The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

August, 27 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Dependable. Fast workers. The movers were nice and well-mannered." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

August, 26 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Loved that you came and gave free estimate and if accepted then the junk was hauled away at that time. During a stressful time in our family your service was efficient and very welcome." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Costa mesa, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

August, 25 2014 Denver, CO
"The guys were friendly, honest, and quick to get the job done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

August, 28 2014 Stamford, CT
"Guys were great and cleared all of my junk." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West haven, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

August, 28 2014 Rockville, MD
"The whole operation was smooth and efficient from start to finish. The men who came to remove our stuff were polite, had good communication skills, and were extremely strong and capable of the job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
All District Of Columbia Testimonials

Florida

August, 28 2014 Fort Myers, FL
"They were so polite and efficient. They worked hard and fast and not one thing was damaged. The 2 guys went above and beyond my expectations. They were on time and did not leave until I said everything was where I wanted it. Great experience, best move I ever had." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Naples, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

August, 28 2014 Norcross, GA
"Quick, clean, respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kennesaw, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

August, 18 2014 Libertyville, IL
"Online scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Buffalo grove, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

August, 28 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"It was hands down the best experience I've had moving. The guys went above and beyond by helping me not only carry my huge bags of trash down three flights of stairs they also offered to dispose of it. They also offered to take a desk I was no longer want to use to good will. They were awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Jeff the owner gave me an extra guy for a couple hours in order to get things moving faster free of charge. I will HIGHLY recommend your company to everyone I know. I can't say enough about you guys. Thank you so much for making my move such a great experience!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

August, 28 2014 Kansas City, KS
"KNOWING THAT THESE ARE ACTUAL TRAINED EMPLOYEES OF COLLEGE HUNKS" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olathe, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

August, 23 2014 Louisville, KY
"Very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Crestwood, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

August, 26 2014 Rockville, MD
"I received a donation pick-up. The guys were friendly and worked efficiently. They were in & out in less than 30 mins" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

August, 26 2014 Norwood, MA
"The guys are all very nice and hard-working. They aim to please." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

August, 28 2014 Flint, MI
"the young hunks are very knowledgeable on what thy are doing and polite, neat, geat personality. Enjoyed their work very much and would recomend them any day." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Swartz creek, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

August, 25 2014 Jackson, MS
"Excellent employee service was received from all the movers Deon, Terrance, Marquel and Sam. Mr Carl Carter was very helpful and professional and also provided excellent service. I was very impressed with the organization and their desire to decrease my stress with my move and I be referring this great group to others." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clinton, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

August, 26 2014 St Louis, MO
"It was very fast and easy especially on such short notice." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

August, 28 2014 Montville, NJ
"It started with the quickness of a response when I first reached out for information. After my inquiry I spoke with Kelly Jones (Brand Ambassador) and she responded to all of my questions and emails in a timely manner. She was very professional and very helpful. On the day of the move the gentlemen who came to my home were very friendly and explained the process before getting started. They were processional and did a fantastic job. I know people that have had horrible experiences in moving. This was by far the best move experience I've ever had!. Additionally the pricing is very reasonable. College Hunks made the process very simple and I would highly recommend the service. They were great from start to finish!!!. Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Elizabeth, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

August, 28 2014 Huntington, NY
"The guys did a great job cleaning out my basement. They were careful taking stuff out of the house. Everything had been wet and damaged in a flood and they were very careful. Very friendly. You were able to come very quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bay shore, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

August, 28 2014 Raleigh, NC
"On time service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

August, 28 2014 Enon, OH
"Willing to remove hard to dispose of items." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Enon11, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

August, 28 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys who came to my house were extremely polite, efficient and friendly to my very excited dogs. Thanks so much for helping us un-clutter!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Yukon, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

August, 27 2014 York, PA
"Prompt" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lancaster, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

August, 27 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Patrick,Alex,Nick B. and Quin! They were awesome! Prices are the best in town and customer service was unsurpassed!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Smyrna, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

August, 25 2014 Tomball, TX
"Flexibility of scheduling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Montgomery, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

August, 27 2014 Richmond, VA
"They were timely and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch