highly recommend! I've used them twice so far with no problems." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Caldwell, NJ
October, 21 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"prompt responses, Upfront pricing, friendly team, they were professional and careful while moving items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgewater, NJ
October, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"communication and professionalism" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgewater, NJ
October, 16 2014 Montville, NJ
"The removal of my junk and move of my other belongings, was made as easy as it possibly could have been. I loved being called prior to their arrival so I wasn't stuck during my appointment window. The guys were polite and efficient. It was a wonderful experience!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wayne, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch