The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

October, 20 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Conway, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

October, 25 2014 San Diego, CA
"Everything!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Del mar, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

October, 22 2014 Denver, CO
"The movers that came to remove a number of items from our home were very professional and everything went well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

October, 19 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Timely, very polite, professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New canaan, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

October, 24 2014 Rockville, MD
"Very easy, nice guys to work with. Will certainly contact College Hunks again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

October, 25 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"Patrick,Tyler, Brody and the entire crew were GREAT !" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort myers, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

October, 24 2014 Norcross, GA
"They told my husband about their insurance and they did a nice job" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

October, 21 2014 Libertyville, IL
"You were prompt to arrive, quick to complete the job and very honest about what the fee would be. You both worked very diligently to get everything down from our attic and other areas of the house." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Long grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

October, 23 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The team of Matt and John were AMAZING! Friendly, courteous, helpful and very mindful! Even when the time went beyond what was expected, they didn't give the impression of any frustration they may have been feeling, but kept working through to ensure our move into our new home was completed with the highest standards! Their boss even came out to lend a hand and assist with the move process (Jeff) which was very much appreciated as well. I can not thank Matt, John and Jeff enough for the most incredible, professional service and in helping us make the move into our dream home! I would recommend these three gentlemen without question or hesitation and would also recommend College Hunks to friends and family!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

October, 20 2014 Kansas City, KS
"I love the fact that the men who come into my home treat it with respect - even the junk that I'm having hauled away! This is the 4th time I've used this service and they are my "go to" people for any moving issues - large or small. I told them "It's like having a son with a truck - who will actually do the work I ask!" Reasonably priced and fuss free. Thanks for this service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

October, 25 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very good communication and prompt customer service at a reasonable price. Thank you very much!! Will be glad to tell family and friends about your business as well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

October, 22 2014
"The pick up was actually done earlier than expected and everyone I was in contact with was very professional and courteous" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Upper marlboro, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

October, 25 2014 Norwood, MA
"Stress Free and haulers were pleasant" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

October, 24 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Prompt, friendly, efficient. Everything you want in a business." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dearborn, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

October, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

October, 23 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Nothing to not like! Prompt. Polite. Quick. Agreeable. Careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

October, 26 2014 Montville, NJ
"Absolutely grreat" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Paramus, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

October, 23 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"That you service is exactly what you say it is. . . STRESS FREE! Sign up online. Receive a call shortly before your estimate visit by your personable and professional staff. Next thing you know your junk/donations are gone. One more item you can check off your list!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, ny, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

October, 22 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time, professional, personable and polite" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morrisville, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

October, 25 2014 Enon, OH
"They were extremely fast n courteous. Liked the way they used shrink wrap for the furniture. Would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

October, 21 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very good!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

October, 23 2014 York, PA
"That it's stress-free! Friendly, prompt service, careful removal of the furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

October, 25 2014 Nashville, TN
"Very professional; Joe was very nice to work with and approachable with questions. Our moving team was nice and extremely careful with our belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Texas

October, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"The fact that they did whatever needed to be done and did it in a very timely manner!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

October, 25 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Efficient, friendly, a bargain in cost. They did a great job! Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Goplen" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch