The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - TX


August, 25 2014 Tomball, TX
"Flexibility of scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Montgomery, TX
August, 24 2014 Plano, TX
"Quick, easy and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Frisco, TX
August, 23 2014 Austin, TX
"You showed up on time and were efficient and courteous" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pflugerville, TX
August, 23 2014 Austin, TX
"Very professional. Hunter and Ben were on time and loaded everything quickly. Very happy with their service!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
August, 22 2014 Austin, TX
"Called to confirm, bumped UP my appointment so I could get more errands done, guys were great and in & out with my furniture in about 15 minutes" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
August, 22 2014 Austin, TX
"As parents of helping our daughter and grandson get settled into their new home when we are out of state was very important to have someone that we could trust to not only be professional and safe but to do the job well, was very important to us. She was very pleased with your work and so were we." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
August, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"It was efficient and are very accommodating to the customer." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Katy, TX
August, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"Just emailing to set up the reservation" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring, TX
August, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"David and Oscar were awesome!!!! Thank you so much!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Katy, TX
August, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"Good job" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
August, 18 2014 Austin, TX
"I like that it give college kids a opportunity to make money to help pay for their education. Jake and Larrie was very professional and polite. They gave very good customer service. I recommend to my friends and all to use College Hunk for their hauling." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch