The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


September, 26 2014 Huntington, NY
"So accommodating. Worked with us to minimize cost great value. Great service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brooklyn, NY
September, 25 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys who did my move really knew their jobs, worked fast but very carefully." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East meadow, NY
September, 25 2014 Huntington, NY
"Promptness friendly just nice capable guys who are very polite too!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mineola, NY
September, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"Move was completed within the hours stated and no damage done to furniture. The guys were nice and move was easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port washington, NY
September, 24 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"A pleasure...took great care of everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
White plains, NY
September, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"Come quickly. Very careful. Price is fair." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Centerport, NY
September, 23 2014 Huntington, NY
"1.) Rate 2.) Efficiency 3,) Capability The young men were very pleasant and professional. My mother, who received the freight, also remarked on how nice they were. I also appreciated the fact that they were open to suggestions; the route I suggested shaved 30 minutes off their travel time. I am not sure if I would recommend College Hunks for a "white glove" job, but I would definitely recommend them for any other project." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brooklyn, NY
September, 23 2014 Huntington, NY
"the arrived on time. All were very polite, quick and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
September, 23 2014 Huntington, NY
"Michael and Andrew were professional, worked quickly and efficiently and did an amazing job! I will use them for all future needs and will recommend them with confidence." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jericho, NY
September, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very professional employees. Courteous and moved everything without breaking anything. Awesome service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville centre, NY
September, 14 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Team was very efficient, very friendly and easy to work with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bronx, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch