The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

September, 27 2014 Little Rock, AR
"That is was STRESS FREE!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
North little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

September, 29 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"two of the politest,careful, most helpful young men we have ever had provide service. highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Mission viejo, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

September, 28 2014 Denver, CO
"The guys got held up at another move but really made up for it by doing good, quick work and giving me a nice discount. I was very impressed with them and will use them again!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

September, 02 2014 Mamaroneck, NY
"Same day service. Very friendly, professional staff." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greenwich, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

September, 29 2014 Rockville, MD
"Friendly, professional and well priced." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
All District Of Columbia Testimonials

Florida

September, 29 2014 Tampa, FL
"Reliability" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint petersburg, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

September, 29 2014 Norcross, GA
"Winston and Philip were two respectful worker bees. I felt they cared about my belongings and wanted to please us with their work. They did a GREt Job! Definitely using again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

September, 19 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Fast response time and not limited to a particularday day of the week or having to schedule weeks in advance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chicago, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

September, 22 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Truly stress free!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Zionsville, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

September, 29 2014 Kansas City, KS
"They did what we wanted done. I know they hated it but hats off to them" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

September, 29 2014 Lexington, KY
"Very nice and polite. Got the U haul packed, 20 ft. Truck, traveled over 300 miles, not 1 thing was broken. Used them to pack. I am disabled and it definitely made my move stress free. Thanks to Ben, Zack, Cole, and 1 other college hunk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Georgetown, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

September, 29 2014 Rockville, MD
"Quick and efficient. Really nice guys. Great service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

September, 29 2014 Norwood, MA
"There were comment and pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Milton, MA
All Massachusetts Testimonials

Michigan

September, 29 2014 Flint, MI
"Everything was handled quickly and professionally. It was seriously 'stress-free'." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodrich, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

September, 19 2014 Jackson, MS
"College Hunks was the perfect answer to our move from Beandon, MS to Dover, FL. They were very pleasant, courteous, and professional. They were very fast and efficient in loading the rental truck we got from Penske." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

September, 30 2014 Kansas City, KS
"Easy to order, fast and respectful! No client has said anything bad!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

September, 29 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"Guys were very nice and helpful, managed to get almost everything on the one truck. Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belle mead, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

September, 26 2014 Huntington, NY
"So accommodating. Worked with us to minimize cost great value. Great service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brooklyn, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

September, 29 2014 Raleigh, NC
"The guys were very respectful of my self & all my belongings. They were friendly, fast & efficient. I'd absolutely recommend the Franchise associated with Steve Roper in Raleigh. Great work, thank you! J. Crane" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

September, 28 2014 Columbus, OH
"Stress free is the key, moving is very stressful so to have the relief and the help from the young men that helped my husband and I move all our bigger furniture was one of the best things we have done. We would and plan to use them again when we make our final move from Ohio to Florida." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

September, 29 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They did all the hauling without us having to move it to the curb" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

September, 28 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"The service was great and helped me out alot. Thank you again Dave and John. Told many people already about your company. Highly recommend you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Easton, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

September, 29 2014 Brentwood, TN
"They were quick and accommodating to my needs. Helped with placement of furniture and got large pieces into a very difficult space. I will definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Goodlettsville, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

September, 29 2014 Austin, TX
"Communicative." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

September, 25 2014 Fredericksburg, VA
"On time, polite, efficient, professional, and personable, everything was put back in its place before they left. Outstanding group of folks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch