The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 24 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The polished and professional way the fellows conducted themselves during the whole visit." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bryant, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 25 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"They came exactly when they said, didn't take forever. And they were really attractive ;)" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Costa mesa, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 24 2014 Denver, CO
"The young men were very professional and completed the job within a few minutes of arrival. I would recommend you to anyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Aurora, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 21 2014 Stamford, CT
"Called and you were available to pick-up later that same afternoon." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 23 2014 Rockville, MD
"Efficient, helped us so much at a chore filled moving time - easy, breezy. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
All District Of Columbia Testimonials

Florida

July, 24 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"reasonable price; courteous young men; very speedy/efficient; there was major construction underway between your truck and my condo, your men improvised, and never missed a beat...even as the rain came down...they kept their sense of humor, and led us an hour south on I-95 in a torrential downpour to our 5th floor destination. Thanks, George and Irwin..You totally exceeded my expectations! I would be remiss if I did not acknowledge the "above and beyond the call of duty", provided telephonically by Rose Ann...She was really very patient in answering every one of Erika's questions, and offering suggestions to get a good price on bubble-wrap, et.al. Dr.Garrahan[7/24/14]" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boca raton, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"Completed the jpb in a timely manner and we're very professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 19 2014 Libertyville, IL
"nice people" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grayslake, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 24 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Fast and efficient! They even stayed a little past their required time to make sure my bed was put back together properly! Would recommend to anyone moving" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 22 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 19 2014 Lexington, KY
"Professional, efficient and friendly movers made our experience first rate!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 23 2014 Rockville, MD
"I've only used it once, so I can't generalise. But the two guys who came to our house couldn't have been nicer or more efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chevy chase, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 24 2014 Norwood, MA
"The men were courteous, efficient and creative in the way they solved a packing problem. Second time I've used Hunks and I was very happy with the work!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

July, 23 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Doing business w/CHHJ was straight forward, the scheduling & moving crew were a pleasure to have dealt with. I was not nickel dimed as many moving business do. I will use them again." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester hills, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"Just that - it is STRESS FREE" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 24 2014 St Louis, MO
"The professionalizm of the team. Mike and Brian had come to my home before and it was nice to have them there again - very easy to work with, very cautious, and polite. Will use the service again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

July, 24 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"The staff did a great job and were very professional doing out move. Also the agent who scheduled the move was very knowledgeable and provide the help we needed to understand how the move would go." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"Easy to schedule... the guys that came were helpful and courteous. Made everything a breeze." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 24 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Used moving service. Great help -- fast workers. Thanks so much!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

July, 24 2014 Mason, OH
"You take care of everything but getting it organized. Employees are courteous and professional; which my past experience with other companies is refreshing. I would recommend your company to friends" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hamilton, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 25 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The arrangements were easy and the guys worked hard and did their best to be sure we were satisfied, which we were. We would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 23 2014 York, PA
"Very well" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

July, 25 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The movers were very professional, hard working, meticulous and didn't waste time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hendersonville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 24 2014 Plano, TX
"On time, efficient, friendly and flexible." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dallas, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 24 2014 Rockville, MD
"Professional service. Due to traffic, the guys were late, but they called me to apprise me of this." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Annandale, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch