The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


Arizona

February, 08 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Everyone I worked with from scheduling an appointment to the actual pick-up were friendly and professional. It was quick and easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gilbert, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

February, 08 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Everybody that I talked to was very polite and communicated very clearly about what to expect. The price was not bad at all and the guys loading my stuff were always sure to check with me if they had any questions. It's been a very stressful month and college hunks definitely made it much less stressful!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

February, 09 2016 Santa Clara, CA
"You were available within a reasonable time from when I called and were courteous and efficient in scheduling my appointment. The two college students who came, Roger & Seth, were polite and on-time. I appreciate the help! Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Santa clara, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

February, 09 2016 Denver, CO
"Timely and efficient with good employees. I was very happy with their service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver (lakewood), CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

February, 03 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The professionalism and friendly personnel who make this job look like fun. Derrick and Tony did a marvelous job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Delaware

January, 11 2016 West Chester, PA
"Professional. Friendly. Hardworking.. Great prices. Enjoyed working with them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bear, DE
All Delaware Testimonials

District Of Columbia

February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"Your employees are respectful. They called before coming then called when they arrived. They moved my couch w/o damage.They were a great team." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

February, 09 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"Friendly, on time and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake worth, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

February, 09 2016 Norcross, GA
"The company's insured, all I had to do is call and make the arrangements, the office checked with me to confirm, the movers came on time, worked hard, and got the job done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

February, 08 2016 Libertyville, IL
"You employees were on time - professional and got the job done quickly and without issue. Also your office staff that scheduled the appointment went above and beyond to take care of getting us an appointment within 24 hours!!! Most customer centric company I have dealt with in years! Please don't change a thing you do!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington heights, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

February, 09 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"The guys were very nice, quick and easy to work with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

February, 09 2016 Kansas City, KS
"It was just that... Stress free. By that point in my weekend of moving I was just ready to give it all up. CHHJ came in, took all the things I couldn't handle anymore and it was done. Perfect!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lenexa, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

February, 05 2016 Louisville, KY
"GUYS WERE ON TIME,POLITE AND EFFECTIVE AT THERE WORK." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

February, 09 2016 Rockville, MD
"We are having work done in our basement and we decided to clean it out. I started carrying things upstairs to put in trash and recycling. My back was killing me. Someone suggested calling College Hunks. It was the best $ I ever spent. In less than an hour they got it all done. the guys were nice, professional, organized, efficient. Highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

February, 08 2016 Norwood, MA
"The fact that it is stress-free! We were donating a piece of furniture, an armoire, to Good Will and we were glad their webpage advised us of your service. The original call to ask for your service was informative and very pleasant! We scheduled a day for pickup and then had to reschedule for an earlier date and you were able to make the change. You called before you came, you arrived on time, you were polite and courteous! I have already mentioned your service to some of my friends and they were happy to hear about you! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Sincerely, Marilyn and Leonard D." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ashland, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

February, 09 2016 Flint, MI
"We were very impressed with the hard working, courteous and hardworking individuals that helped us move our office. We would and have definitely recommended your company for a great moving day experience! Kathleen Arnett Office Manager" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

February, 03 2016 Jackson, MS
"That they made it so easy they came loaded and unloaded in like no time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raymond, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

February, 09 2016 St Louis, MO
"Great service both over the phone and when the guys deliver my furniture. The guys were very pleasant and was willing to help me set up my furniture. I highly recommended college Hunks. I use them twice now once in St Louis to move my furniture into storage and now to move into my apartment. They took very good care of my furniture. Love the service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

February, 08 2016 Montville, NJ
"courteous and respectful of property" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Netcong, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

February, 08 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Very professional and curtious. Very friendly staff and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bronx, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

February, 06 2016 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were on time (a few minutes early), polite, and professional. It was a painless way to begin the de-cluttering process many of us need to do." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

February, 09 2016 Delaware , OH
"The speed and quality of work" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ashville, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

February, 08 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very personable and job-oriented young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

February, 09 2016 West Chester, PA
"Easy to schedule and movers were on time and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

February, 07 2016 Nashville, TN
"Friendly and quick. Roy (RJ) and Sam were great" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

February, 09 2016 Plano, TX
"Loved the online scheduling! Fast, easy and very convenient" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plano, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

January, 27 2016 Richmond, VA
"Pick up items from rooms in residence, courteous and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch