The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OK


August, 31 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They did absolutely everything! It was wonderful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
August, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Friendly, professional staff and that wanted to be sure they met all our needs and that all services were completed to our satisfaction. Also, no suprises about pricing. It was all disclosed upfront before services were done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The men were very friendly and professional. Prices are competitive." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
August, 28 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys who came to my house were extremely polite, efficient and friendly to my very excited dogs. Thanks so much for helping us un-clutter!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Yukon, OK
August, 20 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Professionalism." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
August, 20 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Shannon and Trevor were courteous and efficient. Not only did they arrive in a timely fashion, but they also offered to pick me up a drink before they started moving my items. The move was also completed in less time than I was quoted." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 17 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Service was exactly as advertised. Everyone was courteous and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 16 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"I had everything ready and it was moved quickly and easily. Nothing broke and Grant, Sam, and Dan were friendly, professional, and careful with my items as well as totallyworth the cost. Also it was supposed to be over 3 hours and only took 2. We couldn't have done this Move without them. I recently had tailbone surgery and have been told not to lift and my father is in radiation therapy for cancer. My mom and sister were there with us to assist, but these guys did everything. Th ey moved in my recliner early so my poor dad could sit and observe. They really made moving a more enjoyable experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 15 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"EVERYTHING! friendliness, expertise, strong, capable guys, sought my input when needed as to what was to be moved and what stayed, and where to put stuff at the new place, met the time estimate literally to the minute, absolutely no breakage or other damage." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 13 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Incredibly nice and extremely fast and efficient, was very pleased." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
August, 12 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were a great help for what we help for" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch