The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TX


October, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"The fact that they did whatever needed to be done and did it in a very timely manner!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
October, 20 2014 Austin, TX
"It was super fast. I was able to do everything over the phone as I don't live at my junk location." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
October, 19 2014 Plano, TX
"Y'all called me to confirm the appointment, showed up on time, and got the job done!! You're very courteous and professional!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AND YOUR SERVICES TO ANYONE WHO WANTS RELIABLE AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grand prairie, TX
October, 19 2014 Plano, TX
"Fast, friendly" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Frisco, TX
October, 15 2014 Austin, TX
"You do what you say and when i liked the online ordering option as a person who had to do this out of town Thanks!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
78704, TX
October, 13 2014 Austin, TX
"SAME DAY SERVICE, quick response/follow-up, worked entirely around my specific needs: payment via credit card over the phone as i was out of town and could not be at location during service (roommate was point of authority)." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
October, 10 2014 Tomball, TX
"On time, good price, very courteous and hard working fellas, every one of them. Total satisfaction. the best." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
October, 09 2014 Plano, TX
"Very considerate young men. The job was completed in less than 30 minutes. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plano, TX
October, 09 2014 Austin, TX
"Friendly, fast, efficient, courteous staff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
October, 09 2014 Plano, TX
"Good customer service. Arrived on time. Did a good job." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plano, TX
October, 09 2014 Plano, TX
"You took the time to understand the job and then brought enough people to accomplish it." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plano, TX


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch