The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


Arizona

April, 07 2014 Tempe, AZ
"The Hunks were polite, friendly and really hustled to get the job done within my time estimate--but not at the expense of my belongings. I was nervous about getting an online quote, so Mike came out to my house to do an estimate and even stopped by during the move just to check in. Great experience!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 31 2014 Little Rock, AR
"The guys were polite, clean, and courteous. They were careful with our possessions, but moved quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Scott, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 30 2014 San Diego, CA
"Timely and professional...good service!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
San diego, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 31 2014 Denver, CO
"Show up on time. Call when they are close. Courteous. Competitively priced. Reliable. Have used their services twice and have been quite satisfied with them. One criticism: they need more tools. A good drill with screwdriver bits would be a good start. And, some better pliers. Luckily for me I had plenty." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 29 2014 Stamford, CT
"Stress free" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgeport, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 30 2014 Rockville, MD
"Great service for Goodwill and the customer." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

July, 31 2014 Miami, FL
"have moved man times - the two college kids who showed up my door were nice, worked fast, never took a break, where very careful not to break or hit any walls and really got the job done in under the time I thought it would take. without a doubt next time i move it will be with college hunks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Miami beach, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 31 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very east" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 31 2014 Libertyville, IL
"On time, courteous, well prepared and efficient. The estimate we got on the phone was lower than the cost but the end result was reasonable. We appreciate the respect for us and our home and highly recommend this service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grayslake, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 31 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Movers are very pleasant and I am very comfortable with them in the house. Also, are conscientious as they go about the job. I had them Move some large pieces of furniture in a small space. Not always the case with other movers I have dealt with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 22 2014 Kansas City, KS
"The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Overland park, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 31 2014 Lexington, KY
"They were prompt, polite, careful not to damage anything while hauling out. They were clean and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 30 2014 Rockville, MD
"As I wrote after the first time I used your company, the people are professional, efficient, and very nice. Holli H. Levy" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 30 2014 Norwood, MA
"Even with the downpours, they carried on! That's dedication." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

July, 31 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"Very friendly and they did a very good job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Clarkston, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 18 2014 Jackson, MS
"Just that - it is STRESS FREE" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 31 2014 St Louis, MO
"your team has been responsive and respectful" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

August, 01 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Prompt, helpful, efficient and careful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 29 2014 Huntington, NY
"Good rates, professional staff, responsive staff, retuned my calls promptly. Day of move was stress free and went very smoothly. Danny and Nick were polite, professional, quick and very careful with my belongings. Price was exactly as quoted. Would use college hunks again! Cannot say enough good things about this company!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West islip, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 31 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Quick & on-time, friendly, hard working movers. Reasonable price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Ohio

July, 31 2014 Delaware , OH
"They know how to get the job done. Very nice guys. On time. the ones in the office are very nice too." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Grove city, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 31 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were very mannerly!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 31 2014 York, PA
"They were polite and professional. I would use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Tennessee

July, 31 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Quick response to request for quote; Love the quick responses to my emails and phonecalls! Same day service Team that came was professional, attentive to my concerns, and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Antioch, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 29 2014 Austin, TX
"The movers were very nice and professional, will definitely use yall again next year." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 31 2014 Vienna, VA
"So great to have easy to deal with and competent, personal assistance. I will definitely use these helpers with my moving & junk removal needs - which I have a great need for at this time. I have already referred friends and family to your group." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Herndon, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch