The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 28 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Efficient and inexpensive" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 28 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Ease of online ordering; outstanding communication before the move and the day of the move. Super friendly and customer-service-oriented movers. Would use you guys again in a heartbeat." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Laguna beach, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 27 2014 Denver, CO
"I was able to schedule a pick-up quickly; the guys were polite and efficient and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 21 2014 Stamford, CT
"Called and you were available to pick-up later that same afternoon." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 28 2014 Rockville, MD
"The guys were great" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

July, 27 2014 Miami, FL
"The guys were fabulous, Quick, efficient, and overall good people. Definitely will follow up with a Yelp recommendation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very professional and efficient and friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 25 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Guys were open for options" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Long grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Movers were friendly, professional, and quick while still being careful with my things." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 22 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 28 2014 Lexington, KY
"Trustworthy, likeable personnel that care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 28 2014 Rockville, MD
"Like that I could schedule the appointment online and I could provide the information as to what was needed anytime during the day or night." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Germantown, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 27 2014 Andover, MA
"the guys were courteous, quick and thorough!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

July, 25 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"From the phone call to set up pickup to the actual day of service, everything was completed in a professional and efficient manner. All interaction with personnel was pleasant and my questions were clearly answered." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Walled lake, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"Just that - it is STRESS FREE" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 28 2014 St Louis, MO
"The two hunks worked very quickly and stayed focused the entire time. I am sure that they completed my move much faster than other companies I contacted. Both guys were really nice and friendly. Professional too!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

July, 27 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"I was very happy that the job was done so quickly and efficiently. They came much earlier than the time that was scheduled. But it was done quickly, so it worked out." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Upper saddle river, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 28 2014 Huntington, NY
"They moved me on short notice on a date convenient for me! They were also polite!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"prompt, super diligent, friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

July, 28 2014 Delaware , OH
"No stress!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grove city, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 28 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Everything! I called to schedule a move for our daughter, who was moving from one side of town to the other. We couldn't have been more pleased! The young men took great care in moving every item as if it were their own. They were friendly and extremely polite. I couldn't believe that it took less than three hours from start to finish!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 25 2014 West Chester, PA
"It was explained well. It was easy to reschedule the appointment. They were on time and courteous. I didn't have to coordinate a mover and a place to store the furniture until I could find an organization that wanted the items." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

July, 28 2014 Brentwood, TN
"speed, friendliness, and cost" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 24 2014 Plano, TX
"On time, efficient, friendly and flexible." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dallas, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 28 2014 Rockville, MD
"We enjoyed how affordable and efficient this service was. We also appreciated how flexible and agreeable the individuals were." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fairfax, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch