The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

October, 16 2014 Little Rock, AR
"No problems. Everything as stated. Two respectful workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

October, 18 2014 San Diego, CA
"Very open and friendly and wiling to talk about moving items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

October, 18 2014 Denver, CO
"Timely, polite and quick employees." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

October, 17 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"It was arranged quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

October, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"On time, efficient, easy to schedule. The guys are always friendly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

October, 18 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"After arranging this move through Joe, I felt confident that everything would go well - and it did. The movers showed up on time and were very professional, friendly and answered my questions indicating their knowledge of the moving business." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bonita springs, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

October, 18 2014 Norcross, GA
"TJ and Emancio were on time, professional, polite and hard working. They completed an estmate 3 hour job in less time. They showed care when moving my items and I really appreciate their time and effort to do the job right. thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Decatur, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

October, 04 2014 Libertyville, IL
"My request for hauling and my service were the same day. Very accommodating and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake forest, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

October, 18 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The movers were efficient yet very cautious with my belongings. They had a positive spirit the whole time and did a great job. They started working the minute they showed up and they literally ran to the truck between loads." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

October, 09 2014 Kansas City, KS
"I liked the convience and prompt service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

October, 14 2014 Louisville, KY
"the response was quick and they were able to move the junk the same day as the quote" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

October, 14 2014 Rockville, MD
"On time and polite staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

October, 18 2014 Woburn, MA
"Prompt, courteous service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

October, 18 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"You were on time, and completed the task in good time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

October, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

October, 16 2014 St Louis, MO
"I don't have to worry about anything!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint charles, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

October, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"communication and professionalism" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgewater, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

October, 17 2014 Huntington, NY
"very easy to book service, next day availability" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

October, 17 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional! Also, excellent price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

October, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Helpful, polite people on the phone. Very helpful and polite people who came to my home. Excellent service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

October, 13 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were on time, courteous and very good at what they do" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

October, 17 2014 West Chester, PA
"Very nice and they were there same day to move our junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sadsburyville, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

October, 17 2014 Nashville, TN
"The guys that did the work were great. Very friendly and worked hard. Did everything I expected and were prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring hill, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

October, 15 2014 Austin, TX
"You do what you say and when i liked the online ordering option as a person who had to do this out of town Thanks!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
78704, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

October, 18 2014 Richmond, VA
"Very prompt arrival and fast service. Clear instructions on cost of service and personable staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch