The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


August, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Tremendous service with excellent understanding of what we were going thru." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
August, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very professional, stress free and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
August, 18 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The movers were polite, professional and very hard working! Couldn't imagine how the experience could have been any better! Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
August, 17 2014 Brentwood, TN
"On time, hard working, great attitude" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 16 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Easy to set up and courteous staff. Like it too that Its the same guys." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nolensville, TN
August, 15 2014 Brentwood, TN
"These two guys were on time, and called me to let me know they were on the way. They went about their work and were pleasant and even fun to talk with. This was hard work and they had such a positive attitude. They were quick and efficient, and they responded to all my requests without hesitation. I could not have been more pleased. They helped clean out my garage which looked like an episode of Hoarders and got it ready for my hoke gym in a little over two hours. Very satisfied with your service, and I will definitely call you again to help!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
August, 14 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The guys were great and very efficient with their time..Super nice and professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Murfreesboro, TN
August, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"They were awesome ! Did a great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
August, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very professional moving team... will call College Hunks Moving again! Thanks for a stress-free move! Monika" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
August, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Such nice guys, totally efficient and wayyy faster than I expected! 100% amazing." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Both movers were positive and courteous even on a ridiculously warm day. I hurt my back a few days before the move, and they made me feel obligated to allow them to help--not guilty for being unable to assist." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch