The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TN


July, 25 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The movers were very professional, hard working, meticulous and didn't waste time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hendersonville, TN
July, 24 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Good communication from office and driver. Move was accomplished efficiently in a minimum amount of time without any damage to furniture or surroundings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 24 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Polite gentleman that came to the house, we didn't have to lift a finger and they did everything like we asked." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, TN
July, 23 2014 Brentwood, TN
"On time, friendly, and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gallatin, TN
July, 23 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Polite, hard - working employees, ready availability." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 22 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Next day service. Calling ahead of time to let me know approx. ETA" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hermitage, TN
July, 22 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Professional and courteous service. Very pleasant young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 21 2014 Brentwood, TN
"It's stress-free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Murfreesboro, TN
July, 21 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Patrick and Austin were extremely efficient, friendly, courteous, and on-time for my move Friday, July 18. I would most definitely recommend those two and ask for them for my next move if they were available. I will definitely recommend them to friends, family and colleagues." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
July, 21 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Hard working staff got the job done quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
July, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very friendly Gentlemen, on time, quick and efficient. I absolutely love this service. Thank you so much!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch