The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Phoenix, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

May, 26 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Outstanding service, very courteous" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

May, 26 2015 Santa Clara, CA
"I did not have to move the junk outside, they picked it up from the back yard." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Campbell, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

May, 26 2015 Denver, CO
"Well-organized and professional! Scheduling was easy, everyone showed up on time, and the work was completed as quoted." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Golden, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

May, 21 2015 Mamaroneck, NY
"Your moving guys are really good and dedicated." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Danbury, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

May, 26 2015 Rockville, MD
"Friendly, efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

May, 26 2015 Tampa, FL
"Chris and Kelly were extremely professional, courteous and obviously committed to getting our job done as safely and efficiently as possible. They are your best asset in our minds. You hired two great employees there! The scheduling and setup via phone by Abraham was excellent as well. We like the email and text reminders to alert us to the appointment time too. Overall it was a "ten out of ten" experience and we highly recommend your company! David and Randi Naar / Treasure Island, FL" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint petersburg, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

May, 26 2015 Norcross, GA
"Your reps, were friendly, courteous and overall excellent." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Johns creek, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

May, 26 2015 Libertyville, IL
"The service was beyond anything I expected. Brian and Mike cleared everything within two hours, were super polite and efficient. Can't say enough good things about them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Round lake park, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

May, 26 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"I was very satisfied with the two young men who came to my home. They were curtious and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

May, 26 2015 Kansas City, KS
"Great warm customer service and very reliable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

May, 25 2015 Lexington, KY
"Not having to haul it myself." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Versailles, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

May, 26 2015 Rockville, MD
"They were kind, couteous, on time, and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Crofton, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

May, 25 2015 Woburn, MA
"Easy to schedule and they will gladly take something in good shape and provide tax receipt without stressing about tiny scratch." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Winchester, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

May, 26 2015 Flint, MI
"a Bit pricey but they were fast,efficient and very courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Davison, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

May, 26 2015 Jackson, MS
"Nice guys - showed up on time, were courteous, and took care of everything quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

May, 23 2015 St Louis, MO
"Excellent Service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

May, 26 2015 Hillsborough, NJ
"everything. good job" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clark, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

May, 23 2015 Huntington, NY
"The entire experience from end-to-end was just about perfect. The setup was easy...just call up to arrange everything in an instant...no hassle. Everyone was extremely courteous. As they told me, I got a call 30 minutes before the movers arrived. They were prompt, courteous, and packed/moved everything with ease. They took great care to make sure everything was wrapped and they moved stuff making sure nothing was scratched. Overall, a great experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New hyde park, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

May, 26 2015 Raleigh, NC
"NA you moved me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

May, 26 2015 Delaware , OH
"Easy and affordable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delaware, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

May, 23 2015 Oklahoma City, OK
"Fast, courteous, & effecient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

May, 25 2015 York, PA
"Quick, efficient work" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Tennessee

May, 26 2015 Nashville, TN
"professional demeanor, good communication, very prompt" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

May, 26 2015 Austin, TX
"Professional and very courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

May, 25 2015 Vienna, VA
"It was quick." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bristow, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch