The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OK


September, 17 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys who came earlier today were very professional and nice. I liked the idea that I could handle everything online with very little notice. This was the first time I used this service and I will highly recommend it." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
September, 08 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"My number one reason for contacting College Hunks again and again is the staff doing the moving is great." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
September, 06 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Great communication and hard workers!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
September, 06 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"We were disorganized and changed our needs last minute (several times). Your staff smiled and said no problem ma'am. They worked hard to get the job done quickly and without complaint. I am exceedingly happy with my choice to use your company and we will use you again next time we move our business." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
September, 05 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very careful, courteous, and worked hard while they were here. Also, very compliant to do whatever was needed." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
September, 03 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"I liked everything! I was called when they were on their way. They were careful with my furniture, but also aware that the job needed to be done in a timely matter. They were polite and friendly, but not chatty! Great Job Shannon and Trevor!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 31 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They did absolutely everything! It was wonderful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
August, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Friendly, professional staff and that wanted to be sure they met all our needs and that all services were completed to our satisfaction. Also, no suprises about pricing. It was all disclosed upfront before services were done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The men were very friendly and professional. Prices are competitive." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
August, 28 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys who came to my house were extremely polite, efficient and friendly to my very excited dogs. Thanks so much for helping us un-clutter!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Yukon, OK
August, 20 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Professionalism." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch