The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

October, 20 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Conway, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

October, 21 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"It really was stress free. The guys were friendly, they took charge, explained everything and had my place cleared out in minutes." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San jose, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

October, 19 2014 Denver, CO
"Your guys picked up EVERYTHING quickly and at a fair price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

October, 19 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Timely, very polite, professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New canaan, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

October, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy. Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

October, 21 2014 Orlando, FL
"From the time I submitted my information for a moving quote to the time my last box was moved into my new apartment, everyone at College Hunks was polite, friendly, and professional. The move itself was done very quickly with no damaged or misplaced items." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kissimmee, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

October, 20 2014 Norcross, GA
"It was easy and I didn't have to do anything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Peachtree corners, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

October, 21 2014 Libertyville, IL
"You were prompt to arrive, quick to complete the job and very honest about what the fee would be. You both worked very diligently to get everything down from our attic and other areas of the house." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Long grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

October, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Very nice young men ( joe d & gabe) very efficient, clean and hard working. They had a lot of little things to move and helped with bringing in things from garage. I would definitely use them again if needed and will highly recommend !!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

October, 20 2014 Kansas City, KS
"I love the fact that the men who come into my home treat it with respect - even the junk that I'm having hauled away! This is the 4th time I've used this service and they are my "go to" people for any moving issues - large or small. I told them "It's like having a son with a truck - who will actually do the work I ask!" Reasonably priced and fuss free. Thanks for this service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

October, 21 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very professional and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

October, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"They were early, efficient, and reasonable. The guys were very pleasant." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sykesville, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

October, 19 2014 Woburn, MA
"These Hunks were professional; friendly and got the job done. What do I like about the stress-free service? .... EVERYTHING!!!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East boston, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

October, 21 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Eric and Easy are efficient, careful and very hard-working." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rochester, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

October, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

October, 21 2014 St Louis, MO
"Austin and Josh were very friendly, fast and worked well together. My move was stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

October, 21 2014 Montville, NJ
"Everything. And on time, friendly and took great care to ensure my furniture was moved safely. Highly recommend! I've used them twice so far with no problems." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Caldwell, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

October, 21 2014 Huntington, NY
"It's stress free. Andrew & John were great" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hicksville, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

October, 20 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I was very impressed. The guys were fast, efficient & friendly. They went the extra mile taking care of my furniture. I will definitely use again and have already recommended this service to my friends! Leslie Phillips" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

October, 21 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The young men who came to pick up our couch were very nice and punctual! This was the second time that we have used your services and we have been very satisfied!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

October, 21 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very good!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

October, 21 2014 West Chester, PA
"Reliable careful helpful quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bryn mawr, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

October, 21 2014 Nashville, TN
"Jordan Austin and Tyler worked efficiently but carefully. We had some family antiques and they took really good care of all pieces. They were extremely polite always saying yes ma'am and yes sir. We were very please with the service we received" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

October, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"The fact that they did whatever needed to be done and did it in a very timely manner!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

October, 21 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"Goood and fast" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch