The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - VA


August, 26 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"From the phone call in the morning to the service that afternoon having my treadmill moved was simple." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stafford, VA
August, 26 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"The movers were on time, helpful and careful with my furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
August, 26 2014 Rockville, MD
"The "Hunks" arrived on time and finished in the approximate timing they estimated. They were courteous and did their best to move things in an efficient way and took the extra step to get it to where it needed to be at each of the moves (from the business address to 3 other locations). All three of us, just wanted to let you know that we thought the guys did a great job and quite efficient and were very pleasant to work with. I would recommend your company to others if a need arises." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alexandria, VA
August, 25 2014 Rockville, MD
"I loved that we could donate to Good Will through CHHJ and that you are committed to recycling. And the best part was the people. Making the appointment was easy and pleasant and our two hunks, Omar and James B. were fantastic! I have already recommended you twice! Such a great business model too!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, VA
August, 24 2014 Vienna, VA
"That was the easiest service I've ever had at my house!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Herndon, VA
August, 24 2014 Richmond, VA
"I thought the employees were top notch and highly competent. It is hard work and they handled it with grace on a HOT day. I sure like your services and thank you for everything. Wendy Wurlitzer" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glen allen, VA
August, 24 2014 Richmond, VA
"On time and superior service. Did I say on time! A big deal for me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
August, 22 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Communicative, friendly, courteous, hard-working,honest, did not try to pad time (estimate was five hours but they did it in four and charged only four." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ruther glen, VA
August, 22 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Easy to schedule, polite, and job done quickly. Thanks." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
August, 22 2014 Vienna, VA
"very polite and professional and on time service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Aldie, VA
August, 22 2014 Vienna, VA
"The staff was very friendly from the reservation agent to the movers. Nice operation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ashburn, VA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch