The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OH


October, 23 2014 Delaware , OH
"Fast and easy!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canal winchester, OH
October, 22 2014 Columbus, OH
"I appreciated the guys showing up on time and being so respectful and polite. I watched them as they moved my things and took great care not to nick or scratch anything. There was not even a tiny bit of damage on anything! Thank you for excellent service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Powell, OH
October, 21 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The young men who came to pick up our couch were very nice and punctual! This was the second time that we have used your services and we have been very satisfied!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
October, 21 2014 Hilliard, OH
"very convenient" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
October, 21 2014 Delaware , OH
"Easy and quick" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plain city, OH
October, 20 2014 Enon, OH
"That it really is stress-free. We appreciated that they were professional and courteous. They were also punctual." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bellefontaine, OH
October, 20 2014 Delaware , OH
"They came on time. Very friendly stayed on takd and worked hard" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Unknown, OH
October, 20 2014 Mason, OH
"They take the junk from wherever, no complaints, and they are very nice." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lebanon, OH
October, 20 2014 Mason, OH
"On time and courteous. Did as requested quickly efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hamilton, OH
October, 20 2014 Mason, OH
"I was having a hot tub removed and it was up high on a deck. They looked over the situation and decided the best way to get it to the truck and got to work right away." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati ohio, OH
October, 19 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The convenience, how courteous the guys were and suggestions they made if items originally planned for donation would be better utilized recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch