The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

September, 21 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The two men that moved us were wonderful. Fast, friendly and took good care of our furniture!!! Thank you!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

September, 18 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"I called and out you came and took care of my needs. Nice to have the "thank you note." Clean cut young man too. Refreshing. Will call again when needed." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, ca, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

September, 15 2014 Denver, CO
"Efficient..friendly..professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

September, 02 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Same day service. Very friendly, professional staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

September, 18 2014 Rockville, MD
"Kenny and Matt R were a great team for our DC needs" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

September, 21 2014 Tampa, FL
"They were fantastic hardworking considerate an extremely strong young men who had my best interest in mind. It was a pleasure doing business with your company!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Riverview, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

September, 21 2014 Norcross, GA
"Professionalism, efficiency, organized & great work ethnic." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norcross, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

September, 19 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Fast response time and not limited to a particularday day of the week or having to schedule weeks in advance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chicago, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

September, 21 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Always on time, pleasant and hard working. Used their services many times!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

September, 20 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. The two guys who picked up my package were friendly and efficient. I will continue to use College Hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lenexa, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

September, 20 2014 Louisville, KY
"You were fast and courteous. Reasonably priced, too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

September, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"The whole experience was very pleasant, beginning with arranging the donation pick-up over the phone. The two young men who came to empty my father's I apartment were polite and efficient. They handled the furniture with care and got the job done with no hassle." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

September, 21 2014 Norwood, MA
"everything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dover, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

September, 21 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"They very easily removed my 4 large old sofas from the basement. A task my husband could not accomplish!! thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Mississippi

September, 19 2014 Jackson, MS
"College Hunks was the perfect answer to our move from Beandon, MS to Dover, FL. They were very pleasant, courteous, and professional. They were very fast and efficient in loading the rental truck we got from Penske." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

September, 18 2014 St Louis, MO
"You are both kind and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
St louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

September, 21 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"On time -- courteous -- pricing up front - quick pick-up" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Princeton junction, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

September, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very professional employees. Courteous and moved everything without breaking anything. Awesome service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville centre, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

September, 20 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Easy to do. Nice guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
High point, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

September, 18 2014 Mason, OH
"Very professional, great personalities, outstanding work!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

September, 21 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Friendliness; promptness; services and charges explained clearly and easily. You are superb. Worked with group that came to 1712 NW 183 on Sat. 9/13" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

September, 21 2014 West Chester, PA
"I made this request approx 9pm the night before, and the guys arrived on time with no issues at 9am the next day! I was so impressed the fast turnaround and their promptness." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Philadelphia, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

September, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Very prompt! Available day of call." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodlettsville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

September, 18 2014 Tomball, TX
"That you also do furniture moving in the home....just needed a couple strong arems to move a sofa bed.....a bit steep in your pricing for this job. 2 hr min for a 10 min job was not what I at all expected to have to pay someone." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tomball, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

September, 20 2014 Vienna, VA
"The two young men who came to pick up a sofa bed and chair were very polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Herndon, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch