The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


August, 19 2014 Huntington, NY
"Matt, Willobe and David were great. Were very helpful and accommodating. Quinton, who answered the phone calls and set up was also very nice. For our family, who all live out of town, it was a pleasure to deal with them. I had called as well to express our thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little neck, NY
August, 18 2014 Huntington, NY
"Workers were friendly, professional and fast." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hicksville, NY
August, 18 2014 Huntington, NY
"Efficiency despite a problem that arose. Very friendly polite and cooperative Would strongly recommend College Hunks . Looking forward to working with the College Hunks on the second part of my move ." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mineola, NY
August, 18 2014 Huntington, NY
"You were reliable and very nice to deal with. Your Movers were very pleasant and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jericho, NY
August, 15 2014 Stamford, CT
"Excellent work ethic of the two movers - never stopped, and always "on task."" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port chester, NY
August, 13 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very Professional,extremely competent" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
August, 12 2014 Huntington, NY
"The hunks were professional and they made you feel confident that they would be careful with your stuff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West babylon, NY
August, 12 2014 Huntington, NY
"Prompt response, timely arrival and departure." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cold spring harbor, NY
August, 08 2014 Huntington, NY
"Your workers arrived and were ready to go. They were cordial, well spoken and spelled out the process. I was VERY impressed with their knowledge of the techniques necessary to provide a worry free experience. They worked hard and did their job in a most,professional manner." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East islip, NY
August, 08 2014 Huntington, NY
"Eric managed the details of my long distance move. He responded promptly to my calls and addressed my questions and concerns in an informative and helpful manner. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving provided an estimate on the phone for the move within 2 hours of my initial email submission on their website. Their was no written estimate initially provided but one was sent by mail after it was requested. This estimate was in the lower range of estimates from three other companies - two of which had provided in home estimates with written estimates and a stack of informational pamphlets. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving was willing to do the 250 mile (one-way) move in a single day, (although we ultimately agreed loading the evening before the actual move would make the most sense). This differed from some of the other companies which combine multiple, independent jobs in the same truck and therefore may hold onto your goods for several days before delivery. Joshua, the crew head for the move called before he arrived to load the truck and showed up at the expected time. He and his crew wrapped all furniture in blankets and worked efficiently and carefully to load the truck with all my apartments items. They were willing to come back the next morning to load the few remaining items I wanted withheld for the final night. They called before their arrival in the morning and showed up in good time. We drove separately to the new location and they arrived in good time. Joshua and his crew immediately started unloading the truck (without taking a break) and worked without stopping until the truck was unloaded and the large items were placed in the rooms I wanted. Their was no damage done to either homes or any of my items and the final time/price was within the estimated price. In sum, College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving provided me a no frills but direct, competent, professional and stress-free move. For that I am extremely thankful!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Huntington station, NY
August, 08 2014 Huntington, NY
"Prompness and respect for furniture" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plainview, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch