The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


October, 25 2014 Nashville, TN
"Very professional; Joe was very nice to work with and approachable with questions. Our moving team was nice and extremely careful with our belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, TN
October, 25 2014 Nashville, TN
"the total cooperation and kindness when i changed the date and time of move on multiple occasions, then the morning of the move, from the first phone call to give me the 30 min heads up, everything and both kind, able bodied, well organized, know what they are doing, gentlemen, young men, human beings completed the removal of goodwill items, junk items and anything else could not have gone better in a more timely and uncomplicated fashion! This was a very stressful, painful emptying of my Mothers apartment. I have moved all over multiple times, locally, across the US & Puerto Rico & I have NEVER had such a successful, move out day. Thank you so very much. I will be eternally grateful & have l have all ready recommended your company & service to more people in less the past 3-4 days than any other company I have ever done business with" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
October, 24 2014 Nashville, TN
"On time, polite, quick." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
October, 24 2014 Nashville, TN
"The guys who come over and help are top notch." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
October, 22 2014 Nashville, TN
"One visit takes care of the whole matter. That's very nice, efficient and convenient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
October, 22 2014 Nashville, TN
"Friendly, quick and efficient service. I will definitely call them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Antioch, TN
October, 21 2014 Nashville, TN
"Jordan Austin and Tyler worked efficiently but carefully. We had some family antiques and they took really good care of all pieces. They were extremely polite always saying yes ma'am and yes sir. We were very please with the service we received" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
October, 17 2014 Nashville, TN
"The guys that did the work were great. Very friendly and worked hard. Did everything I expected and were prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring hill, TN
October, 17 2014 Nashville, TN
"Called one day and you came the next as requested and called to pick up earlier than the actual appt. Both gentlemen were overly friendly and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
October, 15 2014 Nashville, TN
"Super nice and quick. I was not stressed at all." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
October, 14 2014 Nashville, TN
"The customer service and the movers were very professional and quick." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch