The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


Arizona

February, 10 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"They were able to take our desk same day we called them!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mesa, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

February, 10 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Scheduling on-line was simple. Movers were polite, friendly and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

February, 11 2016 San Diego, CA
"Very professional and complete. Made sure I was happy with the results." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oceanside, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

February, 09 2016 Denver, CO
"Timely and efficient with good employees. I was very happy with their service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver (lakewood), CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

February, 11 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Carl and Noel were the best! In addition to being extremely strong, they were careful. There were no nicks or scrapes, no damage at all. They were fast and above all, they were personable. I would give them my highest recommendation. Elizabeth Stauffer" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Darien, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

Delaware

January, 11 2016 West Chester, PA
"Professional. Friendly. Hardworking.. Great prices. Enjoyed working with them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bear, DE
All Delaware Testimonials

District Of Columbia

February, 12 2016 Rockville, MD
"Team was on time, fast, and very efficient and completed the job faster than I expected." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

February, 12 2016 Orlando, FL
"The guys were quick and efficient and were great at making sure all my belongings fit just right in my storage unit." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

February, 12 2016 Norcross, GA
"The fact that is truly is stress-free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cumming, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

February, 08 2016 Libertyville, IL
"You employees were on time - professional and got the job done quickly and without issue. Also your office staff that scheduled the appointment went above and beyond to take care of getting us an appointment within 24 hours!!! Most customer centric company I have dealt with in years! Please don't change a thing you do!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington heights, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

February, 12 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"It was the first moving company (and we have moved many times), that delivered on what they promised. They had 5 professional, hard working and polite gentlemen to take care of our move. They were on time and were extremely careful with our belongings. We will definitely use them again. Cynthia" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

February, 11 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Everything. The job was done quickly and efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission (overland park. ), KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

February, 05 2016 Louisville, KY
"GUYS WERE ON TIME,POLITE AND EFFECTIVE AT THERE WORK." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

February, 12 2016 Rockville, MD
"The two young men were prompt (actually early), friendly, flexible, and helpful. I decided not to have them take a safe (not worth $150 surcharge) but they helped me load it on to a dollie which I pulled to the basement of my building, then helped me offload it." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

February, 12 2016 Norwood, MA
"communication was great, keeping me informed on when the guys would be arriving." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

February, 12 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Respectful,efficient and very professional. Keep it up!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canton, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

February, 03 2016 Jackson, MS
"That they made it so easy they came loaded and unloaded in like no time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raymond, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

February, 13 2016 St Louis, MO
"Great employees. They go out of their way to make the process simple." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Florissant, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

February, 12 2016 Montville, NJ
"Easy quick and definitely stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denville, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

February, 12 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"helped make moving easier." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york city, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

February, 12 2016 Raleigh, NC
"We had a trampoline with netting that we needed to have removed. It would have taken us forever to disassemble it, with multiple loads to the dump. They disassembled and were on their way in less than a half hour, and for a very reasonable price. I will not hesitate to use College Hunks again for junk hauling." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

February, 12 2016 Hilliard, OH
"Friendly and efficient. They were willing to haul stuff from anywhere in our house - we just had to point it out! I would definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Powell, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

February, 11 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Showed up on time, friendly and did a good job without scratching my stairway walls." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

February, 09 2016 West Chester, PA
"Easy to schedule and movers were on time and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

February, 11 2016 Nashville, TN
"We originally asked the College Hunks to come for an hour and help load our really heavy furniture into our POD. My husband and I were planning to do the rest. But, the guys did such a great job loading our POD that we asked them to finish the entire job. They were awesome! They arrived on time, were friendly, worked extremely hard, didn't waste any time, and were great packers. We'd hire College Hunks again for sure!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hermitage, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

February, 12 2016 Austin, TX
"Madison and Jon were terrific! They did a great job moving our stuff without any muss or fuss, and were cheerful and polite as well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spicewood, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

January, 27 2016 Richmond, VA
"Pick up items from rooms in residence, courteous and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch