The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - NY


July, 20 2014 Huntington, NY
"It was super easy to schedule and the movers were friendly!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
July, 20 2014 Stamford, CT
"The three guys came and worked very carefully to disassemble furniture. They moved it all out of my apartment without scratching the floor or causing any damage. The best part was that they kept assuring me that they'd get everything done and they did! Excellent service and terrific follow through." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
July, 19 2014 Stamford, CT
"It was stress free!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
White plains, NY
July, 18 2014 Huntington, NY
"Flexible Scheduling. Came on time. Took all furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hauppauge, NY
July, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very polite and courteous young guys. Very impressed with their dedication and hard work. They were able to carry multiple heavy boxes at once. Will definitely use them again. Reasonably priced." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Farmingdale, NY
July, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Both Nick and Kyle were extremely lovely, professional, respectful. They explained the entire process and were amazing. They took great care of my furniture/items alike. I found them to be trustworthy and caring. Moving in general is very daunting and I told them they completely put me at ease and made my experience a truly enjoyable one. I am a 45 year old single female, thus I get a bit concerned when strangers are coming into my home whether to hook up cable/deliver a new piece of furniture etc...Both Nick and Kyle represent College Hunks Moving in the best possible light!!!! They both deserve to be acknowledged for their kind professionalism. They were well spoken. I expressed to both of them that I wish them both the most amazing life and expressed "their parents must be very proud of the men they have become!"" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smithtown, NY
July, 15 2014 Huntington, NY
"The men were professional, courteous & well prepared. They wrapped the furniture up and shrink wrapped it. They knew exactly where to deliver it. The paperwork was organized and neat. My family wouldn't hesitate to use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Massapequa park, NY
July, 14 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys are courteus and get the job done" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westbury, NY
July, 13 2014 Huntington, NY
"The team was prompt, worked hard, and did not over charge. When the job was done they, wrapped up quickly, stopped the clock and saved us money! Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Williston park, NY
July, 12 2014 Huntington, NY
"Quick, friendly and responsible" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bay shore, NY
July, 12 2014 Huntington, NY
"Service pricing was prompt and fair and the movers were professional, polite and very fast. Very pleased with your company and would absolutely use again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Centerport, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch