The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


September, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very professional employees. Courteous and moved everything without breaking anything. Awesome service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville centre, NY
September, 14 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Team was very efficient, very friendly and easy to work with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bronx, NY
September, 13 2014 Huntington, NY
"Movers were courteous, helpful and efficient" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
South setauket, NY
September, 10 2014 Huntington, NY
"They were on time. All business like, but friendly. Knew what they were doing. We were very satisfied." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridge, NY
September, 09 2014 Huntington, NY
"Guys were very professional, sweet and hustled the whole time. I would absolutely use them again and have already told people about them. Not too shabby to look at too ;). Moving has never been so smooth!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port washington, NY
September, 09 2014 Huntington, NY
"Fast, friendly, reliable service. I like the fact that i got what i paid for!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bayport, NY
September, 09 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"The guys were professional, courteous and efficient. Thanks!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
September, 06 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"The college hunks were professional, friendly, able bodied and willing to do what was asked of them with a smile. It was a pleasure doing business with them and it thrilled my heart to see my "junk" finally depart with the College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mount vernon, NY
September, 05 2014 Huntington, NY
"The can-do attitude." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Manhasset, NY
September, 04 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Stress free!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mohegan lake, NY
September, 03 2014 Huntington, NY
"prompt, neat, professional service. steve & nick did a wonderful job. they arrived at the time promised, went right to work and finished the job sooner than promised. i would recommend your services without hesitation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ronkonkoma, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch