The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


September, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very prompt! Available day of call." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodlettsville, TN
September, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The men did everything that needed to be done in a quick, caring, and friendly manner. These guys were great!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 19 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Everything! Nick and Pat were true professionals. They were polite, respectful, and took great care in wrapping the furniture and moving it. Thanks guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 18 2014 Brentwood, TN
"There were friendly and so willing to do what needed to be done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
September, 16 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Superb service; outstanding employees." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
September, 15 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Friendly and professional staff" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hermitage, TN
September, 15 2014 Brentwood, TN
"I couldn't find anywhere to haul the garbage in the Bellevue, TN area. I asked several businesses. No one knew where to take it. I called College Hunks and they were a blessing in disguise. They kept me from putting my trash in my car. They also carried two items to Good Will for me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 14 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Same day or day before service. You can pick the window of time. Courteous and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Antioch, TN
September, 14 2014 Brentwood, TN
"On time, courteous, hard working team" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
September, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The young men were very professional and very kind." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
September, 13 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very professional, polite and hard working" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch