The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - VA


September, 11 2014 Richmond, VA
"Reasonably priced, professional, fast!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
September, 09 2014 Rockville, MD
"I used the moving services. They were efficient, neat, quiet, and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Springfield, VA
September, 09 2014 Rockville, MD
"I wanted to add that James and Aaron were skilled, efficient, and really a pleasure to work with. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, VA
September, 08 2014 Vienna, VA
"polite, professional, thorough" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mc lean, VA
September, 07 2014 Richmond, VA
"Very polite and professional movers. They had a very challenging entertainment cabinet to move down tight stairs and did so without scrapping the wall." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Midlothian, VA
September, 06 2014 Richmond, VA
"CHHJ was awesome. Talk about timely service, they were actually early! The guys were very friendly and profession. I highly recommend them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
September, 06 2014 Richmond, VA
"prompt, professional and extremely efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
September, 05 2014 Vienna, VA
"The crew was prompt and got right to work." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oakton, VA
September, 05 2014 Vienna, VA
"Intelligent, careful workers Chris and Joe were on time and did a fine job." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mc lean, VA
September, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"You moved furniture from my home to a storage unit. Trey and Eric were extremely competent, took very good care of my furniture wrapping it appropriately, and were very efficient and personable! What more could a client want?" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fairfax, VA
September, 05 2014 Richmond, VA
"Great! I called and they were available same day and gave me time options too! The young men that came were polite and efficient and quick. This is he second time I have used them and have been pleased at their service both times." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Henrico, VA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch