The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TX


September, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"That you also do furniture moving in the home....just needed a couple strong arems to move a sofa bed.....a bit steep in your pricing for this job. 2 hr min for a 10 min job was not what I at all expected to have to pay someone." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tomball, TX
September, 18 2014 Plano, TX
"Extremely courteous young men who went right to work and surpassed my expectations by getting the job done in record time (even asking if I needed other projects done) I have used College Hunks on one other occasion years ago and now I know why I choose them once again just because of this great lasting impression. Great Job and they also clean up very neatly after they finish the job so I am a life long customer of theirs." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cedar hill, TX
September, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"Steve and Derik are the best! They have been so helpful and ALWAYS available when I need them even LAT MINUTE!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring, TX
September, 17 2014 Tomball, TX
"They were on time and very nice" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring, TX
September, 17 2014 Plano, TX
"Just that - stress free! Extremely professional and organized! I'm a realtor with Keller Williams Plano and adding to my teams vendor list!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plano, TX
September, 17 2014 Tomball, TX
"Very fast .didn't take very long to clean out storage at a lk" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
September, 17 2014 Tomball, TX
"They guys were more than willing to stay however long we needed them, even when things weren't going quite according to plan. And the Operations Manager, Cody, did a SUPERB job taking care of us! Sometimes we were contacting him last-minute, early mornings, or late nights, and he was always overly helpful, professional, and created a genuine feeling of care and concern with us. Cody made the experience the ultimate, recommend-worthy experience!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tomball, TX
September, 16 2014 Austin, TX
"Jake and Dylan were punctual, friendly, and efficient with their time and mine. Very convenient. A little high in pricing, but otherwise excellent." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
September, 15 2014 Austin, TX
"Very prompt, thorough, and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
September, 10 2014 Tomball, TX
"You're careful and you're flexible. When I needed to add some services at the last moment, it was no problem." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tomball, TX
September, 05 2014 Austin, TX
"Very professional, friendly and time responsive." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch