The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - PA


May, 25 2015 York, PA
"Quick, efficient work" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lititz, PA
May, 23 2015 York, PA
"Employees are super, in and out very quickly, very professional and friendly. Very easy to schedule and they arrived on time. Thank you Kyle and Max." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Harrisburg, PA
May, 22 2015 York, PA
"Service was exceptional, the crew was pleasant & informative. It truly was a stress free experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New oxford, PA
May, 20 2015 West Chester, PA
"The guys kept me informed of their arrival and were very courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royersford, PA
May, 18 2015 York, PA
"The young men were very helpful and effcient. They came just two days after I called in and were right on schedule actually coming early after notifying me that they could. It is a great service but a little pricey." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Palmyra, PA
May, 16 2015 West Chester, PA
"The gentlemen were great and my husband did not have to break his back." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Holmes, PA
May, 14 2015 York, PA
"They are courteous, quick and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East berlin, PA
May, 14 2015 West Chester, PA
"Timeliness" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenixville, PA
May, 11 2015 West Chester, PA
"The guys worked hard and nonstop they were awesome" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norristown, PA
May, 11 2015 West Chester, PA
"It is the best service ever. Anything I asked the fellows to do they did. Very careful with everything,efficient, worked non-stop. I still can't believe all that they got done. thanks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Broomall, PA
May, 11 2015 West Chester, PA
"Were proactive and able to get everything taken care of in the time committed to...great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
King of prussia, PA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch