The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OH


August, 29 2014 Hilliard, OH
"They were very efficient and professional. Will communicated throughout the day about what ther schedule was and when I could expect to see them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
August, 29 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Quick scheduling, very friendly and professional service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
August, 29 2014 Columbus, OH
"Prompt, efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Galena, OH
August, 29 2014 Columbus, OH
"Don and his crew were courteous, on time and worked very hard to make this move faster and cheaper than expected." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gahanna, OH
August, 29 2014 Enon, OH
"Ray and Eli moved a sleeper sofa and a dresser from my house to my daughter's apartment. I was worried about getting the sofa into the apartment because there is no elevator and the interior stairs are very narrow. Ray came out to the apartment the day before to look at the set up, and they took the sofa up the back fire escape with no problems. I told them that when we need to move the sofa out of the apartment we'll call them! Karen W." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, OH
August, 28 2014 Enon, OH
"Willing to remove hard to dispose of items." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Enon11, OH
August, 28 2014 Columbus, OH
"Friendliness and professionalism of movers. Careful with furniture/boxes. Speed at which job is done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
August, 28 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Alex and Will were awesome. They truly made it stress-free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
August, 28 2014 Hilliard, OH
"prompt, courteous, efficient. Pricing was reasonable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
August, 27 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The efficency and friendliness" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dublin, OH
August, 25 2014 Delaware , OH
"How quick and efficient they were. They were also prompt, actually arriving on time and they were very friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch