The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OH


October, 19 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The convenience, how courteous the guys were and suggestions they made if items originally planned for donation would be better utilized recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
October, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Helpful, polite people on the phone. Very helpful and polite people who came to my home. Excellent service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
October, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"You all work with your clients and go above and beyond your duties." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
October, 18 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Friendly staff, efficient, quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
October, 15 2014 Enon, OH
"That it was 100% stress free! We cannot say enough good about our experience with your company. With my husband having health issues right now, it would have taken me a few weekends to have moved all of the trash out of our apartment. We were extremely impressed by how quick you removed it all and how nice all of the men were that came in." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, OH
October, 15 2014 Columbus, OH
"The guys were a great help. We were done unloading our two moving trucks quicker than I anticipated saving me the stress and worry of getting the moving truck back to the rental place. I will recommend College Hunks to others and use them again myself." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
October, 14 2014 Delaware , OH
"They did all the work and even swept the area when they were finished! The staff was so courteous and friendly. I can't believe how reasonable the pricing is! I will definitely recommend your company to friends and coworkers!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
October, 14 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The "hunks" themselves. Will and Jake were courteous, careful, capable, friendly, and respectful of me and the property. Will also gave me a fair price based on the amount of work and junk hauled away, rather than charging me for the 2-hour minimum. Terrific service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
October, 13 2014 Columbus, OH
"They called in the morning to let me know they were coming. They worked the whole time they were here." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
October, 13 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Everything. They were prompt, courteous, and did an excellent job for a fair price. The Sunday hours were most helpful, and I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. I have already recommended you to several people & will not hesitate to use your service again myself in the future." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
October, 12 2014 Enon, OH
"The patience and sensitivity of the "hunks" and their leader. Also their willingness to work hard. It's a tough situation and they are doing a good job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Vandalia, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch