The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


October, 01 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The two "hunks" were extremely polite, and professional. They were very respectful of our goods and our home. It was a small, short haul job that went so smoothly and carefully that I would not hesitate to trust the team and the company with a move of any size or type! B. Segura Franklin, TN" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
October, 01 2014 Brentwood, TN
"the fact that the 2 times I have used your service it really is stress free. I have used you for a local move aand an interstate move and I have been very pleased both times. Daniel and his associates were terrific. I have told others about your company. Please feel free to use me as an enthusiastic reference" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
October, 01 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The guys were prompt, communicative, super hard workers and didn't waste any time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
October, 01 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very professional and courteous! Can get the job done and done right!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Thompsons station, TN
September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"They were quick and accommodating to my needs. Helped with placement of furniture and got large pieces into a very difficult space. I will definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodlettsville, TN
September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The guys were prompt, polite, and went right to work. Awesome!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Friendly and professional" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Great crew. Tyler, Patrick,Jordan. Austin, and Jason were a joy to work with. They were more than willing to move things around a bit till I was satisfied with furniture placement. Belongings were well packed and made the trip safely. If and when I move again, you will be on the top of my list to call" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
September, 28 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very quick response to request and great service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 27 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very easy to make arrangements, they did a good job, courteous and came inane did their job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
La vergne, TN
September, 26 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Quick and easy" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch