The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NY


February, 04 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"They were friendly, upfront, and easy to work with." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Elmsford, NY
February, 03 2016 Huntington, NY
"My husband and I are in our sixties and we were not able to carry things like furniture, old tv set, large heavy garbage bags full of "junk" out to the curb or but in a dumpster. To have those two young men come by and do that for us was amazing and so helpful. It is easy to let things pile up and then have an unorganized home when you can not do things on your own. We needed help and they did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East moriches, NY
February, 02 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Your service is very accommodating. I needed to change my appt several times as my move had some complications towards the end. The day of the pock up the 2 men, I believe I remember correctly the driver was Derrick were able to change their time of arrival for a time that worked better for me. They were excellent , hard working and a pleasure. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pelham, NY
February, 02 2016 Huntington, NY
"very professional, friendly, accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port jefferson, NY
February, 02 2016 Huntington, NY
"They arrived on time, went right to work, were polite and courteous and professional. Billy, Lou, Steve and Jose did a fantastic job in the time that we were quoted. I'd use College Hunks again and would recommend them to my family and friends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Farmingdale, NY
February, 01 2016 Huntington, NY
"Nick and Kyle were fast, knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. ThIS experience could not have been better. I will hire CollegHunks.com again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint james, NY
February, 01 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"They were on time, efficient, friendly, polite. When I called customer service always friendly and helpful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pound ridge, NY
February, 01 2016 Huntington, NY
"The guys who come are always professional, courteous, polite, CAREFUL AND RESPECTFUL of walls, floors and other furniture and they have great personalities. They're able to effortlessly move things we have trouble pushing and walk it right out the door. I highly recommend CHHJ for moving and removal!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wantagh, NY
February, 01 2016 Huntington, NY
"The guys work very quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hempstead, NY
January, 31 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The people. Reliability. Fast ." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New rochelle, NY
January, 30 2016 Huntington, NY
"friendly and fast service. Had to move a loved one to an assisted living they did it all within 24 hours of my call. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glen cove, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch