The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews - VA


October, 23 2014 Richmond, VA
"great people and very respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
October, 21 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Goood and fast" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
October, 20 2014 Richmond, VA
"The upfront pricing, and our movers did a nice job getting everything they could in the smallest space. They were considerate and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
October, 20 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"I don't have to worry about anything, just point and all unwanted items disappear. Knowing most of it will be either recycled or donated makes me feel better about discarding all this stuff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stafford, VA
October, 19 2014 Richmond, VA
"Reece, Charles and Kahri were great. Incredibly professional, friendly and efficient!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Manakin sabot, VA
October, 19 2014 Vienna, VA
"Unbelievably quick service! I called and they were here within 24 hours to pick up our donated furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Reston, VA
October, 18 2014 Richmond, VA
"Very prompt arrival and fast service. Clear instructions on cost of service and personable staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
October, 17 2014 Richmond, VA
"College Hunks Hauling Junk arrived on time, carefully loaded our deceased Mom's furniture (although not expensive, it was special to us as it was hers) and took it to the donation location. They were kind and professional in every sense of the word. Thank you guys! You're the best! Linda Scott" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
October, 17 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Fast response, and did great work! Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
October, 17 2014 Richmond, VA
"Good customer service over the phone with quick availability and response for the actual moving." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glen allen, VA
October, 16 2014 Vienna, VA
"The convience and saves my ole back." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Vienna, VA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch