The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - PA


September, 28 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"The service was great and helped me out alot. Thank you again Dave and John. Told many people already about your company. Highly recommend you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Easton, PA
September, 25 2014 York, PA
"Fast and efficient, they did a really nice job with all my stuff, even the odds n ends." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Manchester, PA
September, 23 2014 West Chester, PA
"They were pleasant and efficent" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
September, 21 2014 West Chester, PA
"I made this request approx 9pm the night before, and the guys arrived on time with no issues at 9am the next day! I was so impressed the fast turnaround and their promptness." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Philadelphia, PA
September, 17 2014 West Chester, PA
"On-site estimate and immediate service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
September, 17 2014 West Chester, PA
"Movers kept me up to date on their expected time of arrival. They were very polite and efficient." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Collegeville, PA
September, 16 2014 West Chester, PA
"The guys were take charge - I didn't have to worry about anything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Drexel hill, PA
September, 16 2014 York, PA
"The items to be moved out were in a condo that required moving everything down two long hallways. Everything was moved out quickly and effortlessly. The guys were very professional and polite. I was extremely happy with the service. I heard about College Hunks Hauling from Goodwill. In the future, I would consider using them for any large moves even if NOT going to Goodwill." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
September, 16 2014 West Chester, PA
"Very easy to schedule and the movers are very polite." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
September, 09 2014 West Chester, PA
"Highly efficient, productive, polite young men who arrive on time, work quickly and get the job done!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Havertown, PA
September, 05 2014 York, PA
"Not having to separate trash, electronics and items to be donated." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wrightsville, PA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch