The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


July, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"Good rates, professional staff, responsive staff, retuned my calls promptly. Day of move was stress free and went very smoothly. Danny and Nick were polite, professional, quick and very careful with my belongings. Price was exactly as quoted. Would use college hunks again! Cannot say enough good things about this company!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West islip, NY
July, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys were very polite, worked continuously, efficiently and got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time. Part of the job was that I was having them pack a POD, and they made the best use of the space available so that everything fit in perfectly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North massapequa, NY
July, 28 2014 Huntington, NY
"They moved me on short notice on a date convenient for me! They were also polite!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, NY
July, 27 2014 Huntington, NY
"The four gentlemen who helped us move were quick, courteous and wrapped everything up so it would not get damaged." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Coram, NY
July, 27 2014 Huntington, NY
"Its was really stress free from scheduling the appointment to pickup. I was impressed that the 2 hour window was adhered to and the call from Matt that morning telling me exactly when your guys would be there was great. Matt, Jose ,Marshall and Mathers were very polite and very hard workers, I will recommend CHHJ to everyone I know" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethpage,ny 11714, NY
July, 26 2014 Stamford, CT
"Really stress free- from the first phone call- to super communication through out- to lovely gentlemen who hauled our junk away and carried a couple of heavy things down to the basement for us. A delightful. Yes - we will recommend highly and hire again. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tarrytown, NY
July, 26 2014 Huntington, NY
"Our movers were amazing. They were easy going, polite, worked quickly and flexible. It was a great experience overall and I certainly intend to use you again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
July, 25 2014 Huntington, NY
"The Hunks were very friendly and were responsive in removing the trash from my garage.They were also able to rearrange the messy boxes in the garage-making it easier for me to walk around." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Melville, NY
July, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"Easy to schedule... the guys that came were helpful and courteous. Made everything a breeze." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
July, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"everyone was very quick, professional and kind" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Long island city, NY
July, 24 2014 Stamford, CT
"Arrived on time, dug right in and got the job done. Friendly guys." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch