The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


August, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Friendly and professional service as well as incredibly easy to book." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Our move was made much easier by your company! Had fun with the crew as they worked" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 27 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Patrick,Alex,Nick B. and Quin! They were awesome! Prices are the best in town and customer service was unsurpassed!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, TN
August, 27 2014 Brentwood, TN
"I was able to book an appointment for the next day." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 27 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Everything. Friendly service, arrived on time, and they were careful to make sure they removed all items without damaging/scraping doors or walls. After they found out that we were moving to a new home, they also mentioned other services that might be useful to us. Thanks for the great service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
August, 24 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The College Hunks were right on time, they moved everything carefully, and they were extremely efficient. College Hunks was worth every penny!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 22 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Our movers, Quinn and Patrick, were on time, polite, and worked very expeditiously. This move was the easiest and best move we've ever had thanks to them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"easy to schedule, excellent customer service, actual movers were very friendly and took great care of my things." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"It was wonderful to have our stuff removed so quickly by two very polite young men. They arrived on time and removed our items carefully. I would definitely use that service again. Liz McWilliams" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
August, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Tremendous service with excellent understanding of what we were going thru." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
August, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very professional, stress free and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch