The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OH


July, 22 2014 Columbus, OH
"The cost, the flexibility and the efficiency of our move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
July, 22 2014 Columbus, OH
"I didn't have to worry about my furniture being nicked or broken, the movers were very careful with all of my belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westerville, OH
July, 22 2014 Delaware , OH
"Showed up on time and were very knowledgable and helpful, got the job done," - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Marion, OH
July, 21 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Polite and prompt" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
July, 20 2014 Delaware , OH
"The Hunks were very polite. They worked very quickly and would not take a break when I asked if they would like a break and something cold to drink. They worked very well as a team. I would use them again in a heart beat. RoAnne Davis Damoff" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
July, 20 2014 Delaware , OH
"Absolutely awesome young gentlemen, very polite and respectful. I would highly recommend them. Our move is temporary so they will move us again. Thanks guys Mike and Betty" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
July, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Very nice and polite young men." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mason, OH
July, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"The entire process from start to finish was super fast and easy and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly! I have already started recommending you to family and friends!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
July, 17 2014 Mason, OH
"The three men were complete gentleman! Polite & Professional! Could not be more pleased," - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Loveland, OH
July, 16 2014 Mason, OH
"On time, takes away material whether it can be donated or not." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
July, 16 2014 Delaware , OH
"Provided efficient and very timely service. Very pleased with the two men who came and hauled off our items. They came when they said they would and got the job done quickly and without any bumps or hits on our walls. Many thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch