The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

September, 01 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very impressed with attention to detail and timely manner job was completed. We felt comfortable totally putting our possessions in their hands!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bryant, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

September, 01 2014 San Diego, CA
"Very flexible operation. I had to change my pickup schedule twice with no problem. Pickup team was fast and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, ca, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

September, 01 2014 Denver, CO
"Personnel were very friendly and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

September, 01 2014 Stamford, CT
"College Hunks came highly recommended, and now we know why. Everyone we've talked to and met have been extremely helpful and professional. Moving our son from the Midwest to his first adult apartment on the East Coast couldn't have gone any easier. Our Thanks to All." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norwalk, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

September, 01 2014 Rockville, MD
"They were very professional in their presentation of how they presented the company and the quality of service provided." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
All District Of Columbia Testimonials

Florida

September, 01 2014 Orlando, FL
"The 2 GENTLEMEN that did our move were EARLY and Finished in a TIMELY manner. They were Fast, Friendly, and Very courteous. They made our Move SEEMLESS. Like it was "No Big Deal". AWESOME. Also the Price was VERY REASONABLE for the Class A Service they provided. I Reccommend them. 4 thumbs up! Were Twins!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

September, 01 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very quick appointment when we called and very courteous employees. Truly made it stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Online scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Buffalo grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

September, 01 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"very professional, listened well to complicated details, very careful and polite" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

August, 31 2014 Kansas City, KS
"How helpful the young men were. Very polite too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

August, 29 2014 Lexington, KY
"How easy it was to schedule an appointment and the professional service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

September, 01 2014 Rockville, MD
"Prompt. Friendly, Helpful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

August, 31 2014 Norwood, MA
"There was nothing that the guys could not handle. They worked as a team and all of them were very polite and kind." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Westwood, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

September, 01 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They do all the work. You just make one call and everything is taken care of." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clawson, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

August, 25 2014 Jackson, MS
"Excellent employee service was received from all the movers Deon, Terrance, Marquel and Sam. Mr Carl Carter was very helpful and professional and also provided excellent service. I was very impressed with the organization and their desire to decrease my stress with my move and I be referring this great group to others." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

September, 01 2014 Kansas City, KS
"They were on time and worked hard. They knew how to load a pod to maximize space." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

September, 01 2014 Montville, NJ
"They called to give a heads-up on a more exact time. They were friendly and professional, and never complained." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chatham, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

September, 01 2014 Stamford, CT
"friendly staff" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Elmsford, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

September, 01 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Used the crew for rearranging some heavy furniture while needing to place rugs below. Worked very efficiently and quickly. Was able to schedule right away." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chapel hill, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

September, 01 2014 Columbus, OH
"Easy to deal with and contact. The guys were great and did an amazing job. Will use again soon." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

August, 31 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They did absolutely everything! It was wonderful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

August, 27 2014 York, PA
"Prompt" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

September, 01 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The move was very efficiently done. The two movers were very pleasant and very professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

August, 29 2014 Austin, TX
"The courtesy and professionalism by you team." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

September, 01 2014 Vienna, VA
"Nick and Nick arrived on time and did an amazing job gathering and hauling away all the junk I had accumulated over the years. They worked continuesly until the job was done. I would highly recommend their service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Reston, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch