The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NJ


July, 19 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Prompt arrival time, courteous, but not overly friendly. Very capable of picking up heavy objects, very gentle with everything. Good wrapping jobs and very professional. Followed directions very well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Whippany, NJ
July, 19 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"From beginning to end, College Hunks Hauling Junk was one of the most customer-friendly, professional experiences I have had in a long while! I haven't been able to stop talking about it! The website was easy to use and informative; the pleasant and engaging phone calls prior to pick-up and to answer any of my questions; the guys during pick-up were clean, neatly dressed, friendly and professional; knowing that the majority of my things will be recycled or donated gives me peace of mind. Thank you so much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flemington, NJ
July, 19 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Your team kept me informed of their likely arrival time, arrived when I expected them and they were cheerful and very hard working. They moved and packed and delivered a lot of different items for me and I was surprised at how reasonable their rates were at the end of the day." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hillsborough, NJ
July, 18 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Mine was a last minute request when the charity to whom I wanted to donate furniture cancelled at the last minute. I googled Movers and chose college hunks based on their ability to donate to charities. They called, scheduled pickup. I Did not have to help, just pointed to the items and they moved them. They were fantastic." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake hopatcong, NJ
July, 18 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"The guys did a great job! No hidden tricks or cost. They came when promised, gave an accurate and fair estimate, and started the heavy lifting. They were done in no time, and even swept the garage after the junk was removed! We will definitely be calling again when its time to hire movers." - 10/10
Share Review:
Monmouth junction, NJ
July, 18 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"College Hunks Hauling Junk show up on time and take care of the job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hillsborough, NJ
July, 17 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Great training ground for college students- hard work ethic, patience, problem solving, flexibility are taught. Fantastic!!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denville, NJ
July, 16 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"From the beginning the whole process was very professional and Chris and Dave were extremely prompt, polite and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Iselin, NJ
July, 16 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Efficient, hunks were considerate and nice, and the price was fair." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Monroe township, NJ
July, 16 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"very pleased" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orange, NJ
July, 15 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Quick, and done without any worries!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
South amboy, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch