The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - OK


July, 25 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The arrangements were easy and the guys worked hard and did their best to be sure we were satisfied, which we were. We would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 23 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Do not like the cost but everything else was wonderful. Polite, courteous, fast and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 19 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"All of the prices were reasonable and upfront. The Zach and Zach brought me coffee (made the way I like it) and still arrived on time. They were both very friendly and professional. Also, they got my sofa down the most impossible staircase ever and still finished early. It was my first time using a moving company, and it was definitely worth every penny. Will definitely use again and recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 18 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very friendly, polite & courteous service. Easy online set up." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nichols hills, OK
July, 16 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"exactly that... stress-free service, you employ very nice young men" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 16 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They are fast, professional, and get the job done!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Yukon, OK
July, 13 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"all associates were extremely respectful, professional and very hard working. they will now be our movers from now on and we will be recommending them to everyone we know" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 12 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Friendly, efficient, and reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 08 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"College hunks truly took the stress out of this part of my move" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 08 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Chris and TJ were very professional, friendly, presented your Program well, very diligent workers and great representatives of Of College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 08 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Friendly. Timely. Work hard. Really like that they don't just dump everything but try to donate and recycle what they can." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch