The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


August, 30 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very professional and courteous employees. Made my move a little less stressful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Patchogue, NY
August, 30 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys were very polite and professional. They got right down to business and didn't dawdle or waste to e in spite of the June heat." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Centereach, NY
August, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"Friendly and professional service ! I would recommend Mike and his team to my friends and family ! They were AWESOME !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hicksvilee, ny 11801, NY
August, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"Good communication, for the most part, regarding when the pickup was going to be made." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Huntington station, NY
August, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys were super nice and polite. They were very efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hicksville, NY
August, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"Excellent service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nesconset, NY
August, 28 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys did a great job cleaning out my basement. They were careful taking stuff out of the house. Everything had been wet and damaged in a flood and they were very careful. Very friendly. You were able to come very quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bay shore, NY
August, 28 2014 Stamford, CT
"Arrival was timely. "On our way" phone notifications. Professional and cordial mannerism. As advertised (and promised), I did not have to move any of the donated items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bronx, NY
August, 27 2014 Huntington, NY
"The ease of scheduling. The accuracy in their estimate of time/truck size. The pleasant manner of the the "hunks" and the care they took in wrapping, moving, loading and unloading our items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Woodmere, NY
August, 26 2014 Huntington, NY
"The three men who came were very nice, quick and made everything pleasant." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Forest hills, NY
August, 26 2014 Huntington, NY
"This was a big job on a hot sand humid day and the haulers did a fantastic job... With a smile and a friendly attitude! The move went better than I could have ever imagined! So professional! So courteous! It was a fantastic choice for our move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Massapequa, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch