The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NY


May, 23 2015 Huntington, NY
"The entire experience from end-to-end was just about perfect. The setup was easy...just call up to arrange everything in an instant...no hassle. Everyone was extremely courteous. As they told me, I got a call 30 minutes before the movers arrived. They were prompt, courteous, and packed/moved everything with ease. They took great care to make sure everything was wrapped and they moved stuff making sure nothing was scratched. Overall, a great experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New hyde park, NY
May, 23 2015 Huntington, NY
"called before they came,said they would arrive in 20 - 3o min and did everyone polite ,fast and efficient in removing items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East northport, NY
May, 23 2015 Huntington, NY
"Excellent service and moving. The men very professional and polite(nick and I think Paul) definitely will recommend. Thank you for a good job" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Commack, NY
May, 22 2015 Huntington, NY
"Louis & Luke were Excellent at cleaning up our garage. They were strategic in setting up our garage as a moving pod for our move to Florida. They were very impressive in moving large heavy book cases and a credenza. They were polite, professional 7 friendly. Their work was worth every penny." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kings park, NY
May, 22 2015 Huntington, NY
"You were very polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westbury, NY
May, 22 2015 Mamaroneck, NY
"Super friendly staff that was so helpful and took charge." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york city, NY
May, 21 2015 Huntington, NY
"All I had to do was point the guys in the right direction and they did the heavy lifting." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Northport, NY
May, 21 2015 Mamaroneck, NY
"VERY CAREFUL WITH FURNITURE, pleasant" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york city, NY
May, 21 2015 Huntington, NY
"Quick, easy, and the staff was polite and very helpful" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East setauket, NY
May, 20 2015 Huntington, NY
"Easy and quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Patchogue, NY
May, 19 2015 Huntington, NY
"Service was great and you team of Anthony Tim matt Tyler Eric ,, were great. Thanks for the service,, we will use you again. John w" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wantagh, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch