The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 14 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Perfect for moving across town!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 20 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"That it was indeed stress-free! I liked hearing about the company mission and it's donations/recycling portion of the business. The guys were so polite and worked very quickly. And I cannot remember the last time I received a hand written thank you postcard in the mail for being a customer. Great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 20 2014 Denver, CO
"You were polite, the guys were kind, helpful, and efficient. I feel that your prices are a bit high, but more reasonable than most, and it was a job I could not possibly handle myself. I'll be keeping your info for future use." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 18 2014 Stamford, CT
"I didn't have to do any work to get rid of my junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"Fast, relaxed, my two "hunks" were great. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

July, 20 2014 Tampa, FL
"I was so busy running around making sure I had everything that I didn't really have time to stop and say what needed to be done and next thing I knew, they had everything taken apart and were putting it in the truck before I had a chance to even look up. They really do great work." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint petersburg, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 20 2014 Norcross, GA
"Excellent! Patrick and Aduan did an excellent job, very professional, and explained everything well. They did not hesitate to jump in and haul my junk which was a very dirty job. Thank you for providing two motivated and professional young men who have a great future ahead of them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Johns creek, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 19 2014 Libertyville, IL
"nice people" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grayslake, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"I didn't have to do anything and they were very accommodating" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 15 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Prompt and responsive. I appreciated the phone contact to verify the date, items for pick up and the advance calls by the team who would be coming to pick up the items. Very nice young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 19 2014 Lexington, KY
"Professional, efficient and friendly movers made our experience first rate!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 20 2014 Marriottsville, MD
"The phone contact was well done, there was phone communication as to time, the movers did a good job, were professional and job done satisfactorily." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbia, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 17 2014 Norwood, MA
"Prompt and efficieint" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Milton, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

July, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Your phone rep was very courteous and helpful and your movers are skilled and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"Just that - it is STRESS FREE" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 20 2014 St Louis, MO
"The fast service and the polite guys." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

July, 19 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Prompt arrival time, courteous, but not overly friendly. Very capable of picking up heavy objects, very gentle with everything. Good wrapping jobs and very professional. Followed directions very well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Whippany, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 20 2014 Huntington, NY
"It was super easy to schedule and the movers were friendly!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 17 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time- reasonable rates- personable guys." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh nc, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

July, 20 2014 Delaware , OH
"The Hunks were very polite. They worked very quickly and would not take a break when I asked if they would like a break and something cold to drink. They worked very well as a team. I would use them again in a heart beat. RoAnne Davis Damoff" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 19 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"All of the prices were reasonable and upfront. The Zach and Zach brought me coffee (made the way I like it) and still arrived on time. They were both very friendly and professional. Also, they got my sofa down the most impossible staircase ever and still finished early. It was my first time using a moving company, and it was definitely worth every penny. Will definitely use again and recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 20 2014 York, PA
"They were very efficient, polite, and reasonably priced. This is the second time I have used them and will use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Harrisburg, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

July, 21 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Hard working staff got the job done quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 18 2014 Plano, TX
"One phone call and pick up is scheduled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dallas, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 20 2014 Richmond, VA
"We used College Hunks Moving to help our daughter move from a second floor apartment into a third floor apartment in Richmond's Museum district. The guys were great - very well trained, pleasant, and hard working. All I did was rent a truck and they took care of everything else. It would have taken us all day to accomplish what they did in 2 hours. Very happy I called College Hunks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch