The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OH


September, 30 2014 Columbus, OH
"The crew was very organized and immediately got to work. They took great care with my furnishings, carefully loaded and unloaded and didn't leave a mark on any walls or floors." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New albany, OH
September, 28 2014 Columbus, OH
"Stress free is the key, moving is very stressful so to have the relief and the help from the young men that helped my husband and I move all our bigger furniture was one of the best things we have done. We would and plan to use them again when we make our final move from Ohio to Florida." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
September, 26 2014 Mason, OH
"They arrived on time. Gave 30 minute notice of arrival" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
September, 25 2014 Mason, OH
"Efficiency!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
September, 24 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Easy online scheduling form. Also, I like that you donate items first, then recycle what can't be donated. The cost is also not bad." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Worthington, OH
September, 23 2014 Enon, OH
"Ray and Ian were awesome. They came and attacked a mountain of stuff. Many thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West carrollton, OH
September, 22 2014 Delaware , OH
"All of the folks I dealt with were courteous and considerate. And I got a fair deal and a good price. They were upfront about costs and handled things with care. Easy to recommend and I will call on CollegeHunks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
September, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Very professional, great personalities, outstanding work!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
September, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"The fact that the "hunks" were here when they said they would be; they were efficient and cleaned up after themselves; they were careful with moving the items and they were nice, friendly people." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Milford, OH
September, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"great having someone else do the heavy lifting and carry away stuff i cannot manage." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mason, OH
September, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Did the job with no hassles." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch