The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

August, 20 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Scheduling was really easy over the phone. Guys came over on time and finished the work super fast before time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

August, 21 2014 Santa Clara, CA
"I will recommend this service to all my friends. These young men knew their job and did it well. Thank you college hunks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Los altos, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

August, 21 2014 Denver, CO
"On time. Great communication. Careful workers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

August, 21 2014 Stamford, CT
"Two very nice young men came to our home and removed items my husband and I were not able to lift. Old items past there usefulness. Charge was quite reasonable and their help was greatly appreciated Alex and Ricki" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

August, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"The men were very professional and helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
All District Of Columbia Testimonials

Florida

August, 21 2014 Orlando, FL
"Nice guys and good work" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

August, 21 2014 Norcross, GA
"On time, call before coming, very pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norcross, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Online scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Buffalo grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

August, 18 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The two "Hunks" that helped us move were very friendly and quickly moved in an out of the apartments removing all our possessions and placing then safely in the truck. They had all the straps, blankets, hand trucks and moving equipment they needed for the job. At the end of the move they quickly brought all our possessions and placed them into the new apartment and placed them in each room we requested. They acted like part of our team as they bantered with us on every move in and out. This is the third time we have used the "Hunks" and they have always been very quick at getting their jobs completed. Good job Guys! They truly did make for a "stress free move" for us, (as stress free as a move can be, that is)." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

August, 19 2014 Kansas City, KS
"It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

August, 21 2014 Louisville, KY
"Quick Response. Great Communication. Excellent customer service. Very reasonable pricing. Handled furniture with great care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

August, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"Quick response, competent movers, reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

August, 21 2014 Norwood, MA
"The communication was excellent from the time I requested a quote to the time the movers were arriving. They showed up exactly when they said they would, had the perfect sized truck, and made a difficult move look very easy. Everything was moved with care and completed very quickly and the Hunks were extremely professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

August, 21 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Courteous, efficient people and service. Very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Troy, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

August, 16 2014 Jackson, MS
"Fast service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Vicksburg, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

August, 21 2014 St Louis, MO
"They are awesome I didn't have to do anything I have already told my friends great work guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

August, 21 2014 Montville, NJ
"Friendly,prompt.helpful,just very nice guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maplewood, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

August, 21 2014 Stamford, CT
"Guys were efficient, hard working, polite and pleasant." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hastings on hudson, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

August, 21 2014 Greensboro, NC
"Nehemiah and Chadd were super friendly and super fast! We enjoyed the entire experience and will definitely be using them for our next move!! Thanks, guys!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

August, 21 2014 Hilliard, OH
"Will and Steven were courteous, professional, and worked quickly and efficiently and even returned later in the day to remove a pool table that I thought I might be stuck with for life (I didn't even know it was a service that you provided). I can not say enough about what outstanding young men these two fellows are and, if they are representative of your company as a whole, I have to say that I am most impressed. They are a real attribute for your company and I hope you appreciate what you have got in those two. I had to leave to take care of some other business before they were finished but my wife, who stayed, also shared with me the same observations. From the ease of your web site, to the helpful person who answered the phone when I called in with some questions, to Will and Steven, it was all a wonderful business experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use your services or to recommend them to anyone in need. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dublin, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

August, 20 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Professionalism." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

August, 21 2014 West Chester, PA
"You don't have to worry about a thing. College Hunks do it all!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Havertown, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

August, 20 2014 Brentwood, TN
"easy to schedule, excellent customer service, actual movers were very friendly and took great care of my things." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

August, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"It was efficient and are very accommodating to the customer." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Katy, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

August, 21 2014 Rockville, MD
"The hunks are courteous, knowledgeable, and upfront about costs and volumes. Working with them is a pleasure. This is my third such experience in several years." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch